reviews for: listing #54798 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Book early & SAVE!! Nature views, 2 kings, wi-fi, lcd tv
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pointe Royale
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $149 /nt
    $595 - $998 /wk

sort by:

Peaceful Place

Review submitted: November 20, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

Hi Don,
Thank you so much for the beautiful, clean condo. It was just as the details described. Also thanks for the ease of renting and communicating. A peaceful place as well as conveniently located. We will definitely rent with you again!

Owners response: Thank you so much for the nice words Lea. You were a pleasure to work with. I only wish I had been in Branson to meet you both.
Just give a call when you want to come back and we'll leave the lights on for you.
Have a Happy Thanksgiving and say "howdy" to all. Don

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2nd time in this Branson property

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2012

This was our second time to rent from Don, and our accomodations were just as before - clean, fresh and ready for our arrival. The transaction and details were quick and clear. We appreciated Don's customer service approach. We thourghly enjoyed our stay. There were a couple of issues with wi-fi and the bedroom television, however, knowing how this property owner takes care of his clients, I am sure the minor problems were taken care of as soon as we departed.

Regards,

MjC from Lubbock, Texas

Owners response: What nice words. I'm so happy you came back this year. 2 years now and going for 3. You are the perfect guests.
I know you had a great time in Branson and there is more to come!
Thank you so much for leaving the condo so nice. You treated it like your own.
I will wait for your phone call for your next visit.
It really is a special spot.
I'm glad you returned to your Branson home away from home.
Many thanks. Don

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We LOVED this place!

Review submitted: July 29, 2010   Date of arrival: July 22, 2010

The condo was beautiful!! It was well stocked with cooking utensils and spotless. Our girls loved the pool and the fact it was only two blocks away. The view was great and the condo was so quiet unlike others where there tend to be noisy neighbors. We will definitely be back and pass on your name to others :) Hopefully we can make it to your Hawaii condo sometime!!! Thanks for a great vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Bobbie Jo!
We'll hold a spot for you in Maui.
Just let us know.
I want to thank you for the glowing review!
We're hoping you are going to be able to make it back to Branson in November.
We're looking forward to having you back. Many, many thanks. Don

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Quiet and peaceful

Review submitted: July 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 7, 2010

Inviting-spotless-well equipped home away from home. The pool was very nice. The people staying there were nice. We were always greated at the gate by very nice security. We enjoyed everything about condo living. It was centrally located. The fact that there is a clinic with a wonderful doctor was even a better plus! I woke up on Friday morning terribly ill. There was a Walgreen's nearby (another plus). I called and spoke to the pharmicist and he told that that there should be a clinic nearby that had always be helpful and I would not need an appointment. He was right. Believe it or not, it was directly across from the complex. I walked in, they ran some tests, gave me my diagnoses, wrote a couple of prescriptions and we were back at the condo in less than 45 minutes. We ate breakfast and I enjoyed staying in my comfy bed for the rest of the day while the others enjoyed reading, relaxing and watching TV. I would recommend this condo to everyone!! Hope to visit Hawaii someday. Thanks so much Don. Barbara

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Hello Barb. I had no idea you were ill while here. The clinic is one of those things you don't think about while on vacation....till you need it. I'm glad it was right here at your disposal.
Thank you for your recommendation. You are welcome here anytime.
When you're ready to come to Maui just let me know. You'll be 35 ft. from the shoreline with absolutely nothing between you and the ocean.
Hopefully you won't need a clinic while you're there!
Thank you again, Don

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great condo

Review submitted: July 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

This condo is nicely renovated and the view of the mountains is gorgeous. When we arrived the condo was clean and decorated tastefully. The kitchen has all the utensils you need to cook your meals. The owner manages this place well. He responds to my questions and e-mails promptly. I would recommend this condo when you plan to visit Branson.

Recommended for: sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the nice comments Alma.
We enjoyed having you. The location of the condo is pretty tough to beat isn't it?
We try to keep it nice and clean and you certainly did your part to help. We really appreciate that.
Please come back to see us. Don

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review