reviews for: listing #55106 - Seaside Heights, New Jersey Condo rental

2BR Condo sleeps 6 with pool & Wi-Fi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sands Pointe
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $250 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,350 /wk

sort by:

Terrific Condo - Excellent Owners and Neighbors!

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

It was about time that us Girls (40ish) had a weekend at the Beach! This was a great place to stay and we really had a whole lot of fun! The place was very clean and it had two parking spaces. There is a washer/dryer combo in the bathroom that worked extremely well. We are hoping to stay at this location sometime in the future and recommend it for families and groups like ours. It is located on the 3rd floor and you have a wonderful breeze blowing through the unit - we didn't really need any airconditioning at all! There were two beach chairs in the closet along with blankets if it gets chilly. It has a fully equipped kitchen. The Beach Badge use was a nice cost savings. I really enjoyed swimming in the pool, it is well maintained and very comfortable. The beach, boardwalk and many bars and restaurants are easily within walking distance. It is close to both Seaside Heights and Seaside Park. Thank you Natalie and Michael for sharing your condo with us and answering all of my questions right away! We would love to come back again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Just like home - rental

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Our family of five recently stayed at this condo. It was just like being at home except the Beach was right down the street. We had a lovely time and everything we needed was there for us. Natalie and her husband meet us on the day of check-in and explained everything to us. I had one question and I called Natalie and she was very helpful. This is an excellent place and location for a family to spend a week. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place. Bill and Kim

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A Very Clean and Beautiful Home...

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 5, 2012

This is my first time Renting a Condo. I called the Owner and immediately knew that this was the right place for me and my family. The owner was very kind and helpful, on arrival the condo was imaculately clean and smelt really good. They provided absolutely everything, the location is perfect you dont need a car. Bottom line is that i highly recomend staying here.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent Home!!!

Review submitted: July 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

I am not one to write reviews but this property is well worth the brag! I didn't know what to expect as this was my first time in Carolina Beach as well as my first time getting a beach house. However, I am very glad I made the decision to stay at this condo. Upon arrival the home was very well furnished, very clean, and it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We were provided with basically every necessity we would need plus more! They provided books, movies, children books, beach chairs/umbrellas, games, and much more! You literally only need to bring your personal items such as clothes/toiletries. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone that wants a nice, clean, safe area to stay in. Oh and I forgot to mention that everything is in walking distance, great location!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review