reviews for: listing #55904 - Agate Bay, California House rental

North Tahoe Ski Lease & Rental Cabin (Hot Tub)
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Agate Bay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $200 - $325 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,100 /wk
    $1,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Home Away from Home

Review submitted: February 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

We enjoyed 'Wrench' for a week. It's private, clean, spacious, well maintained, with all 'little' things you might want to have: a couple of Tv's, radio, wireless internet, scanner/printer, well equipped kitchen, beautiful porch and nice bathtub... even made some blue-jay and squirl friends.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxation in the Snow

Review submitted: February 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2011

We were very comfortable spread out around this well-designed house and we took full advantage of the fireplace and spa.

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Home

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2009

We have rented the Wrench's house for several years during the summer. It is close to the pool. They have made the house very comfortable and have seen many improvements to the house over the years we have stayed. I think it has been at least 8 years that we have been renting the Wrench's house. Thank you again for many wonderful years in your house.

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice, Peaceful & Relaxing

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

This home has everything you need to have a great vacation. We really had a wonderful time. We would definitely book this house again. All we had to do is bring food, clothes, personal items, etc. and everything else was available at the house. The neighbors are very friendly. The location was perfect for any activity in the North Shore area.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Agate Bay Cabin

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

All I can say is that we made a great choice by choosing this house for our winter weekend excursion to Lake Tahoe. The house met and exceeded all of our needs (fully stocked kitchen, nice bathrooms, plenty of room, comfortable furniture, beautiful fireplace, and toasty hot tub) and Agate Bay Realty was very accommodating in letting us park vehicles in their big flat parking lot when snowfall blocked the house's driveway. We even cross-country skied out the front door one day, which was truly amazing.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review