reviews for: listing #55387 - Huntington Beach, California House rental

The Royal Beach House/360 Degree View of Downtown HB & Ocean
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Downtown
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $750 /nt

sort by:

Awesome Renters!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This is the third time we've Rented from Mimi and we certainly will be back. She is so kind and courteous and really makes our stay a true vacation. She was easy to get a hold of and when we had questions before our stay she had answers. We enjoyed our stay so much... The house was plenty large enough to spread out or gather on the patio. Thanks Mimi!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Awesome Renter!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This is the third time we've Rented from Mimi and we certainly will be back. She is so kind and courteous and really makes our stay a true vacation. She was easy to get a hold of and when we had questions before our stay she had answers. We enjoyed our stay so much... The house was plenty large enough to spread out or gather on the patio. Thanks Mimi!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was definitely a pleasure to have you guys in town again.. and especially for such a special occasion. We look forward to seeing you guys soon. :) .

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Beach House

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

This beach house was perfect for everything I needed during my vacation in Southern California. It was within walking distance to main st where there were plenty of great bars, restaurants and shopping and just a block or two to the beach. The house was beautiful, very clean and I felt like I was right at home. The owner was really lovely and very helpful during my stay. I wish I didn't have to leave. I honestly loved my vacation there and would love to come back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Kirsten! It was a pleasure to have met you too! If you're every in town again, please feel free to look us up again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 11, 2010

Me and a few friends rented this property out for a few days and it was perfect. Everything went very well. Owners are very helpful and easy to work with with. We had a great time, excellent location, and a good quality beach house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to have you and your friends at our home! We hope to see you guys again!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful beach house!

Review submitted: May 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

We hosted my sister's bridal shower/ bachelorette weekend here. The house was beautiful, spacious and all the guests enjoyed. There is plenty of street parking/ beach activity and the owners were a delight to work with. Highly recommend!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review