reviews for: listing #55139 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

Disney home 4bd/3ba, pool, spa, Mins to parks & NO traffic
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Calabria/Tuscany
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $76 - $141 /nt
    $582 - $990 /wk
    $2,200 - $3,100 /mth

sort by:

Loved it!!!

Review submitted: March 12, 2014   Date of arrival: February 23, 2014

We were very pleased with this home. Everything was to our liking. Location was great. The pool and home were clean and welcoming. The layout of the house was perfect for our family of four and the grandparents. Wally and his team are a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back and would recommend this home to our family and friends!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place for Vacation

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: January 3, 2014

It’s a beautiful house and has everything we needed for a great vacation. Perfect location and close to all Disney parks. We’re so in love with the pool and spa. What a great way to relax after a long day at Disney. The owner is very friendly. We will definitely be coming back our next time in Kissimmee.
Thanks Wally.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: I am glad that your family enjoyed your time in Florida and your stay at our house. One of my family favorite parts of each trip is the pool and spa also.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Hooked on Disney 2

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 29, 2013

Another wonderful stay. This house is just perfect. Close to the parks, places to eat, and shopping. The pool, and hot tub were great. Our little yorkie loved the house, she felt right at home. Thank you so much Wally for another hassle free vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great House and Great Location!

Review submitted: October 7, 2013   Date of arrival: September 14, 2013

The house was more than we expected! We had a total of 7 people, 4 adults and 3 kids and never felt we were stepping all over each other. The house is maintained VERY well. This is on an extremely quite cul-d-sac! And the location of the house to any of the Disney Parks was no more than 10 mins from the house!! Not if BUT when we come back we will only hope this house will be available for our stay.

Wally, thank you for making our first family vacation and our son's first trip to Disney such a wonderful experience!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome rental house!

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 16, 2013

I highly recommend this rental house it is in a very nice newer development and it is close to every thing.the house itself has everything you need ,it is so close to the parks we went home for some lunch and suppers then went back to the park later on at night.The kids loved the in ground pool so much that some times we had to pry them out to go back to the park. Wally is great and very accommodating,he also has great pointers on where to buy park tickets, restaurant locations and the back roads into the parks.We went with our twin eleven year old sons, our 18yr old son and our in-laws and there was plenty of room for all.The boys used the pool and we sat in hot tub at night,we had
cookouts on the patio with the propane grill. It was a great vacation!We had one rainy day , Wally recommended Dave and Busters it was great we had lunch and stayed all afternoon kids played video games it was like a casino restaurant bar..great place.The house and yard were very clean the management company does a great job. We would definitely rent this house again. Wally thanks for the memories!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Florida Vacation

Review submitted: May 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

This was an awesome house. We had an awesome time. The hot tub and swimming pool were really great to have. The weather was a little cool to swim but we did anyway a couple of days. Close to everything and the neighborhood was nice and quiet.

Thanks again for a wonderful trip.

Sandra

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful villa

Review submitted: May 6, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

What a lovely Villa. Very quiet location at the end of a cul de sac. This villa is well equipped with plenty of towels, bedding and kitchen dishes utensils and cookware. The gas barbecue is also a great feature as you might get tired of eating out at restaurants. The carpet has seen better days along with the furniture but this is quite understandable when you get a large volume of guest using the villa on a regular bases. It would be nice to have a second set of comforters to trade up with after each renter leaves so the ones that were used with the previous renter can be cleaned properly. There is a second set of sheets for all the bed which helps out but they can get musty while there up in the closet. I suggest placing the spare bedding in plastic zipper bags to keep them from getting musty. The pool guy is very nice and does a great job with the pool and hot tub. Colin the property manager is extremely efficient and helpful. Wally the owner is a 10 out of 10 as he is great to deal with and is true to his word on returning your deposit quickly after you get home. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking for a nice quite vacation. Thanks Wally for sharing your home with us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house. Colin runs a smaller management company and tends to all his homes himself so our home and guest receive the personal attention that you don't receive when you have a large company as your manager.I will look into your suggestion about the sheet and bedding. The carpet in the living areas are being replaced with tile that work in being done in June.
Wally

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Highly Recommended

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 29, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The pool area had the sun all day long and the conservation area on two sides of the property provided a scenic and relaxing location which would be hard to find in other homes. The location was great with easy access to all the attractions and Publix and Walmart very close for shopping.

The owner was really easy to communicate with and we would have no hesitation in recommending this home to anyone vacationing in the Orlando area.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Home! Great Location!

Review submitted: August 13, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

My family and I truly enjoyed staying in this home! It was EXACTLY what was described in the listing. The owner was easy to work with. It was close to everything we needed and visited.

I would recommend this place to anyone!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

Loved this house, nice and roomy. The pool and hot tub were just wonderful. Felt like home,very safe, nice area. Close to Disney. Colin was great as was Wally. Thanks so much! Just loved it. Looking forward to staying here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My family truly enjoyed your home!

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

Wally,

The location and directions provided to Disney were excellent. We have a very young family and I believe this was the first of many trips to Disney in the future. I will definitely consider your home for any of our future trips and I will also recommend it to my family and friends.

Regards,

Kim P

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What more could you ask for

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

Very pleased with the house and our stay! The house was very close to disney and on a very quiet street with no houses on the one side or behind. It was so nice to have a quiet place to come back to after a day at the parks. It was also convienent to go to the parks, come home for late lunch and swim and then head back to the parks! We could sit and relax and watch the kids swim. (Much better than staying at the parks resorts with a million people swimming around you.)
The house is very spacious and very clean. There were only 5 of us, but would definately suit a bigger party.
Washer/Dryer was a bonus, along with the gas grill !
We will be refering this house to all our friends and will stay here next time we head to this area!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house.The location of the lot with privacy on the right and back plus the pool facing south was the main reason we picked this place to build our vacation home.Being close to the parks is a real bonus and lunch at home is a little less expensive besides.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

High ratings are justified

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Thanks very much for a relaxing holiday. The house was located close to all major attractions which included Disney, Universal, shopping and Grocery stores. Easy to find on arrival and when we walked in it was just what we expected clean comfortable and definitely 5 star.Nice quiet neighbourhood
Thanks Wally for making the transaction simple and easy.
Would not hesitate to rent from you again

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our vacation home. Clean,comfortable,relaxing,quiet,simple and easy. These words describe our vacation home to a tee.I hope you consider our home for your next vacation

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesoem Vacation

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

What can I say about this house except that it was all we expected and more. The house was very easy to find and very clean on arrival. The house was very accessible to Walmart, Publix, & Target. Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, & Islands of Adventure were very easy to find and get to. There are lots of gift shops down the main strip, and the bonanza golf was alot of fun. The pool and hot tub at the back of the house was very realaxing after a long drive in and after long days at the park. We had a party of 9 and the house was perfect for everyone. The beds are very comfortable, and everything was very clean. The owner is very nice, honest, and easy to work with. I would recommend this property and owner to anyone who wants a stress free vacation. I would definately rent this house or any other house from this owner. Thanks Wally for allowing us to rent your home and for returning our deposit in a timely manner. Will definately look you up the next time we plan to visit the Orlando area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house and your stay.I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your vacation. Wally

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great House and Location

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

House was clean and the area was very quiet. Getting to Disney was super quick and easy. Lots to see and do in the area as well. We plan on making this house our home away from home every year! Thanks Wally!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Good for families

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2011

It was a very good experience for us, it was the first time we rented a villa and to do so over the internet… well we had our doubts.
But we found Wally as a reliable person, all was as promised, the house was clean and had all that we needed.
The heated pool and the spa were great also had some floating pool games there.
The house itself was very clean, located at the end of the street, very quiet.
Since the neighborhood is a bit distance a car is more than recommended.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house. Very quiet and very clean is the word that seems to always be used. Yes a car is recommended as there are so many places to see and visit in Central Florida a car is the only way to really experience it !!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Home far far away from Home

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 23, 2012

I just got back to my site in Afghanistan today. The home rental was great.Thanks again for everything.If I ever make it back to Orlando, I'll definitely stay at your place again! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Had a great time

Review submitted: February 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

This house was exactly as advertised. The pictures are accurate, it is in a quiet neighborhood but close to Disney. The house was very clean on arrival and the owner is easy to work with and communicates well. I highly recommend this house and would rent it again.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly

Owners response: Jim thank you for the review I am pleased that you had a great time. The quietness of our community seem to be enjoyed by all guest.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Outstanding

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

My family and I had a wonderful stay at this vacation home. The house was immaculate including the pool area. Grill was nice and clean as well. Very short drive to Disney. The rental process was easy and the owner communicates quickly. Do not hesitate to rent this home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for renting our house and taking the time to write a review about our house.I decided to avoid the checking-in process at a managers office when I started renting homes about 6 years ago.This allows our guest to check-in at off hours,also after a long trip to get to Florida the last thing you want to do is drive around looking for a managers office and this also avoids the sales pitches for tickets,shows etc that managers offices try to sell to guests.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wishing we were still relaxing in Florida

Review submitted: January 28, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Hi Wally!
I just wanted to say thank you. Your rental home was perfect for our vacation! We are now back in PA and wishing we were still relaxing in Florida!!
You have been very pleasant to do business with.We are passing on your listing to a few people that are interested in the home. We have been passing the word around about how much we loved the layout, space, and the fact that it is in a very quiet neighborhood.

L.S.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Family Home

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 24, 2011

We visit Florida each year and always stayed at hotels. We decided to try a vaction house and we absolutely love it. The 3 kids (2 teenagers and 1 wanna be teenager) really enjoy their privacy, each having their own room. The home was clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool expecially since it was very hot. It's also very conveniently located close to Universal (we visited everyday), shopping, etc.,

Thank you Walter for making our vacation a very pleasant one:)

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

:) :) :) ! ! !

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

We really enjoyed staying at your house, My kids are still talking about it, I actually was telling our friends about the house. We had a good time. We enjoyed your house. My grandson, loved the pool. It's the perfect size for kids. I do like the alarm system. All houses should have that alarm if they have a pool.The house is very well designed and kept up !!! Thank you for renting the house to us.We will definitely recommend your house to others.If we go back down and your house is available, it will be first on our list.Thank You for the quick turn around on our deposit.You can give my cell if they want a verbal reference as well.Everything is very close to the house, so it makes it very convenient :) :) :) !!!
Thank You again,
Peter

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great for large or multiple families

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We were traveling with 3 seperate famiiles, 9 people in all, and the house accomadated us very comfortably. The 3 youger kids loved the pool just as much as disney and the 2 older boys had a room to themselves and the game system. The adults were able to relax and unwind in peace because the kids where content. It had all the things we needed to be comfotable. Very easy to get to and from Disney and we didn't have large traffic issues that you normally see when staying a couple of exits up. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to review our house.When we picked the community to build in we felt that it was close enough to the parks,shopping and entertainment yet just far enough away from the noise of the city so you could relax.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful home

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

Hi Wally'
I just wanted to let you know, we really enjoyed our stay at your home. The house was beautiful and had a great location. I even said to my husband if we decide to build any time in the future I would like it to be similar to your home.
Thanks,
Diane

Owners response: Diane Thank you for taking the time to do a review about our house.I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
When we built the house we thought vacationers would really enjoy the design with the 4 bedrooms on one floor but all still separated for privacy.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was just as expected and more

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 20, 2011

The house was immaculate upon arrival,the pool and spa where nicer than described.We where able to control the heat in the spa so I could relax after a long day at the parks.The area so close to everything yet so quiet. we will be back soon. EL.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Vacation Home!!!

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

I will recommend this house to anyone I hear is going to Orlando. It is in a perfect location close to all the Disney parks, shopping, and so much more. The bedrooms in the house are very well spread out. We have 5 kids and never felt like we where tripping over each other. The house is clean and very well maintained. The owner is very nice and easy to work with. He informed me before our trip that the hot tub was not working, but we didn't miss it a bit. The pool was like stepping into a bathtub which we loved. I really like that there is alarms on all the doors leading to the pool, and there is no way for a little one to go out to the pool without the whole house knowing about it. The next time we go to the Orlando area I will plan my trip around the availablity of this house. WE LOVED IT!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Feb 2011 Vacation perfect

Review submitted: March 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2011

The home was spotless. We have rented homes 3 of the last 5 years and this one was the cleanest and neatest yet. The location was perfect for a Disney vacation and directions for a "back way" to the park saved us time getting to and from the parks. The kitchen, family room and bedrooms were well appointed and comfortable. Located on a cul-de-sac we had a neighbor on only one side and almost 0 traffic. I cannot say enough nice things about the owners and their rental. Anyone planning a Disney or Orlando vacation would be well advised to rent this home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Rick
Thank you for your review I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.It is nice to have a guest appreciate the time and money we spend maintaining the place. When we looked at this community before we built I knew guest would enjoy the area and it's quietness.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Overall Experience was Great

Review submitted: February 10, 2011   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

This was the first time we have rented a house and the experience was very pleasing. Overall the home is very well maintained however because it is a vacation rental the carpets, living room couch and love seat are starting to show the signs of frequent use with stains. Carpets are due for a good cleaning or even replacement. Regrettable the hot tub became unusable just prior to our arrival and we were told that it would be repaired or replaced but this didn't happen during our stay. The pool however was excellent and the highlight of our trip. It was very clean and maintained at an almost "hot" temperature which my wife found very pleasing. Kitchen was well stocked, with plates, utensils, pots and pans etc and very clean. The washer and dryer were great and the dishwasher worked extremely well. The house is conveniently located close to two Publix and a Huge Race Track gas bar were I got my morning paper and coffee. The location of the house is at the end of a cul-de-sac and very, very quiet with beautiful scenery behind the pool. The house is less than 10 minutes to Disney theme parks and very close to lots of restaurants, gift shops, mini golf and other attractions.

Overall our experience was very nice and we would seriously consider renting this house again, perhaps even same time next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Don Thank you for your review about our house.The word Quiet seems to always be used to describe our house and the area. I am glad that you pointed out the positives and some areas that need impovement at the house. I spent some time at the house the week after your family left. I had the carpets and furniture cleaned also added tv's to all bedrooms,purchased some new linens and changed all light in the house to energy efficient bulbs.As for the Hot tub it is being replaced under warranty but as we all know when a company had to give you something that cost that much they are never in a rush!
Thank you for your business and I look forward to hearing from you next year.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: January 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 20, 2010

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this house. It was truly a home away from home. It was so comfortable, we couldn't believe that our time went by so quickly. I loved the fact that it was close to all the attrations as well as the dinner shows. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful and we even experienced seeing the eclipse upclose. A wonderful time had by all.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great place for a family vacation to Disney!

Review submitted: November 24, 2010   Date of arrival: November 10, 2010

This was first time we rented a house for a stay in the Disney area and we loved it. For a largaer family this was a perfect place for us. It was close to the Disney Theme parks that we able to go back for a siesta in the early afternoon and then go back for the afternoon and evening(about 7 minutes by car), close to retaurants, Publix and Super Target. The house was very clean and my children loved the screened in heated pool!! The adults enjoyed the hot tub especially during the recent cool weather. I liked the quiet area as a repite from the noise at the parks. It is a great place for a large family or two smaller families as there are two "master bedrooms with thier own bath and two bedroms with two twin beds that shared a bathroom. I would deinitely return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great location and QUIET!

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

This was our first house rental and we will be sure to return. The pictures online really don't do it justice. The layout is very spacious and the pool and hot tub are great. We were traveling with two small children, so it was important to have a quiet location at night. House is close enough to Disney that we could come back in the afternoon for naps.
The location is great. Located off a side road, off US192 near the end of 192 (in the Westside development). A short drive to get onto Disney property. House is in a new neighborhood on a quite cul-de-sac at the end. Only one neighbor on one side.
Plenty of shopping within a short drive including two Publix grocery stores.
For a nice meal I recommend the Black Angus on 192 (they have several locations throughout). Great prices and good quality. Don't let the run-down hotel next door scare you away.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Fantastic House - Great Location

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 26, 2010

The house was all that we could ask for and more. Very quiet location - cul-de-sac with only one neighbor. Very well maintained and very clean. The property was located only minutes from the West Gate entrance to Disney World which made it really easy to come and go. Mr. Marek (owner) was very helpful and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a rental home in the area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Vacation Home

Review submitted: August 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

This aircondioned home and refreshing pool were a perfect retreat to the warm July weather. The owner Wally was extremely friendly and answered all our questions. The house was very clean and provided everything we needed (sheets, towels, dishes, pots, pans, etc). The location was ideal, close to the Disney theme parks, restaurants, grocery stores (Target), mini golf, etc. Our family highly recommends this home and would definitely stay here again,

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time.

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

Really nice home.
Everything a family needs for a visit to the Kisimmee area, south facing pool so saved on heat, screened enclosure only partially overlooked, backs onto wooded area on the rear and right. Nice and private, 4 person hottub was very relaxing.
The house is far enough away from 192 to escape but close enough to get to all the attractions
Would def rent here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great House, very clean, well maintained. Like New

Review submitted: May 21, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

"This house exceeded our expectations. It is extremely clean, well furnished, and comfortable. A short ride to the parks, and numerous places to eat and shop nearby. Perfect location. The pool & spa are both excellent, very clean. You won't be disappointed! Wes H

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

I highly recommend this house.

Review submitted: April 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

This beautiful house had everything we needed for a great holiday. Ideal location, close to Disney parks. We especially liked the pool and spa what a great way to relax after a long day at Disney. The owner is great, he is extremely friendly. We will definitely be coming back our next time in Kissimmee.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Highly Recommended

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

Thank you we could not have been more pleased.We will recommend you
to friends and family.

Mark S

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Private & peacful

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

The pool and backyard are so very private and peaceful. We loved the house,location and area can't wait to return.

Karen C

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from home

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: February 16, 2010

We truly felt like this was our home away from home.The house,yard,community and location exceed our expectations.
The Emersons

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Immaculate and throughly enjoyable

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: November 6, 2009

The house was immaculate,beautifully furnished and close to the parks.The area is very quiet and a nice contrast to the bustle of disney. We throughly enjoyed our stay.

Elaine

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautifully furished and Close to the parks

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 12, 2009

The home was immaculate, beautifully furnished and close to the parks. The area is very quiet and a nice contrast to the bustle of Disney. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.- George & Elaine

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review