reviews for: listing #55633 - Rotonda, Florida Villa rental

Luxury Villa - With Free Phone Calls & Internet
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Rotonda West
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $670 - $880 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent!!

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

We would like to thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful villa. Excellently situated and CLEAN. We hope we get another opportunity to stay again. Weather/beaches wonderful.

AP
Scotland

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 18, 2010

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home. It has been fantastic and your villa is the most beautiful and well equipped home we have ever stayed in.

The Ellis family
Kent, UK

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Pleasure!

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

It was a pleasure to stay in your lovely home. We were able to take advantage of the golfing and the shopping.

LP
Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thankyou!!

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: January 25, 2010

What an enjoyable place to stay. You have made your home very inviting for anyone to stay. We enjoyed the golf courses and many of the surrounding areas. The restaurant suggestions were great. Thank you for allowing us to share your wonderful Florida retreat

Bill & Sherry, Tennessee

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review