reviews for: listing #5555 - Homewood, California House rental

The Tahoma Cabin,Walk to Chamber's Beach,HOT TUB,Fenced,Pet
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kailua Park
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $275 - $325 /nt
    $1,575 - $2,275 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back to one of your homes soon!

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2011

"We had a great time and as with the Carnelian Bay location, we felt very much at home and appreciated how clean and well-stocked everything was. You seem to think of everything we'll need for an easy and pleasant stay -- and we loved the glowing snowflake in the window which helped make our Christmas a little more festive. We will be back to one of your homes soon!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House to Rent to Ski at Homewood

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: April 13, 2010

Great house to rent! We are veterans of vacation rentals and this was a very nice property. Great hot tub, well-appointed kitchen for those who like to cook. Nice neighborhood, great location for skiing at Homewood. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean,Well Appointed Cabin. Loved the HOT TUB.

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: December 29, 2009

Our two families (4 adults, 4 kids
and a dog), had a
perfectly lovely vacation in the snow staying in your
clean and well appointed Tahoma cabin. Those that
like to ski had a 2 mile drive to uncrowded
Homewood, while those who like to cook found all
the gadgets/pots/pans/etc. in the kitchen they
needed to prepare feasts. Loved the hot tub, the
entry-way for all the wet snow gear, and the level
driveway in the snow. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

ExquisiteLlocation

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 23, 2010

The cabin is really comfortable. The location is exquisite, just 1 block off the water. The upstairs floor plan is really good for groups looking to cook delicious meals and hang out in the evenings. 20 minutes to Squaw, 5 minutes to Homewood. We're already making plans to return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean,Well Equipped Cabin

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

My family and I stayed at the Miller's Tahoma cabin the last week of July. It was perfect for my family of 8 and our dog, Nevada. The cabin is well equiped and very clean! This is saying a lot since I am a clean freak.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review