reviews for: listing #55928 - Breckenridge, Colorado House rental

Beautiful Mtn Home: Hot Tub, Pool Table, Games: SPECIALS!
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Spillway Subdivision
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $1,100 /nt

sort by:

great stay great house

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

wonderful views, awesome deck and the best cleanest hot tub I have ever seen in a rental house.
Breck is a great town and this is a wonderful house to enjoy it in.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

They rented to us because we are older, they should rent to young people who don't care.

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

The house was in poor shape, toilets were disgusting and floors unclean. I would quality check your cleaning crew. It appeared they only sprayed the house and didn't clean it. The carpets were unvacummed and the kitchen had several sticky spots. Had this been a hotel, we would have walked out. I sent an email to Laura as well.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

TC

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Our family had a wonderful time staying here, even more so because we were able to bring our two schnauzers!!! They had just as much fun as we did.
Several evenings were spent in the hot tub enjoying the beautiful mountain scenery as well as sightings of wildlife grazing & walking by. Grocery stores were convenient as well as access to downtown Breckenridge & Frisco.
We would stay here again - no second thoughts at ALL!!
Kuddos to the owner/staff who were so kind in assisting us booking this fabulous home!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Family & Friends Home for Getaway

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

This was our second year staying at Alpine Manor and we thoroughly enjoyed our 4+ week stay. The home is so well-appointed and has all the amenities to help us feel at home - and on vacation! The property management team is the best..one simple call and they took care of any of our needs. We enjoy the location being just outside of Breckenridge as it's quiet, easy to star-gaze and enjoy the serenity of the mountains while being only 5 minutes from town. My office (bedroom) had a magnificent view of Quandry Peak that encouraged me to work hard and get out and play. The Wifi has been perfect every time. We recommend this home to families and friends (and their pet!)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review