reviews for: listing #55389 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

4 Bedroom Luxury Villa with South Facing Private Pool in Dis
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Glenbrook Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $140 /nt
    $700 - $1,080 /wk
    $2,800 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Charming House with Great Service

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

My family and I enjoyed our stay at your house. This was our first house rental for a vacation and the experience was pleasant. The owner is easy to get a hold of and talk to and the property manager answered any and all questions quickly. The house was clean and everything we expected. I would definitely stay in this house again. The location was great as well. The drive to the major parks is short and so is the drive to shopping centers. Thank you for the great place to stay during our vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. There were 2 families that included 4 children and the accommodations were just right for the group. Very clean inside the home and adequate sized pool. Game room was a favorite for the children. Basically a "no frills" home but perfect for the time we spent there. The yard is very small and could use some TLC regarding litter removal in the front. It detracts from the appeal of the outside.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. There were 2 families that included 4 children and the accommodations were just right for the group. Very clean inside the home and adequate sized pool. Game room was a favorite for the children. Basically a "no frills" home but perfect for the time we spent there. The yard is very small and could use some TLC regarding litter removal in the front. It detracts from the appeal of the outside.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Again we're very happy to hear that our guests have had very good time at our villa!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

We are so pleased with the house, the cleanliness, the location, the calm. We are very impressed how well everything was prepared for our stay, with little touches here and there. This is really wonderful, and we could not be more happy. A perfect week in a most comfortable "home away from home". Three generations had a wonderful time. Thanks for thinking of everything we might need or want.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Family Location - Just Being at Home

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

We have stayed in many villas in Florida, but have to say this villa was one of the best we stayed in, and will be back again. The location is superb, so close to the Disney parks, shopping, and restaurants. The house had everything our family needed to make us feel right at home. The place was very spacious, well maintained and very CLEAN. The beds were very comfortable,after a long day out at the parks. The free internet access and phone calls were handy for communicating with back home. The pool was fantastic. The owner was wonderful to work with, as well as staff in Florida. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Orlando.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Family Vacation Villa

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 12, 2010

It's 10:30am and we are just about ready to go back home. I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your family for everything. The home is beautiful and we couldn't have a better time. Everything was lovely, we really enjoyed our stay in your home and the fact that it's so close to Disney World made it a very special treat. we loved staying at your home and we hope you will allow us to make this part of our family vacations every year. I would love to come again before the years end.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 24 / 24

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love this villa!

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

My family and I returned yesterday from a week's stay at this villa, and we all loved it! It is the perfect location - we were at Disney in 10 minutes. The inside of the villa is beautiful and very clean. We enjoyed the pool and game room also. We plan on staying here again. The owner's communication is excellent and very professional and trustworthy.. We just returned home yesterday and received our deposit back today. Thank you so much for sharing your villa with us - we truly had one of the best vacations we have ever had! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 26 / 26

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review