reviews for: listing #5624 - Turtle Bay, Hawaii Villa rental

Beach Front Turtle Bay Steps to Beach Bottom Level
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Turtle Bay Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,200 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

highly recommended

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2011

The room was very nice and updated. Very roomy for a family. The kids loved it. Relaxing and lots of fun activities at the resort. Maintenance is available 24/7. I would highly recommend Turtle Bay Vacation rentals.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

right on beach..

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2011

We loved it. Plenty of room, clean and updated. Very close the beach and pool. We would definitely come back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

perfect location

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

We had an excellent stay at Turtle Bay Villas #108. The accomodations were perfect and the location is unbeatable. The rental process was smooth with no troubles. We look forward to returning to the North Shore and staying at the Villa. Thanks

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 stars

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 5, 2012

5 stars are well deserved at condo 108. after spending 13 hours on a plane, another hour to get our rental car and 1 1/2 ( honolulu rush hour traffic) in the car we were exhausted. it was all worth it once we got inside our condo. it was even more beautiful than the pictures. i had spent over a year planning this trip for my 2 daughters, sons-in-law and my 5 year old grandson. the condo gave everyone their own space and a great base camp to explore the island. the grounds are beyond well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review