reviews for: listing #55103 - Coeur d'Alene, Idaho Condo rental

Black Rock Riverstone
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  BlackRock Riverstone
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $265 /nt
    $1,200 - $1,600 /wk
    $3,000 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

Condo Review

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 7, 2012

We stayed in Jim's condo for a week in August of 2012. It was a great experience! The condo is on the Spokean River and has a beautiful river view from the patio to enjoy breakfast or afternoon cocktails. The condo is quality build and only a couple of years old. It is also in an excellent location. It is only about 1 1/2 miles from downtown CDA and the Coeur d' Alene Resort. There are a dozen good restruantants. Very close to all the action. The continental trail for walking/running/biking is within steps of the front door.
Very beautiful part of the good old USA. I would highly recommend this rental.

Chuck
Surprise, AZ

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful View!!

Review submitted: July 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

Beautiful Condo in a peaceful setting, but near all the amenities! Owners were great to work with. Our stay was very comfortable and we loved sitting on the patio watching the river and the wildlife.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Convenient Condo

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 9, 2012

We stayed in this condo prior to our daughter's wedding. The location was perfect. It was within walking or biking distance to town, shops and restaurants. Plus, the waterfront view from the condo/patio was beautiful - a real bonus for wedding photos!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2012

The location of these condos cannot be beat! Close to Riverstone amenities, the freeway, and of course, the water!! Loved sitting out on the patio watching and listening to Lake Coeur d'alene! Owners were very accomodating and it felt like home away from home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 22, 2011

This was the perfect condo! I was there for the Ironman event and enjoyed being close but not too close. The house was clean with great relaxing amenities and was in walking distance to restaurants. The owner could not have been nicer. I highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review