reviews for: listing #55717 - Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario Cottage rental

Reimer Vineyards Cottage
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (CAD) $350 - $380 /nt
    $1,500 - $1,700 /wk
    $3,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely & Very Clean

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2009

Thank you very much for allowing us to stay at your cottage. Everything was lovely and very clean and we appreciated the binder full of information. Thank you again. You have a wonderful cottage with a wonderful view of the vineyards!
Kristyn, Karen & Kristyn

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Cottage, Vineyards & Town

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

Just a note of thanks for allowing us to enjoy your cottage, vineyards, & town. We relaxed & enjoyed our family visit.
Monroe

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

Your cottage was wonderful. My family and I enjoyed our stay so much that we would love to rent again for a full week in the future.
Nadia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Location

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We had a terrific weekend, and the location of your home was perfect!
Carol

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great For Our Family

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

Thank you for having everything ready for us. The house worked out great for our family. We enjoyed our stay there.
Kim

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Referred To a Friend

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

We all had a great time. Thank you for letting us rent your cottage. I have already passed your website on to a friend who is always looking for places to go on vacation. Again, we had a lot of fun and thank you.
Nancy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Place

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

I just wanted to thank you again for the use of your lovely place. It was the perfect relaxing mini getaway. Thanks again.
Kristyn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Happy

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2009

We were very happy with the cottage you rented us. Thanks again.
Nikola

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Accomodations Wonderful

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2009

The accomodations were wonderful and the location just beautiful. I've been raving about it to everyone I know!
Amanda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felt Comfortable & At Home

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at your cottage, we felt so comfortable & at home. We hope to get to come back for another visit sometime soon. Thanks again.
Carol

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just Perfect For Family of Six

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

Just wanted to write you a note to tell you how we enjoyed our stay at your cottage. It was just perfect for all of us. Being a family of six, we take up alot of room and this set-up made our family vacation memorable. You have everything presented just perfectly for your guests. It felt as if we actually lived there. The pictures on the website do not really do the cottage justice. It is far better than the pics!!!! We absolutely loved it and would definitely return next year. Thanks again.
Joanne & family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Better Than A Hotel

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

Your cottage was perfect for our purposes, much better than a hotel. We hope to come back again next fall. I have recommended your place to a coworker. Thanks, Janette

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review