reviews for: listing #55835 - Los Suenos, Costa Rica Condo rental

Los Suenos Resort Condo (FREE NIGHT)
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Veranda Residences
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $180 - $375 /nt
    $1,100 - $2,400 /wk

sort by:

Great place, great time!!

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

First of all, Los Suenos is a great place for a vacation. The resort has it all; great pool right near the unit, beach club pool area was very nice, fishing village has great restaurants, golf course was super, etc. Whole experience was top notch. Had 3 great days out on the water fishing.
Condo was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room, quiet, comfortable beds, very clean and modern. Definitely need a golf cart to get around the property though, as it is somewhat spread out.

The owner, John, was super to work with!!

Definitely recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 12, 2011

We loved our trip to Costa Rica! We were there from April 12 thru April 18 2011 for our honeymoon. This was our first trip to Costa Rica. The condo was absolutely beautiful, with all the amenities and then some! The resort is breath taking. The owner was very helpful with providing us information on places to visit. The condo office, "Stay In Costa Rica", was very helpful with scheduling the excursions we did. We had a great time at Manuel Antonio Park, Tortuga Island, Arenal Volcano, Zip line and the ATV excursions. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Costa Rica and staying at this same location! Pura Vida!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

My Best Trip Ever

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 7, 2010

I couldn’to have picked the perfect place to stay . This was our family's first trip to Costa Rica. We were a little nervous at first traveling to Central America but the owner of this condo made it an unforgettable vacation for my husband and two children. He was very knowledgeable of all the numerous attractions and was of significant help to us. He recommended a safe driver to get us from the airport to the condo and helped us find great places to dine and sights see. The condo was in the perfect location. We were able to walk or drive our golf cart, which he suggested we rent for our trip. The kids loved driving it. The condo itself was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities needed. We could watch our children swim without having to leave the condo balcony. It had a wonderful view of the pool and hot tub. The owner recommended a day trip to the national park of Manuel Antonio. There we walked a nature trail, went swimming at the beach, and feed the monkeys. I highly recommend this condo and it was a pleasure working with the owner. We are already planning our next trip back to beautiful place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Outstanding accomodations

Review submitted: March 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

I had the most wonderful time. This was my second time using this unit. The unit is very spacious and clean. Centrally located within the Los Suenos resort it provides easy access to the entire property either by foot or golf cart. The owner is extremely to work with and is extemely knowledgable of the local area

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review