reviews for: listing #55924 - Breckenridge, Colorado House rental

Perfect Retreat! Hot Tub, Wii: Summer Specials!
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Breckenridge Heights
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $1,200 /nt

sort by:

Snowy Mountain

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We would like to Thank You for the opportunity we had to vacation at your home.
The location of the home and views of Mt Quandry were excellent.Across the road was the National Forest with great hiking trails. Hot tub in the evening finished up the day. Hopefully we will have the opportunity in the future to rent again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

The Boi's

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We would like to Thank you for the opportunity we had to stay at your home. Everything was great from the quality and location of home to the awesome views of Mt Quandry and the National Forest across the street. We enjoyed using the hot tub in the evening and viewing the night sky. We hope that in the future we will be afforded the ability to stay at your home again. Highly recommend.
Thank You
.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 29, 2012

Overall, we were very happy here. Love the view, especially from the master bedroom. The house is very spacious for us, but warm and kozy.

Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

House was beautiful !! :)

So romantic :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2011

I just want to thank you for doing something like this - if it weren't for nice people like you my kids and I would never or could ever fathom staying at a place like this. We want to bring other family and friends back we enjoyed your place so much! Really wanted to zipline, but either Salida or Glendwood Springs and didn't want to spend more time in car. Enjoy weather and views from here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

From Mike

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

Just got back from Kandahar, Afghanistan. Thank you so much for allowing others to share this wonderful time in your beautiful home. We are so blessed to be in the great country and experience its beauty. Breckenridge is wonderful. The views are majestic and I thank our Lord and Savior for this special time with my family. Thank you sooo much and Gold bless you!! Definitely will come back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review