reviews for: listing #56395 - Singer Island, Florida Condo rental

The Ritz-Carlton Residences On The Beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  RITZ-CARLTON
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $600 /nt
    $2,100 - $4,000 /wk
    $8,000 - $14,000 /mth

sort by:

Singer Island Stay

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

Wonderful stay! The apt. is spacious, very well equiped and furnished. All you need is at your finger tips. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The beach and pools are beautiful. Guests are friendly. Restaurants and shopping very near by.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Amazing vacation condo!!

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 18, 2010

My family and I rented this condo for 8 nights while we were in the area for our daughter's destination wedding on Singer Island and our experience was truly a 5-star-plus experience. I have rented properties directly from owners quite a few times in the past and can't say enough positive regarding our stay at this luxurious condo - it surpasses all of my previous experiences. The owner was great to work with - always prompt with communication and information and graciously answering a myriad of questions. The condo and property itself is not done full justice in the pictures and descriptions posted - there was not one aspect of our stay that did not exceed our expectations. An unexpected bonus was the friendly staff at the property - every single person we encountered was very personable and extremely helpful. We had a bit of a difficult time finding the assigned parking spot for the condo as the signage in the parking garage is somewhat lacking...so a helpful hint would be to get clear direction on that prior to attempting to use the spot the first time. The fact that this was the only 'inconvenience' shows that this is a stay that is well worth it! Thanks again, Bill!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing vacation condo!!

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 18, 2010

My family and I rented this condo for 8 nights while we were in the area for our daughter's destination wedding on Singer Island and our experience was truly a 5-star-plus experience. I have rented properties directly from owners quite a few times in the past and can't say enough positive regarding our stay at this luxurious condo - it surpasses all of my previous experiences. The owner was great to work with - always prompt with communication and information and graciously answering a myriad of questions. The condo and property itself is not done full justice in the pictures and descriptions posted - there was not one aspect of our stay that did not exceed our expectations. An unexpected bonus was the friendly staff at the property - every single person we encountered was very personable and extremely helpful. We had a bit of a difficult time finding the assigned parking spot for the condo as the signage in the parking garage is somewhat lacking...so a helpful hint would be to get clear direction on that prior to attempting to use the spot the first time. The fact that this was the only 'inconvenience' shows that this is a stay that is well worth it! Thanks again, Bill!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Everything!

Review submitted: August 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2010

This was a beautiful condo with all the amenities of home and more. The facilities, staff and location are outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and hope to return again. The kids loved the movie in the theater as well as the pools and beach. We took time to scuba with Pura Vida and snorkel in the waters in front of the condo. There we saw a Manatee, barracuda, puffer fish, rays and more. Take time to get up early and see turtles with the volunteer program. Saw some Loggerheads being release (last year Leatherbacks!) which was amazing. You will find a great stay here only wishing it could be longer. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
D and D
Vancouver BC, Canda

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review