reviews for: listing #56983 - Breckenridge, Colorado Condo rental

The Ultimate 1 BD Condo! Pool, Hot Tubs! Specials!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Village at Breck
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $109 - $519 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved your Condo!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 18, 2009

We loved your Condo. So did our Labradoodle, Jack, and miniature schnauzer, Fiona. The weather was perfect for hikes, the Alpine Slide, and golf. We would love to come again. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful, wonderful stay!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

Thank you so much for the condo. We had a wonderful time in Breckenridge. The condo is AMAZING. It was so CLEAN, roomy and comfortable. The decor was great. The kitchen was so well stocked! We wish we had stayed a few days longer. Again, we had a wonderful, wonderful stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful accommodations!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: January 7, 2010

My fiance and I came to Breckenridge for the first time and we absolutely adored it and your condo made it even better! I love all of the artwork and furnishings. I actually took pictures of your place so that when my fiance and I get a place of our own out here (which we hope to do ASAP), we can decorate it just like yours. Thanks you so much for the wonderful accommodations. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

This is our 4th stay at the Village and we really enjoyed your condo for our family of 5. We had a great spring break week of skiing and snowboarding. You did a great job with the updates in your condo. We have stayed in three different units that were still lost in the 80's. You made good choices in the finishes and should be very durable. We love Breck and will keep your condo in mind for our future visits.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review