reviews for: listing #54742 - West Palm Beach, Florida Apartment rental

Unique Historic 2BR Key West Style Carriage House
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $445 - $745 /wk
    $1,345 - $2,145 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: August 21, 2014   Date of arrival: August 13, 2014

rating: 5 stars

I have grown up vacationing in West Palm Beach and this is a FANTASTIC rental in an amazing location! The description and photos are all accurate, in fact I would say the apartment looks even nicer in person. Not only is the location very clean, but absolutely everything you might need is available, from beach towels and bed sheets to pots and pans. (and MUCH much more) Naturally we were a little skeptical about booking from another city and country, but the entire process was very professional and easy. Unfortunately we weren't there long enough to hang out in the Tiki area or pool, but fingers crossed for a return stay!
In short, I would absolutely recommend this spot to a friend - whether young or old - as it is a comfortable distance away from everything you need: A short walk to city place, a 10 minute walk to Clematis street, and a 5 minute drive to the beaches, which I've always preferred to drive to in order to cart beach umbrellas, a cooler and beyond. Again, highly recommended! Thanks Jim!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: August 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 2, 2014

Property #19564: Charming Restored 1930s Carriage House (2nd floor)


Donna Lynn Mizok
Charlotte, NC Fantastic experience

My experience at the Carriage was fantastic. It was very clean and organized. Loved sitting at the tiki bar with a glass of wine. Also, relaxing at the pool was so peaceful. I highly recommend staying at the Carriage. I know I will be back thank you Jim!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: August 6, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

The charming Carriage House....
June 8, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the Carriage house. we had everything we needed. we enjoyed walking to City Place for a nice dinner and coming back for a swim in the beautiful pool. Having our own tikki bar was the highlight of the place. The Beach is only about 1.5 miles and very easy to get too! We definitely recommend this quaint and beautiful place to anyone. we are looking forward to going again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: June 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 27, 2014

Simplement Génial
February 14, 2014
It is a house of 30 years with beautiful wood moldings. Jim is simply awesome and always there to help us. We are 5 minutes walk to City Place, where we find everything. 10 minutes Flagger street with its promenade and Clematis Street. Approximately 30 minutes walk to the ocean. You can not get bored there. We really had a great time and I will go back one day with great pleasure. Jim thank you for your hospitality. Your first Quebecers.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review

Review submitted: June 9, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

Review Detail
The charming Carriage House...., June 8, 2014
<strong>Josee Forster</strong>
By Josee Forster (Lorton VA)
We had a wonderful time at the Carriage house. we had everything we needed. we enjoyed walking to City Place for a nice dinner and coming back for a swim in the beautiful pool. Having our own tikki bar was the highlight of the place. The Beach is only about 1.5 miles and very easy to get too! We definitely recommend this quaint and beautiful place to anyone. we are looking forward to going again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: September 20, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2013

Wonderful Privacy, September 1, 2013
Charles Valencia
By Charles Valencia (pompano beach, fl)
My recent stay at the Carriage House In Down town west palm beach. Very relaxing a tranquil oasis. 10 minutes walking or driving from all the comedy clubs, restaurants, retail stores. Excellent vacation property !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

guest comments

Review submitted: February 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 24, 2013

Enjoyed the peaceful apartment

February 11, 2013

This apartment is a short walk from CityPlace which is a great place to relax and enjoy all the fun, updated mall stores and some great restaurants. The outdoor area is quaint and tranquil, but the pool is cold and is just for decoration. There is no nearby beach. But the old world charm of West Palm Beach is really captivating and the apartment is a short 20 minute drive from Wellington Horse Events, and very close to the airport.



Owner's reply:

Aline
Thank you for staying with us, and I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and CityPlace. The pool is solar heated and dictated by the weather, in the winter months the pool temp. is usually in the mid 70s. The apartment is in West Palm Beach so Palm Beach is the closest beach which is 1.5 miles away. The neighborhood where the apartment is located in one of the oldest in West Palm Beach dating back to the 1920s which went through a revival in the 1990s.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Carriage House in Palm Beach

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

This property was in a nice historic neighborhood; close to City Place and several grocery stores. It was very clean and quaint. It had a homey, old-fashioned feel, as if I was visiting my grandma. The kitchen was small but well stocked with everything needed to cook or bake. There were plenty of towels, extra sheets, and blankets. The outside patio was very nice with great lighting at night. The owner was helpful and kind. However, I was a little dismayed to find upon arrival that he rescues cats and that all of them (at least 6) reside in the patio area around the pool. I am not a cat lover and was at least thankful that no one in my family is allergic, since I wasn't warned. I did have to listen to one of them hack up a fur ball one evening while I was trying to sit outside...not really my idea of a good time. Two other things I was surprised by; the railroad tracks that reside about 100 yards from the property (very loud trains run about 8-10 times in 24 hours, many at night), and the windows didn't really open. They were older crank out panels and many of them also had some sort of plastic covers that don't allow the air to pass or for you to look outside. If you are a cat lover and you want a decent place to stay for a good price, I would recommend it.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Owners response: The Carriage House apartment is described as an historic 1930s apartment with the original claw foot tub and sinks; the furnishings and flooring and decor are much newer. The photos clearly show what the apartment looks like.
There are cats that I have rescued on the property, they do not go inside the apartment and for the most part shy away from strangers, they come around during feeding time and afterwards usually hide out and sleep. I am proud of the compassion I have towards discarded and unwanted animals and have brought most of them back to health after they showed up with great injury or sickness, I also take the responsibility to have them fixed and given their shots. One of the cats was sick with a head cold and was sneezing and coughing but was on antibiotics and is feeling much better now. A previous guest was concerned about the cats because she was allergic but upon departure she told me that it was not an issue. The cats were mentioned in other reviews and if one’s dislike of them would be a deciding factor in choosing a place to stay than one should not choose a pet-friendly accommodation.
This guest was concerned about the train when she first arrived because she said she was afraid that it would wake up her daughter’s baby, but later she told me that the trains never woke up the sleeping baby.
This guest stayed here during hurricane season and in Florida hurricane preparation is very important. Some of the windows have plastic hurricane panels on them, but in each of the rooms there is one large window that is uncovered and can be opened. With the apartment being on the 2nd floor it generally gets good air flow. This guest had nothing but nice things to say when she departed but the day she found out that I was deducting a small amount from her deposit for missing items, she wrote this review.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Tropical Paradise, October 13, 2012

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

By Dolores Delrosso (NY) My dog, son and I stayed here on 2 occassions for a period of over of 3 months while I was house hunting and without a doubt a great place to stay. The home is delightfully comfortable, and difficult to leave. The owner Jim was extrememly helpful, responsive, friendly, and just so nice! The neighborhood is lovely, and nice for walking, dog park just down the block, not to mention the acessiblity of City Center, intercoastal, everything is within walking distance. . It is a beautiful property, expertly kept, with all the amenities I could think of! Thank you so much for a great stay!



By Dolores Delrosso (NY) My dog, son and I stayed here on 2 occassions for a period of over of 3 months while I was house hunting and without a doubt a great place to stay. The home is delightfully comfortable, and difficult to leave. The owner Jim was extrememly helpful, responsive, friendly, and just so nice! The neighborhood is lovely, and nice for walking, dog park just down the block, not to mention the acessiblity of City Center, intercoastal, everything is within walking distance. . It is a beautiful property, expertly kept, with all the amenities I could think of! Thank you so much for a great stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great Comfortable Home

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

The time I spent at the Carriage House was amazing. The house is very organized and beautiful. The house is also comfortable and is wonderful for anyone. Cats are very friendly. This was my second time staying at the Carriage House. I would love to stay here every time I go to Florida.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: July 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Wonderful Time in a Little Carriage Paradise, July 2, 2012

By Karen D. (NC)
I personal felt like back home in South America, great cozy place to spend a nice quite time with family away from the rush traffic hours. Everything you need is in the apartment just take yourself there and enjoy the stay. Thank you Jim for been a great support and keeping everything running smoothly. We certainly will spend another great week in the Little Carriage Paradise :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: April 17, 2012

Everything We Needed!, June 1, 2012

By Linda (Pittsburgh, PA USA)
My husband and I spent 10 days at the Carriage House. It was clean, comfortable, reasonably priced and had everything we needed. We came to West Palm to visit friends but wanted our own space. It couldn't have been more perfect! Jim and Sean were so nice and helpful. We hope to come back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: May 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 8, 2012

Review Detail
Great Location, May 17, 2012

By Mitchell Austin (Sothwest Florida)
This property is super cute. As stated in other reviews the garden/courtyard is a real tropical treat. However, the location is unbelievable. Great historic neighborhoods, close to Convention Center, City Place, Clematis Street and the rest of Downtown West Palm Beach. I parked my car and did not move it for almost the entire week. So, much to see and do within walking distance. The beach, antique shopping, museums, and other entertainment are a short car trip away. Wholeheartedly recommend this property!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Rental Place

Review submitted: January 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

I stayed in this vacation house for three months while interning at a paper in West Palm Beach. This was the best experience I could have hoped for! Jim made sure you had everything you need, and there is everything you need in a short distance. I road my bike to the grocery store, and to the beach. If I ever come to West Palm again I will be renting this place again! Thanks again Jim.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

nice place

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

I had a great time here.It's a quiet place for study. And Jim is a kind person,always take care everything for us. Thank you,I'd like to come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: July 7, 2011   Date of arrival: June 27, 2011

Amazing, July 6, 2011
By Qui Nguyen (Chicago, IL)
The Cottage is amazing and comfortable for the price. The owner did everything simple for my family as first time renter. Gave us a nice deal on additional memebers sleeping at the cottage as well making the stay very enjoyable. Would recommend to friends and other family members. Looking forward to future rentals at this home.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

An amazing Oasis!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

None of these reviews exaggerate, the Carriage house is a fantastic place to stay! Extremely clean, well equipped and convenient to all amenities, this little slice of West Palm beach will not disappoint. Wonderful owner Jim is very kind and knowledgeable :) The neighborhood is fantastic! City Place and the Convention Center are literally a couple of blocks away.
You do not require a car to explore the area. My partner and I rented bikes from a the trail shop for the week and had a blast. We will most definitely be staying at the carriage house next time we are in Palm Beach :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 3, 2011

A Hidden Treasure., June 12, 2011
By Jeff Bolles (New Orleans, LA USA)
Spent a week with my sister and two young nephews in this charming cozy rental. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, felt more like a home stay than a rental, the courtyard was a tropical treasure with full tiki bar and wading pool, my nephews were more impressed with the courtyard than seeing the ocean for the first time. The owners were incredibly helpful and friendly. The location is perfect for all Palm Beach attractions, highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Perfect Place

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2011

We had the perfect vacation, the location was excellent, an easy walk to City Place. The owners were great, very helpful, yet unobtrusive. The apartment had everything we needed and more the pool area was very relaxing. Would highly recommend this apartment. We hope to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

review

Review submitted: April 13, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

BEST vacation ever, April 13, 2011
By Nancy May (West Virginia)
My stay at the carriage house was fantastic. The apartment had all the amenities you would need, the yard was like a tropical paradise and the location can't be beat. I highly recommend this rental.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect vacation spot!

Review submitted: February 25, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

We stayed 2 months in this wonderful carriage house located in the Grandview Heights Historic District.Outside your door is a tropical garden with a swimming pool and private covered dining area ,or just through the gate you can walk or bicycle for miles in the beautiful tree shaded neighborhood where you see the diverse architecture of the homes or visit the shady dog park.
Also only 5 minutes walk away is City Place,where you will find all the quality shopping,restaurants and entertainment you could possibly want.I left my car parked for days at a time. Just a few blocks from City Place is the Clematis Street area of downtown which is like an upscale Bourbon Street that leads to the wonderful intracoastal water front where a terrific green market is held each saturday.
Jump in the car and drive 8 minutes and arrive in luxurious Palm Beach and the famous Worth Avenue shopping district or drive 15 minutes to one of several beautiful beaches.
It was truely one of the best vacations we have had, and the Carriage House was the perfect place to stay.The owners were great-- helpful,and always courteous.
This is a nice, affordable place to stay and I highly recommend it.

Recommended for: pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

guest review

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

A Place to stay forever, November 22, 2010
By Mignon Ziem (Hamburg, Germany)
we stayed 2 weeks in the carriage house, we enjoyed our stay and we already miss this nice and beautiful place, everything what your heart needs was there, the pool was a great invitation for our kids they loved to jump in and dive. The patio with palmtrees was a oasis for to relax. A big thanks to the nice and friendly owners who helped us with all in our questions. Although it was great that the house is only 5 minutes to walk to the cityplace where you find restaurants, cinemas and shops. We are looking forward to come next year again, to this beautiful place, thanks for the unforgetable time. Mignon, Hartmut, Eric and Finn

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review

Review submitted: August 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Charmed by Charming Carriage House, August 6, 2010
By Lawrence C.Elmhorst (Miami, Fl., USA)
The the title for this property reads "Charming Carriage House" and the name fits it perfectly. First,the owners our are true professioanls in conducting business with you. Second, upon arrival their personal Hospitality will definetly charm you with anything that you may need or ask of them they will gladly assist and/or suggest with what they belief would the best thing. And third, the Carriage House itself. The house is compelety stocked with everything you may need. The only thing you need to bring is food, drinks,your clothes and of course yourself along with some family members and/or friends. The House and property is decorated with beautiful art, colors, and antiques. It's very clean, cozy and private. Plus you have the use of a pool, tiki bar and BBQ area all to yourself. Then you have Downtown WPB(City Place)five minutes away with all kinds stores, restaurants, and intertainment. You also have parks with some of them having water attractions and then you have miles of beaches to choose from. I went with my family for a short vacation and was pleased with the overall stay. We definetly would like to stay there again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

guest review

Review submitted: June 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 23, 2010

Look no further, this is the place for you, June 4, 2010
By Constantin Radu (Sugar Mounain, NC)
If you're looking to spend some time in Palm Beach area without speding thousands of dollars on accomodation and have everything you need than book this Carriage House. Great location, 5 min walk to City Place, but still in a quiet residential area, it doesnt really get better than this. Surounded by a beautiful oasis you have access to a pool, tiki area and BBQ grill for no xtra cost. The apartment is flly equiped and all you need is your own clothes as you'll find there everything else you need. Last but not least, the owners are some of the nicest and understanding people you'll ever meet. I've sen a lot of apts in the area and this is by far the best for the money you pay. Highly recomended.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

guest review

Review submitted: March 6, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Great Stay, March 6, 2010
By B . Gregory (Indiana)
Just bring your clothes, everything was there already . Walking distance to a lot of West Palm Beach and very accomadating to all my needs. Was there for a month and never had a problem.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

Great place to stay, December 27, 2009
By Rebecca (St. Petersburg, FL)
Very clean and quaint place to stay for the month. The apartment had everything we needed and was within walking distance to lots of stores and restaurants. Owners were extremely welcoming and kind. Highly recommended as a rental in West Palm Beach, this was a wonderful place to stay for the month.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

uest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

A nice find!, October 24, 2009
By gayle chapman (Franklinville, NJ)
Just a long week-end for us, and my husband had to pry me out when it was time to come home! Loved the privacy and the apartment was so quaint and clean! Lovely neighborhood, and everything we needed was nearby. It's always a little scary selecting a vacation spot on the internet, put this one's a safe bet! Can't wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 8, 2009

Well worth the price; Superb for such short notice, June 8, 2009
By Rob (Eastern Kentucky)
After having plans canceled rather short-noticed, I came across this nice little apartment on the web. The owner was really good to work with, and made the stay really satisfying. The apartment was clean and fully capable of comfortably accommodating my party of three. There were plenty of stores, etc. in the vicinity as stated in the ad. The patio shelter and pool were really enjoyable in the evenings, and made for a great place to grill out. All three of us on the vacation agreed we would definitely return to the Carriage House for another stay on our next Florida vacation. We couldn't have asked for a better getaway. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 21, 2009

Ideal winter getaway, April 21, 2009
By Ing-Marie (Helensburgh, Scotland)
We were looking for a getaway in a warm place to escape the cold of Scotland and New York; found the Carriage House on the web and booked for one month from New Year until End of January. We had the warmest welcome from the owners,and pets, and spent many happy hours with visiting guests around the pool and outdoor bar area. The Carriage House and it's little tropical paradise garden are ideally located five minutes walk from the bright lights of City Place,The Kravis Centre, The Conference Centre and even (the free) Molly Trolly to Downtown. Cycling to the beach is an easy 10-15 mins. The appartment is very clean, well stocked and very comfortable for four people. We thoroughly enjoyed our month at the Carriage House and will be back when next in Florida.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 7, 2009

Great Escape, April 7, 2009
By Chevonn (Niagara Falls, Canada)
Cute cottage style apartment. Very clean. Nice outdoor set up with pool and little out door room. Very nice and welcoming. Very close to City Place and close to an amazing art museam. Also visit the Zoo, beaches. We really enjoyed the Improve comedy club in City Place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and coments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2009

restful and relaxing, March 29, 2009
By Melanie (Northampton, MA USA)
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at the Carriage House! The Carriage House is very nice and clean, as well as being well-stocked with cookware, cleaning supplies, towels, and other little necessities. The patio and pool are a lovely place to just sit and relax, and the property is very close to City Place, which has shopping and restaurants, and it is an easy drive to get to the beach and other attractions.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest reviews and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 4, 2008

Home sweet home, December 4, 2008
By Mignon Ziem (Hamburg Germany)
Mein sohn und ich haben in West Palm Beach unseren Urlaub verbracht. Wir waren sehr angetan von dem netten, im typischen, mit Liebe eingerichteten Apartmewnt, Dort gibt es alles was man braucht vom Handtuch bis zum Flaschenöffner. Wir haben uns dort wie zu hause gefühlt und wären gerne länger dageblieben. Die Vermieter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Bis nächstes Jahr. Wir freuen uns schon. We are looking forward to come again. Thank you very much for your nice hospitality. We enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful apartment it has everything what you need. The pool is great and invites you for a swim, we loved the Palm-cottage abeautiful place for the moonlight nights outside. We love to come back and to see the very friendly and helpful owner. A big hello from Hamburg

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

Secluded & Comfortable, May 31, 2008
By Bev Adams (Rusagonis NB Canada)
Thoroughly enjoyed our week + at the Carriage House. A short walk to City Place shops and entertainment. Apartment was comfortable, very clean and everything possible was provided. Big enough for 4 of us. Pool & patio was a cool respite from the heat. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2008

Charming Historic Hideaway, April 28, 2008
By Thomas & Sofia Bain (Montreal, Canada)
If you want your own little private home. steps away from City Place, Palm Beach and the ocean, a great park, and stay in a Historic part of West Palm Beach,a garden filled with exotic trees,palms,a quaint pool and a gazebo to cool off with tons of privacy and security, great owners, then don't miss this Jewel. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 19, 2008

You will like it, March 19, 2008
By Jay (NY)
I agree with Lisa: Clean, pleasant, safe place to stay and the owners were friendly and helpful. Next time I need a place in the area, this is the first place I will call.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest reviews and comments

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 18, 2008

Ease and Charm, January 18, 2008
By Lisa (Ottawa, ON)
Charming the place, and charming the owners. In West Palm Beach on business, we were very pleased to return the car rental because we were only 5 minutes away by foot from the Convention Centre and CityPlace, the trendy restaurant and shopping area. Clean, comfortable, and safe, the place was delightful; a happy place to come home to.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review