reviews for: listing #53687 - East Hampton, New York House rental

Rustic Charm, Private Pond, Great Location & Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,500 - $5,500 /wk
    $9,000 - $21,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 24, 2008

"Dear Glen, you did a great job arranging the house for us this summer, our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay and I had a good time. I hope to visit you again in the Hamptons."

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2009

“My wife and I rented the Squire House for a week last summer and we were very pleased with our stay. Our parents joined us for the week and they were also very impressed with the house, the surrounding grounds and the professionalism of the Burger Brothers. We would highly recommend the Squire House to any family who wants to rent a great house which is well maintained and is in the vicinity of town, the beach and multiple restaurants.”

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

"Dear Glen, I wanted to let you know how much our family enjoyed Squire house for our vacation together last week. It was very roomy for the 8 of us. We enjoyed the pool and pool table. The turtles in the pond were fascinating to my grandson."

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

"Glen, thank you so much for renting your house to us.
We loved it - it was very comfortable, roomy, and the surrounding landscape and nature is really so special, not to mention the quiet beauty of the bay beach. We really did have an amazing time!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!!!! We had the best time and the best weather... and the greatest surprise to find the house has two ponds STOCKED with FROGS and TURTLES !!! We couldn't have asked for better entertainment for the four boys!!!!! Hilarious! Thank you for a wonderful experience - an incredible memory our children will have forever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review