reviews for: listing #56195 - South Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida House rental

Ocean Breeze, a wonderful 4 bedroom oceanfront paradise.
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $350 /nt
    $1,900 - $3,900 /wk

sort by:

Ocean Breeze A+++++++

Review submitted: March 26, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

Ocean Breeze is the best rental we have ever stayed in. The house is super clean and well maintained. The home is very comfortable with very comfortable beds. We had no trouble sleeping. The location is excellent. Just a short beach walk to the beach club and a bike ride to beautiful downtown Saint Augustine. The beach is breathtaking and beautiful. I can't say enough about this beautiful home. It is the perfect place to relax and recharge. Ocean Breeze Is a top notch rental. David was very professional and great to do business with. I will definitely rent from David again. He and his staff truly take pride in the homes they rent.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a REALLY GREAT TIME!

Review submitted: February 4, 2014   Date of arrival: October 8, 2013

The Property was absolutely perfect for our venue of a woman's gathering. With 4 bedrooms, and several other places that people could gather or sleep, it made the house comfortable for everyone.
The kitchen was well equipped with everything you would have at home, making it possible to cook there, without having to buy anything else.
Linens and bedding, blankets and pillows were plentiful. The house was conveniently located close to a grocery store, Publix, and several places that delivered food. We were also close to St. Augustine, making it convenient to enjoy an evening or day shopping there, and see the sites. What can we say about our ocean view - stunning! Thank you for a really great place to stay. I would come back again should the opportunity present itself!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Dad's 80th birthday trip & Christmas at the Ocean

Review submitted: January 28, 2014   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

Wonderful place to rent. David is very responsive and the location is quiet and clean. It's an easy one mile beach walk to the Reef restaurant which was a fun place for dinner or happy hour. This is our second stay and I know we will be back.

Owners response: Thanks folks! We are glad to have you guys back again, and look forward to your making this an annual vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach Vacation Home

Review submitted: June 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

The location is great. The house is in excellent condition. The pictures are accurate. Plenty of room. Close to Vilano Beach, Ponte
Vedra and St. Augustine. This was our third stay in this house and we could not have been happier.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Ocean Breeze

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: May 6, 2013

This was our fourth year in a row renting Ocean Breeze and as usual, it was a great week. The house is very comfortable, especially for a large family or two families on vacation. All 4 bedrooms are great size and the renovated house is immaculate.
Great "sandbox" area for lounging around or for little kids to play in and of course, perfect beach access.
With a new grocery store close and one of our favorite restaurants of the year, Caps, right down the road, you really can not go wrong with Ocean Breeze!
We will be back again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

EXCELLENT HOUSE

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

This house is beautiful!! Clean and well-maintained. We really enjoyed our stay. This house has everything you need. David is really easy to deal with. Can't wait to stay here again. Thank you guys for everything.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definitely be returning in the future.

Review submitted: January 14, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

We had a wonderfull vacation at Ocean Breeze. The house was in excellent condition and the owner payed special attention to detail. It was incredibly well equipped from the kitchen down to games and toys for our grand niece. The views were unforgetable and we enjoyed multiple walks on the beach with our two service dogs. David Lombana from Wren made the accomadation arrangements a pleasure. We will definitely be returning in the future. Mike and Pj P,

-Mike and PJ P, Delray Beach Florida

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

We had a wonderfull vacation at Ocean Breeze. The house was in excellent condition and the owner payed special attention to detail. It was incredibly well equipped from the kitchen down to games and toys for our grand niece. The views were unforgetable and we enjoyed multiple walks on the beach with our two service dogs. David Lombana from Wren made the accomadation arrangements a pleasure. We will definitely be returning in the future. Mike and Pj Parker

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 29, 2009   Date of arrival: October 29, 2009

Had a great time on our annual "girls weekend" House is awesome!! - super clean and gorgeous - comfortable beds and great views from every room, spent every night on deck watching the falling stars!!! Looking forward to next year!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Home!

Review submitted: August 24, 2009   Date of arrival: August 14, 2009

My family and I stayed at Ocean Breeze for a week and absolutely loved this house and the location. The interior of the house was beautiful and everything was meticulously cared for and provided. I would highly recommend this property, and we will definitely be returning in the future. David at Wren Beach Rentals was very responsive to inquiries and great to work with.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks guys! I'm very glad you had a wonderful time. We'll be here next year for your return. Thanks again for the wonderful comments.

Dave, Wren Beach Rentals.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review