reviews for: listing #55680 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Exquisite 4th Fl Corner Unit, Great Views, Ski-in/out 3075
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $999 /nt
    $833 - $6,293 /wk
    $3,332 - $25,172 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Break 2014

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

We came with other families for a ski spring break vacation. We would return to this unit. It was very comfortable and had all the amenities one would need.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Experience

Review submitted: August 17, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

We had a great time and 3075 was a beautiful place to stay! We loved it and hope to visit again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing!

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 20, 2013

Everything was amazing! We had the best time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers 3075 - Highly Recommend

Review submitted: July 21, 2013   Date of arrival: July 16, 2013

Great location close to the lifts and an easy walk across the bridge to shops and restaurants. The soft sound of the Snake River lulled us to sleep every night! The furnishings were gorgeous and amenities were plentiful. Everything you have at home in your kitchen this condo has available. The 2nd bedroom has a full/twin bunk as well as a trundle which was nice because all 3 of our kids could stay together in one room. This unit totally exceeded our expectations!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Retreat in The Timbers of River Run!

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

This condo was a "vacation" in and of itself! Just being there was a treat! It's beautiful, spacious and has a wonderful view of the mountains and the stream. We love The Timbers in the winter and in the summer. This was a summer trip - so the price was excellent! The condo is comfortable with lots of games to play in the evening. We loved sitting on the deck and soaking up the morning sunshine and the beautiful mountain air. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Keystone Rental

Review submitted: March 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

This condo is ideal as a base for summer activities. My party stayed three nights and we were entirely satisfied. It's also in an ideal location for skiing, with River Run gondola quite close.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome family vacation

Review submitted: March 3, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

The condo was very comfortable for a family of 5. We were so exhausted after skiing that it was great to have a cozy comfortable place to come home to. The ski in ski out feature made this very easy! We even came back middays for a lunch break. Also enjoyed the pool and hot tub!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers #3075

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

We loved the unit we stayed in. It was comfortable, clean and convenient to everything. WE will return in the winter to ski.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Family Weekend

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: January 31, 2013

This is a great property for younger children. The facilities are top notch, the location to the activities and the slopes are great. We would highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers 3075

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

Views are wonderful! Very convenient to slopes and shopping. Overall nice! Coffee/hot chocolate in lobby nice!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

We are glad we tried VRBO. This was our first time not renting from a hotel or resort. The process was easy and the condo is amazing. Compared to other places we have stayed this one is easily the nicest and it cost less than smaller lower end properties. We especially loved all the amenities. There is a private pool, sauna, workout room and the lobby is great for hanging out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

This is very high quality lodging! This place really strides to stand out, and it does it well! If you’re looking to stay in the very best during your vacation this is the place to do it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: October 22, 2010

What a great week! Our kids loved the bunk beds, and it was so nice to have a fully equipped kitchen so we could stay in and make dinner. This unit really made our trip extraordinary!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2010

I had a wonderful ski trip! Skiing was great, and being so close to the chairlift was amazing. The condo itself is top of the line and I would love to stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 19, 2010

Being this close to the mountain is fantastic!!! First class room and accommodations and being in the heart of everything really made the trip for us. If you’re looking for the best in keystone, this is it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 6, 2009   Date of arrival: January 6, 2009

Superb stay,
apartment in excellent conditions, beautifully
decorated. Kitchen +++, outstanding vacations.
Highly recommended.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review