reviews for: listing #56346 - Narragansett, Rhode Island House rental

Beautiful 4 BR home in Briggs Farm
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Briggs Farm
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,350 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect family get away

Review submitted: June 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Dear Jen and Matt,

We had a fantastic time in Narragansett and your house was a perfect retreat after a busy day. The house was centrally located allowing us access to all of the things we wanted to do. I definitely recommend this property to others as it is exactly as stated on the website. Nothing more nothing less. The price was certainly right and I encourage others to give this house a try. Thanks again for your timely response to all of our questions. Best, Katy and Ray W.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Experience

Review submitted: September 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

Our stay at this beach house was a great experience. The house had plenty of room and was very clean. We enjoyed short trips to Newport, East Greenwich, and Providence throughout our stay. Any questions we had were immediately answered by the landlord. I recommend this house if you are looking for multiple bedrooms, a relaxed atmosphere, and helpful ownership. We would definitely come back

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for our family

Review submitted: January 21, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Dear Jen and Matt, We wanted to be sure to leave this note to say THANK YOU! We all had a great vacation and absolutely loved the home. It was perfect for our family. You were right about the home being exceptionally clean and we thank you for that. Have a great rest of the season. SIncerely, Jay and Patricia.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful property

Review submitted: November 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Jen and Matt, Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home, We couldn't have been happier with the property. The convenient location made for a perfect week in Narragansett! Thanks and we will see you next year for sure!
Maria and Frank P

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a wonderful time. The house worked great for us and was very clean and conveniently located. We definitely want to stay with you again. Many Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Briggs Farm

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

The house was perfect. So close to all the beaches and all other attractions. House was as described. Great yard and deck.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review