reviews for: listing #54943 - Carolina Beach, North Carolina Condo rental

Gorgeous**Completely Renovated** Condo with Pool!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sun Skipper
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $150 /nt
    $450 - $895 /wk
    $700 - $1,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Condo

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

The condo was perfect ! Nice, clean, and had everything we needed. It was quick walk across the street to the beach and the pool was just behind the condo. Eric was very quick to reply to any questions and was a pleasure to work with. We had a total of 6 people (2 adults, 4 teenagers)and the condo was the perfect size. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip..

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great condo !!

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

The condo was great.. just as described. Nice, clean, and had everything we needed. It was a quick walk across the road to the beach and the pool was just behind the condo.
Eric was very quick to reply to any questions and was pleasant to work with.
We had a total of 6 people (2 adults, 4 teenagers) and the condo was the perfect size.
We will definitely be renting here again on our next trip..

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great getaway

Review submitted: July 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

We had a limited window to take a family vacation and Eric was great to work through the details and make the trip smooth and easy. The place was just as expected. Nice, clean and very comfortable. The location was great so close to the beach and the pool was great if we didn't want to stay at the beach. Thanks again. Hope to see you soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Wonderful beach condo!! Just perfect!

Review submitted: June 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Our family had a great time at this condo! The location is perfect and it is so nice to have everything we could possibly need already there when we arrived! We have come to Carolina Beach for the past four years and this was our favorite place by far!! We will definitely return! The owner is very quick to respond to any questions and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 16 / 17

 

Review submitted: July 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We had a wonderful time at this condo!!! Everything was new and of good quality. The beds were comfy; the ocean view was good. Everything tha we needed was there except for our personal items. I loved having a washer and dryer right there! We played at the ocean and the pool. Took walks along the beach; spent a Thursday night at the board walk and of course we went to Brit's Doughnuts shop! The condo is in an area where you are close to everything including the grocery store. I hope that we will be able to come again.

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

Review submitted: June 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 30, 2009

Nice condo. Spacious, cold AC, new appliances, new flooring, new paint. Good view of ocean. Great for hanging out at the beach or for exploring riverfront activities in nearby Wilmington.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Review submitted: June 25, 2009   Date of arrival: June 25, 2009

We were extremely pleased with this condo. Everything was exactly as promised. It was beautifully decorated, very clean and new. We have rented many places at several different beaches and I will say the owners thought of everything and this was one of the nicest we have rented! We were impressed with the quality of the items furnished. The towels, bed linens and even the beach towels were all very nice quality. The beach chairs were wonderful! We have NO complaints, would highly recommend this to anyone (and I am a very picky person when it comes to rentals!). Basically all you need is your clothes, personal items and food!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review