reviews for: listing #55592 - Cape Coral, Florida House rental

Villa"Cape Florida" with heated pool/spa & Bowrider Sea Ray
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $152 - $185 /nt
    $1,060 - $1,300 /wk

sort by:

The villa is really fantastic

Review submitted: January 2, 2014   Date of arrival: December 14, 2013

I would like to admit that your Villa Cape Florida at Cape Coral is really fantastic we have really enjoyed our time off.
The furnitures and the decorations are really beautiful and the kitchen is really well equipped.
The fact that you have bikes available is also nice, this allowed us to vist the area around the canals.
We also enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi with this cool view on the canal.
To summarize, there is absolutely nothing missing in your house, it is just great.

We will certainly stay in touch with you as our next vacation in Florida, should be in your house ;-)
Best Regards
Vincent and Sandra

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your wonderful review, as owner we always like to treat our guest with all the comfort, so they feel at home and can enjoy a wondeful holiday.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great place to stay !!!

Review submitted: May 18, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

Great place to stay in so many ways!! The house was clean, well appointed and very organized. Its close to a local gym where we bought a 20.00 pass for the whole week and we walked or jogged there every morning. We fished off the dock and spotted an alligator in the canal. My kids were in the pool almost the whole time. Most of all, the owners and manager were very prompt and courteous in all communication. We would definitely stay again!


Thanks again Danny and Jackie. Have fun in Florida! Best always, Tina and Peter Mayer.
Duluth Minnesota

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Absolutely elegant!!!"

Review submitted: February 25, 2012   Date of arrival: February 12, 2012

We had a wonderful stay in lovely Villa Cape Coral! We were in awe of the beauty - absolutely elegant home & furnishings, spotlessly clean, & a gorgeous location! It was perfect!
We loved using the kayaks to explore the canals & the connecting ecological preserve. We also rented the boat & went out around Sanibel & Captiva Islands ~ what an adventure! Such beauty to see and so many dolphins swimming near us too! It was an amazing time!
Grilling & dining out by the pool and relaxing in the pool & spa was such a glorious way to end each day!
We felt like we were in paradise ~ we've only been home a week and are already talking about when we can plan our next vacation there!

Mark & Diane Stumne
Maple Grove, Minnesota

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful week at Villa Cape Florida

Review submitted: June 8, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

My friends and I all had a wonderful and relaxing stay at Villa Cape Florida.
The house was extremely well kept and we especially enjoyed using the pool and cayacks.
Our experience at Villa Cape Florida exceeded all of our expectations and helped to make our vacation one to remember.

Jason

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful week

Review submitted: December 18, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We had a wonderful week in your villa which more than met our expectations with its spacious, modern and at the same time comfortably decorated rooms. It offered all the state-of-the-art conveniences, including full A/C, from the spacious kitchen area to beautiful main bathroom with whirl pool. The kids had fun in the outdoor pool While not by the beach, it was perfectly located for our daily excursions to Sanibel, the Everglades etc. Apart from that the management instills of confidence in this type of booking. Returning to Florida, I'd say its a repeat!!!

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Congratulations

Review submitted: December 18, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Congratulations with your beautiful villa. We have had a very pleasant stay. Everything was in tip-top order and cared for and clean. We have many fun and refreshing hours spent in the pool. With a nice and cold drink we enjoyed the beautiful sunset, what a man wants more! We have undertaken a trip to North Captiva for some time to spend on the pristine beach, on our way dolphins swim along the boat: that was beautiful! In short we can recommend!

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review