reviews for: listing #57093 - Big Bear City, California Cabin rental

Big Bear Klamath Cabin with Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $149 - $695 /nt
    $1,125 - $4,193 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: May 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2010

Thank you! It was an amazing trip!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm, Welcoming and Enjoyable Experience

Review submitted: May 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 4, 2009

Everything was exquisite. The home was immaculate. We wanted for nothing at all..the home was equipped with every supply you would have at your own home.

Thank you Ann and your husband for allowing us to have such a warm, welcoming and enjoyable experience. We definitely plan to visit again! The cabin had everything and even more than we expected..it was a wonderful stay..see you again soon =)

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pleasantly surprised

Review submitted: May 8, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Our stay was very memorable and we were pleasantly surprised with the gift bag (awesome!). We absolutely loved the cabin size, bedrooms, kitchen area and the great room. We had a wonderful overall experience and would not only recommend this place to family and friends, but would also like to return for a visit!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would definitely return

Review submitted: May 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 30, 2009

We enjoyed staying in your lovely home and would definitely return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful inside and out

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

This home is beautiful inside and out, we loved our stay there and would definitely stay there again. A very important thing to me which was not asked in your survey is the comfort of the beds...and these beds were great!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The best time of my life!

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: December 17, 2009

Absolutely love this place...it was my birthday vacation and I had the best time of my life! Not only was the view beautiful from being covered in pure fresh snow each morning, but it was so peaceful! And I didn't need to bring anything except for food and clothes. When it was time to vacate it was a bitter sweet emotion! But this birthday trip is one that I will cherish forever! Thank you for making me feel right at home!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved the place

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

We loved the place. We loved the gift bag. It was the best place we have stayed so far.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is immaculate

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

We had a great stay at the Klamith cabin. the owners were extremely accommodating and made our trip planning simple and easy. The house is immaculate and very well maintained. The cabin is furnished very nicely. The weather did not cooperate during our stay, but we had just as much fun hanging out in the cabin. Thank you very much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

The property was lovely and everything was working well.

We will be back. Our stay was wonderful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review