reviews for: listing #56485 - Silverthorne, Colorado Townhome rental

Stunning Townhome with Private Hot Tub: SPECIALS!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Rolling Ridge
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $750 /nt

sort by:

Spacious, Bathroom for every bedroom!

Review submitted: March 27, 2014   Date of arrival: March 20, 2014

We rented this home for our family get together of 11, and we had plenty of space. They have plenty of large closets. If you bring a lot of food you will run out of space for that as most of the cupboards are full.The garage is heated which is nice for keeping your ski boots warm. The towels are very small and we had just enough so your hot tub towel will be your shower towel unless you bring some. It does have a lot of various spices stored but be prepared to bring everything. (They had 4 bags of flour, no sugar) No coffee filters and we ran out of trash bags for the kitchen trash. Also, not enough coffee cups, those late getting up had to wash a cup! Location is good in that it is in a quite condo area but a minute to town. We split our time between Copper and Keystone and this is a perfect location for that (and Breckenridge) you are a minute away from rt 6 and 70.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great time in Silverthorne at a beautiful townhome

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We loved the town home and had a great time in Silverthorne. The town home is very spacious, clean and central to many attractions. A few minor issues to be addressed would be that the bath and hot tub towels are rather small, the cheap BBQ did not ignite properly and the hot tub was out of commission for more than half our stay.

Overall a very positive experience and we look forward to coming back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Bluegrass weekend

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Great place but needs A/C or fans. We purchased and left a couple for the next visitors. Also, better pots and pans, wooden spoons would have been nice. Plenty of room and the beds were cozy! Would stay again. Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Awesome Townhome!

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 21, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the Buffalo Townhome! It was clean and well maintained and close to all ski resorts and other activities. Would definately stay here again, especially like a bathroom with every bedroom, the WII for the kids and the hot tub out our backdoor. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Absolutly Wounderful

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 19, 2010

My family and I stay here for a 3 day weekend, 4 adults and 5 kids, everyone had plenty of room, very nice home, great view and easy to locate off the interstate, will certainly stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Buffalo Lodge - Great stay

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 16, 2010

We enjoyed our spring break trip at the buffalo lodge. There was pleny of space for everyone (3 families that ranged from a couple to a family of 5). The location was great to allow everyone to decide what they wanted to do for the day. We will be back! The booking was easy and price was good.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review