reviews for: listing #53916 - Lake Livingston, Texas House rental

A Lake House Escape
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Hills
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $119 - $145 /nt
    $695 - $799 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful Weekend

Review submitted: June 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

We were looking for a place to have all the kids and grandkids {the four legged kind also} for a little reunion. This lovely home was perfect. Everyone had a great time and wish it could have been longer. We will be back to check out one of the other homes next year for our get togerther. Thank you so much Linda for a great
time. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Our Weekend getaway

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

We rented the location for the weekend, it was quiet and a great way to relax and have a good time with the family. We mapquest the directions and it took us straight to the location was not hard to find. The property was clean and very well maintained. Ms. Linda was very nice and gave us all the information we needed before we arrived to the location. I would surely rent this location again and recommend to family and friends. We were not able to visit the pool since the weather was bad, our husbands paid a visit to the pier but had no luck on cathing any fishes but still had a good time.

sandra

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Time

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

Spent 3 nights over Thanksgiving. Very comfortable roomy house. Owner was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A Lake House Escape

Review submitted: October 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

We had one amazing weekend! The guys were able to do lots of fishing while us ladies took strolls around the nice, quiet neighborhood. The pictures dont really do the house any justice it was much nicer & very clean when we arrived. We will definetly be renting again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review