reviews for: listing #56007 - Sayulita, Pacific Coast Villa rental

Casa Ovalada
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gringo Hill
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $105 - $315 /nt
    $700 - $2,200 /wk
    $2,500 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa, Cupola, Casita Ovalada

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

Nick & Suzanne

Casa Ovalada has been the ultimate home away from home!
The view in the mornings as we drank our coffee, the iguanas in the trees the chirping Geckos and the stars have made our stay unforgettable! It was an amazing time!
Thank you again for everything! We will be coming back as quickly as we can!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa, & Cupola Ovalada

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: January 19, 2010

I/19/2010

Suzanne & Nick;

All four generations of us had a fabulous stay here. We particularly enjoyed the views, and the iguanas We keep discovering new surprises with all the architectural and artistic touches in the casa and cupola. .

It was great to be so close to the town and beach yet removed from the hubbub of the village.

Thank you so much!
Barbara, Russ, Harriett, & Nate
Toronto Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa Ovalada

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2009

Feb 13-20/2009

Dear Nick & Suzanne:
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home and allowing us to experience this wonderful town and beautiful slice of Mexico!

Casa Ovalada is an inspiring gem and a remarkable testament to your vision, creativity and hard work.

You both made us feel welcome, and gave us the setting for such a relaxing invigorating break from a cold & bleak Canadian winter.

We look forward to returning and giving wholehearted recommendations to our friends.

Peter, Sherry, Gabe Tristan
Devon, Alberta

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

CASA OVALADA

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2010

Review #1468559 Amazing property, amazing owners
My wife and I, and our three teenage boys stayed at tha Casa Ovalda. This was our first experience renting a house, and the owners did a great job communicating via email ahead of time to let us know what to expect, how to prepare. Susan was very patience with our many questions. When we arrived, the house was amazing. Clean, plenty of purified water, nicely appointed and decorated. The pool is perfect for cooling off. The view off the deck is amazing. The hammocks are great for lazing about. The owners were staying in the Casita next door and were very helpful with advice, and making sure our stay was great. I highly recommend this property. I also highly recommend Sayulita as a place to visit. We can't wait to go back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing property, amazing owners

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

My wife and I, and our three teenage boys stayed at tha Casa Ovalda. This was our first experience renting a house, and the owners did a great job communicating via email ahead of time to let us know what to expect, how to prepare. Susan was very patience with our many questions.
When we arrived, the house was amazing. Clean, plenty of purified water, nicely appointed and decorated. The small pool is perfect for cooling off. The view off the deck is amazing. The hammocks are great for lazing about. The owners were staying in the Casita next door and were very helpful with advice, and making sure our stay was great. I highly recommend this property. I also highly recommend Sayulita as a place to visit. We can't wait to go back.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review