reviews for: listing #55664 - North Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Beautiful 26th Ave (313) Condo One Block from Beach!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  309-313 Condos
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $375 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,100 /wk
    $5,600 - $8,525 /mth

sort by:

Didn't even mind when it rained!

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

The condo was beautiful, comfortable, had every amenity you could possibly want including all kitchen appliances and necessities (dishes etc...), DVD player, washer/dryer (it was so nice to do laundry before leaving and not having to do it as soon as we got home)and the location was perfect - so close to the beach and boardwalk. There was ample parking (3 spots) right on the property. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony early morning and in the evening and catching the breeze. We had a day of rain but with so much comfort at our fingertips it was not a hardship to just stay in and watch movies and pick up lunch from the convenient shop across the street. This condo will be my first choice from now on when planning a vacation down the shore!

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Wonderful Weekend

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

I just wanted to say that your home is beautiful, My friends and I had a wonderful time in Wildwood and loved how close we were to th beach and boardwalk. Thank you so much for letting us use your place and hopefully we will be able to stay there again in the future.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Great vacation house for a family1

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

The house was in a great location. Near the beach and boardwalk. Beautiful inside and out. Great front porch. I would highly recommend this house.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

26th ave condo

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

The condo is neat and clean. It is right near Morey's Pier and in the center of all of the action. The patio serves as a great space to watch Friday night fireworks, the view is perfect.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Best Week Ever

Review submitted: July 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2010

Jen,

Me and my family had a wonderful time. The location is great the house is nice and clean when we arrived. The walk to the boardwalk is perfect. The owner are really nice work. I am looking forward to next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Irish Weekend 2009

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

Awesome location, short walk to beach, boards and trolley stop for Irish Festival. Condo is great, clean and well maintained. Recently upgraded TV's and Internet access. Owners are very responsive and open to requests. New smoker grill is a very welcome addition. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to rent in North Wildwood.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Clean and comfortable, will go back!!

Review submitted: February 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

My fiancé and I spent (7 nights) and we could not have been happier with our decision!

My family and I have been going to Wildwood for many years and this is the only place we will stay. It is by far the cleanest place you will find in Wildwood. The owners, David and Jen are wonderful people and treat their guests well. They go out of their way to help you make your stay enjoyable.

The condo is adorable with a full kitchen and all the details a beach house should possess. The decor is very beachy with the most adorable lifeguard chair lamps! The beds are great and master bathroom was very large with all the amenities one could need. The washer and dryer were very modern - newer than the ones then my fiancé and I own!

The (balcony) was the highlight of the condo. It was quite large, easily accommodating 3-4 people. We spent most of our time relaxing on the balcony with a glass of wine and listening to the ocean.

There are dozens of great restaurants within walking distance, for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. And of course, if you want to save a bit of cash, there is a fridge, stove, microwave, and kitchen sink in the condo! We brought two boxes of cereal, a gallon of milk, eggs, and bananas. For about 15 bucks, we had breakfast all week!

Go online and compare the other rentals. If you plan on having a relaxing week at the shore one block from the ALL the action then you need to stay here:)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review