reviews for: listing #54055 - St Simon's Island, Georgia House rental

Island Time! Just a few steps from the beach Join Us!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Coast Guard Station
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $298 - $432 /nt
    $1,730 - $2,595 /wk
    $3,090 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

Island Time

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

We had a magnificent time at Island Time. After returning from an overseas military commitment, I could've not ask for a better place to spend time with my family and some great friends. The place was spotless clean and more than accommodating. I would recommend to anyone planning a weeekend getaway with family and friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Vacation

Review submitted: August 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 23, 2010

We could not have been more pleased with our accomodations. I would recommend this to everyone who is going there for vacation. Though the weather was extremely hot, the A/C worked very well and the location was really close to everything.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again at Island Time!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

last minute retreat

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 14, 2010

This house is awesome. There is lots of room for a family with children. The large room on the first floor is perfect for sleeping bags and blow up mattresses. We took extra bikes and rode to the beach everyday and all around the island. The kids loved it. House had any and everything needed for a great get away. Owners are very nice and helpful. I would recommend this house to any of my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Happy New Year! We were happy to accomodate your stay in beautiful St Simons Island. Come see us again at Island Time

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Last minute retreat

Review submitted: June 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 14, 2010

This is an awesome house. Plenty of room for families with children. The down stairs room can be used for sleeping bags and blow up mattresses. We took bikes, and there are some furnished with the house, and rode to the beach and all around the island. Owners are very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone. You can't go wrong with rental of this property!!!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review