reviews for: listing #54581 - Lake Hartwell, South Carolina Condo rental

A Perfect Lake Front Lake View Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hartwell Villas
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $110 /nt
    $550 - $650 /wk
    $1,100 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

It was GREAT!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

I just wanted to let you know that my family and I enjoyed your lake condo. It was GREAT! It was very quiet, excellent location in proximity to the lake and pool, close to Anderson and Hartwell---we couldn’t have asked for better!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was prefect!

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

Hi Dale,
Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed the condo, it was way more than what we had expected and hoped for! I think 90% of our time was spent just sitting on the porch enjoying the view! Again it is fabulous and thanks again for letting us enjoy a small piece of your heaven! It was perfect!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had the BEST time at the lake!

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

We had the BEST time at the lake! Your condo is beautiful and it is a great place on the lake. I'm really looking forward to going back and staying there again. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lake lovers from Florida

Review submitted: October 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

My Mom enjoyed her stay immensely and remarked that you were a nice man. It was very kind of you to provide the fish. They loved it.

Thanks again, I’m sure you will be hearing from us again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved your condo!!!

Review submitted: August 3, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2010

We loved your condo!!!! It is really a relaxing peaceful place to be!! My family enjoyed all your "fishing" pictures and catches and lures, etc.!!
The beds are comfy and we slept well and enjoyed all our cooking out and preparing food in the kitchen. It was a special weekend for us!!!
Sincerely, Linda S

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review