reviews for: listing #55768 - Gulf Shores, Alabama House rental

Sand Castle at Martinique
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Martinique
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $170 - $3,350 /nt
    $1,190 - $2,450 /wk
    $1,850 - $1,850 /mth

sort by:

Amazing

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2011

Our stay was absolutely amazing, everthing from the keyless
entry and not having to check in and out to the fact that this
property has everything you need included to make anyones
vacation experience one to remember. The view is awesome
and it is located so close to everthing including a grocery, package,
and resteraunt right across the street ( no need to drive) I would reccomend
this property to anyone who want more out of a vacation
than just the same ole.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

We had a great time.. The house was beautiful and everything we needed was in there...Our teenagers loved the pool, beach, golf cart and the freedom to explore....We enjoyed the house, beach access, pool, quiteness, and all around beauty of the place.. Want to go back next summer and plan a family reunion there...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Spring Break at the Beach :)

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Thanks for opening your home to my family. We had a wonderful time staying in your beach cottage. We enjoyed cooking out and relaxing on the back patio. The golf cart was a plus! Everyone was very friendly at Martinique. The workout room and pools were great. We really enjoyed the indoor pool/hot tub after a day at the beach. It was nice to get out of the sun! The beach was very clean and beautiful! There were no signs of the oil spill from last year. I will definitely recommend your cottage to friends!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your review, Anne. .

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 

Awesome!!

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We arrived and had no problems at all with check in, entering the property or the house. We had a wonderful stay. The pool is awesome the people were friendly and most of all the Beach was Beautiful!!!!!! We cooked seafood and listened to the frogs at night it was just wonderful no complaints at all. The property was very clean and very pretty and like I said everyone was very friendly.
Leigh

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review