reviews for: listing #54877 - Show Low, Arizona Cabin rental

Luxury Cabin Hot Tub Stone Fireplace Wi-Fi Credit Cards
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Country Club Manor
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $225 /nt
    $1,395 - $1,575 /wk
    $2,900 - $4,200 /mth

sort by:

Owner was very helpful We loved this cabin

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

Very peaceful escape. The cabin was immaculate and had everything we needed. The kids loved playing all the games that are available to us and we enjoyed the car show in Lakeside. Perfect location - we will be back, thank you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect quiet, cozy, cabin!

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: May 29, 2012

This cabin is perfect for a nice, relaxing stay in Showlow/White Mountains. It's easy to find but in quiet, safe area and is close to several lakes.

Cabin has all of the features including full kitchen and TWO bathrooms as well as a huge deck and hot tub. Really a great value.

The owner is very approachable and helpful. Would not hesitate to stay here again! Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyable gettaway

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Just a note to recommend this gorgeous getaway. My family and I had a wonderful time as a guest in this magnificent cabin nestled in the pines of Show-Low Arizona. One of our days was spent on Fools Hallow Lake where my son and I enjoyed fishing. Later that night, He and I cooked our fish for the family on the patio grill overlooking a gorgeous view of pine trees while enjoying the lower temperature outside.
In addition, my wife and I were able to get a round of golf in at the course that’s with in a couple miles. We dined out our last evening in town. Came home and enjoyed some board games together in front of the breath taking fireplace. This cabin was perfect for us to escape to and really look forward to visiting again. Thank you for having such a clean and convenient vacation destination for me and my family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Weekend Away

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

Wow! Everything went so well. The place is beautiful. It was the perfect weekend getaway. I just wish we had more time to spend up there. We hung out on the patio and BBQ'd in the nice weather, went fishing, and visited the town of Show Low. The house had all the amenities that we were looking for and more. Great rental for anyone looking for a relaxing weekend out of the heat!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review