reviews for: listing #54083 - Punta Mita, Pacific Coast Condo rental

Beach Penthouse with pool - $500 fall discount
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  El Anclote
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $490 - $1,000 /nt
    $3,000 - $7,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything at our Fingertips

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 11, 2010

Hi there, just wanted to drop you a quick note about our recent stay at your condo at Anclote Condominiums. I know all too often that complaints are usually the only feedback people take the time to send so I wanted to make sure and let you know that we had a wonderful time during our visit and thoroughly enjoyed your condo. The complex is in the perfect location overlooking Anclote beach and we found the rooms to be large, comfortable, and well equipped. It was such a nice bonus that everything we could possibly need (from ice chests to surf boards to beach umbrellas) was already included in the condo rental and available at our fingertips….y’all have done a fantastic job making sure that every little convenience is available.

I have spent a considerable amount of time travelling to Mexico so I have grown to expect the inconsistencies and surprises that often are a part of the Mexico experience….this trip those little hiccups were almost completely removed thanks to your people that manage the property. More than any of the other already mentioned benefits of the condo I will say that hands down the thing that will keep me coming back is the assurance and peace of mind that comes with having them available. They were our transport, tour guide, local knowledge expert, surf guide, and overall emissary of good will. An unbeatable advantage to staying with y’all in the future is having their assistance.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Surfed Everyday

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: March 24, 2010

We had a great trip; surfed everyday .The condo was perfect. We surfed the cove , El Faro, Los Veneros, La Lancha; by boat. Enjoyed some snorkeling and rode the bus to Bucerias. Thanks for your help.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun to Explore

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: May 10, 2010

We enjoyed the stay. Our condo was clean and comfortable. We were there to meet up with our friends and their kids. Anclote was a very family friendly environment. Your friend was very helpful. We went to San Sebastian, took a fishing trip and a boat trip to the Mariettas, as well as shopping at Mega as per her enthusiastic recommendations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: October 14, 2009

I wanted to get back to you and let you know that we had a great time. Probably the best vacation I've ever had. We didn't want to go home. Perhaps we'll do it again sometime. Much appreciated.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll Be Back

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: November 16, 2009

Thank you very much!... we had a comfortable
stay in your condo, perfect to explore this area and now off to our next
destination, Norte .
The attendance people of the condominium complex were very good to us and
the people of the town, were all very kind and had everything we needed.
Until the next time...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It Was More Than Expected

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2009

Had a great time, loved your place and the surrounding area.
Your 'guest host' was a great help, even offered to cook for us one evening as well
but it seemed as though we were always too busy.
thanks again for the great vacation

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hooked on Surf

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

Thank you for the opportunity to experience such a nice place and people.
The condo is great! Surf guide was great, had a beautiful drive from the airport and driver showed me some alternative surf breaks if the one out front isn't breaking (surf was tonight and it is a great confidence builder!). Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Entire Family was Pleased

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! We just got home last night and back to the rain :( We had a great time in Punta Mita and met a lot of very nice people while we were there. We were able to go out with Elme on the Y Knot for a full day of fishing, caught a couple of Dorado and a Mackerel.
We have already talked about a visit back there again. I will keep your information should/when we return to the area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review