reviews for: listing #56980 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Luxurious Timbers Unit!!! Amazing Ski In/Ski Out! 3074
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $149 - $1,399 /nt
    $1,043 - $9,793 /wk
    $4,172 - $39,172 /mth

sort by:

Disappointed

Review submitted: June 11, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

Most of the week we had no hot water. Cold showers.
The last couple of days the heated pool was too cold to swim.
Charged cleaning fee. When we arrived at condo there was a empty yogurt container & dirty spoon on kitchen counter.
Carpet under dining room table was not vacuumed. Out on the deck was an ashtray with cigarette butts.

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great spring skiing & lodging

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 31, 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay! Booking was easy and communication was good. The kitchen is equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay and it worked great for our group of 2 families. Having 2 masters was also very beneficial. The location is excellent...both for the slopes and River Run Village. The only downside was we were shorted on some toiletries and although the info said there were extra blankets in a couple closets we didn't find any for the pullout sofa bed. All in all, we had a great stay and we would recommend the unit to others without hesitation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved It!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 5, 2014

Great all the way around...will come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Off Season was great, we loved the condo!

Review submitted: August 17, 2013   Date of arrival: August 8, 2013

We loved the condo, it had all the conveniences of home plus the pool and hot tub that we enjoyed. We were in Keystone for a wedding, and would have liked to have more time to enjoy the Village and do some hiking and biking. Hopefully, next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

We had a great time - great location, great condo. The pool and hottub are fantastic.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Location

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

Loved our stay at the Timbers. The property is beautiful, and we would highly recommend it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers

Review submitted: April 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

Terrific condo, location, and amenities.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Keystone Vacation

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

Loved the condo, great location fully stocked kitchen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2010

Location was great for access and the condo was very neat and clean. We enjoyed the trip very much. Nice supply of kitchen items.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Keystone Vacation

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

Absolute Luxury. The Best Service from any company I have rented from in Keystone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers

Review submitted: March 28, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

Perfect location! So close to the gondola for day and village for night! Everyone had a blast!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

Wonderful unit, location, and building!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers 3074

Review submitted: March 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

Great in every way!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!

Review submitted: March 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

This is the third year we have stayed with family in this condo for the Wine in the Pines weekend. It meets our needs perfectly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Timbers 3074

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 22, 2012

Great amenities, beautiful view, very close to the slopes, family of 8 had plenty of room!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location in Keystone

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Had a great stay here, very convenient to the slopes. We found comfortable, modern, and clean accommodations. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome location, 5 star condo

Review submitted: March 3, 2013   Date of arrival: February 24, 2013

Fantastic!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay in Keystone

Review submitted: February 27, 2013   Date of arrival: February 10, 2013

We had a great time for this ski trip and the condo was fabulous! Plenty of room for our 2 families.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfort with a beautiful view!

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

We enjoyed all the space in unit 3074. It was very pleasant and plenty of storage & comfortable seating. The view was spectacular and because it was a corner unit, we had plenty of views. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ski Tip

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: January 17, 2013

Great place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great ski trip!

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: February 6, 2013

Timbers is a beautiful property and Timbers 3074 was a great condo! Nice big kitchen with all the pots/utensils you could need. Gas grill!! Two large master bedrooms (one with a walk-in closet large enough to sleep a misbehaving child in a sleeping bag) were very comfortable. Nice bunkroom; comfortable living and dining rooms. Beautiful indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub--K-cup coffee and hot tea in lobby at all times

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 25, 2009   Date of arrival: February 25, 2009

This is the second time we have been to this exact same condo. Our family loves the town, ski area, and this facility. It is extremely beautiful, and we always have a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 22, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

We loved your condo-- didn't want to leave. Look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 22, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

We loved your condo-- didn't want to leave. Look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2008   Date of arrival: February 8, 2008

We absolutely loved our stay here! The close access to the mountain was such a plus. We have 4 boys , and it was such a help to be so lose to ski school and the gondola. The bunk bed was a nice feature too. The boys also loved the heated pool and hot chocolate. Can't wait to come again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 27, 2008   Date of arrival: January 27, 2008

Our family has been traveling to the mountains for several years. This condo was absolutely stunning and we loved all the "extras" this unit offered. It's not often you can stay in a condo that has amazing access to the mountain with decorating that feels like home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review