reviews for: listing #54499 - Hyannis, Massachusetts House rental

A few blocks to 3 of the best Cape Cod beaches
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,400 - $2,000 /wk

sort by:

The house is great

Review submitted: September 22, 2013   Date of arrival: September 13, 2013

The house is great, the kids had lots of fun playing in the yard.
The place was very wall-coming and it had an extra room that the land lord set for us for the kids.
It had all you need to fell like home a way from home.
The location of the place is very good.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 22, 2010

I would like to thank you for all, we had a wonderful stay in the Cape. Our kid had lot of fun during the week. We will recommend your house to our contacts, it's well located and perfect for a nice stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was a wonderful week-end at your house

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2009

It was a wonderful weekend at your house. Thank you for the opportunity to rent your house so we could get our friends together for a lovely weekend on the Cape

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your house is beautiful

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

Your house is beautiful. We had wonderful weather. The house is located perfectly, next to all the attractions. Hopefully we can come again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We had a wonderful time. Thank you for the use of your lovely house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

We had a great time here with our family, your house made it like our home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girls weekend!

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 30, 2009

Girls weekend! We had a great time here. The house was perfect. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed your house

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2009

We enjoyed your house and we had a great time. Just a bit too short. We hope to return for a full week next year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review