reviews for: listing #56509 - Juno Beach, Florida Condo rental

Juno Shores Oceanfront Resort
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Juno Shores
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $1,200 /nt
    $1,200 - $1,800 /wk
    $2,200 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Great Vacation

Review submitted: November 20, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2013

My family and I visited for a week in October of 2013 and we all had a great time. The beach is perfect and uncrowded. My kids wanted to go somewhere with big waves and this was the place. The condo was clean, quiet, easy to find and just a few steps to the beach. And most important, the owner was easy to deal with and very responsive to any questions that I had. Thanks again for a great vacation, hope to come back again some time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fun Times with Friends

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: April 3, 2012

We came to Juno beach for vacation and to visit friends in the area. Juno Shores was a perfect location, right on the beach and short drive to stores and airport. The condo itself was beautiful and well maintained. The owner was very helpful in setting up the rental and answered promptly any questions we had. We will definitely be back next year and want to stay in this condo again. Thanks for making our vacation possible. We had a great time and it was quite hard to leave.

Owners response: Thank you. We do our best to keep guests happy.The beach does the rest.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

A Week in the Sun

Review submitted: April 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

Beautiful Condo at a Great Price. Property is located between the Ocean and a spacious park for a delightful setting. Juno Beach itself is close to the popular tourist destinations yet far enough away to give the “Old Florida” feel. We enjoyed our week there very much and will be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Visiting daughter

Review submitted: September 20, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

A great vacation was had! No problems and also beautiful weather. The place is just like new and declorated the right way. We have stayed in Juno Shores before but both agree that you have a beautiful and exceptional condo. We look foward to another visit soon. Thanks

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Here to visit family

Review submitted: September 20, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

We had a wonderful week! Your place is beautiful and comfortable. We felt right at home here. The location is perfect, as was the vacation. It will be sad to leave but hope we can stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Bob @ Wendy

Review submitted: September 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

There were no troubles in Paradise this week as we enjoyed perfect weather and calm waters! Your condo privided all comforts and a beautiful view. Great job on your tile and decor. Thank you for sharing your vacation condo with us. We hope to return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review