reviews for: listing #57265 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cancellation: Aug 31-Sept 7 Stunning Beachfront Views!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunbird
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $135 /nt
    $450 - $850 /wk
    $895 - $895 /mth

sort by:

Great Ocean View!

Review submitted: April 14, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

Thanks so much for the use of your condo. We had a fantastic week relaxing and celebrating our 10th Anniversary. From the balcony we enjoyed being able to see dolphins, pelicans, military aircraft, hawks and people watching. Your condo is very clean and matches the pictures very well. We loved hearing the sound of the ocean at all times of the day or night. Hershey's Ice Cream is a must have on your list to stop. A great place to buy fresh shrimp is downtown Panama City- Marina. Two great places to eat are Shane's Rib Shack (the pork is fantastic) and The Wicked Wheel (beer glasses on Thursday with purchase of draft beer). We also had a great time looking for shells and sand dollars at St. Andrew's State Park down the road. (the $8 is well worth the money). If you want to see and take pictures of a good sunset pay the $3 per person and walk the pier - worth every penny!! Hope to return in the near future. Thanks Tim & Lisa

Owners response: Hi Tim and Lisa,

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy you had a relaxing and enjoyable 10-year Anniversay celebration! I'm glad you found my condo was clean and matches the pictures I advertise. It sounds like you were able to share in some of the spectacular sights from the balcony (I love spotting a school of dolphins myself!) and that you found some great places to eat, drink and have fun! Thanks for sharing your "finds"!!!!!

I look forward to having you back again soon!

Terrie :-)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest:

Review submitted: July 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Terrie-

Thank you for the email letting me know about the deposit.

We had a wonderful time! Your condo was very comfortable and we will definitely keep you in mind for future trips to Florida.

My husband and I were discussing how relaxed and comfortable we felt at your place. You did an amazing job making us feel at home!

Thanks for everything!
T.M.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest:

Review submitted: May 8, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2013

Comment rating: Positive

Dear Terrie,
Just got back from our stay. What an awesome
place to stay. The view off the baclony was
beautiful. Everything was just as it showed on
the web page. we have stayed at other condo
that would list things that was not in the condo.
Not with Terrie's condo. Wonderful lady to work
with on reservations and making herself avaible
for any questions. We hope to stay again very
soon.
Danny & Jane

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Stunning Views

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 19, 2012

The condo was everything and more as described in the listing. The location could not be better, close to everything, and the view of the Gulf was spectacular. Terrie is accommodating and replies quickly to any questions you may have. There are attractions, restaurants and activities for all ages to enjoy. The condo was clean with all the amenities that one would want. We are definitely looking forward to going back to PCB and renting this condo once again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Review submitted: October 15, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2012

Everything was absolutely incredible! We arrived to the condo on Monday and stayed till Thursday morning. WE loved our stay. We walked over to Pineapple Willys every afternoon and got a drink to-go and watched the sunset on the beach. The Rum Runners and 190 Octane drinks at Pineapple Willys are the best!!! The view from the balcony was great!! We spent a lot of our time sitting out there taking in the beautiful view of sand and ocean. The condo was very neat and clean! And if we needed anything we could walk right across the street to Wal-Mart, such a convience! We plan to return with our children during the summer months next year!! Terrie was also very helpful with local restaurants and entertainment! We definitely recommend this condo to anyone wanting to get away for a totally relaxing weekend/week. Thanks for the perfect stay!

Owners response: Hi Kimberly!

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so glad to hear you and Jonathan had a wonderful time and enjoyed spending your honeymoon at my unit! Congratulations again, and I look forward to having you back again next summer!!

Best Wishes,
Terrie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest:

Review submitted: October 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 30, 2012

Terrie,
I received the deposit refund today. Thank you so much. Your condo was just the way we remembered it from last time. Everything was wonderful! The weather was a little yucky the first few days but made for great shopping and fun at Pier Park. We had a very relaxing and peaceful week. Thank you so much for a lovely fall break experience.
Sincerely, K.A.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comments from Guest:

Review submitted: October 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

Terri, we loved our stay in your condo. I have never stayed in a condo so clean and up to date. Thank you so much for making our vacation great! We will more than likely be back next year. I've also have told people about your condo. They have seen our pictures online and love the place so you may be getting more business from the Hurricane area. Thank you again!
>
> J.D.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest

Review submitted: August 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Terrie,
We had a GREAT time!!!! Your condo was fabulous!!!! Thanks for being a part of a once in a lifetime trip!

C.M.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review from Guest, June 2012:

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Thank you it was wonderful, one of the best vacations we have had! This
was the kids first time at the ocean and it was great to see them enjoy it. We loved how clean and comfortable the condo was I have already told a friend about your place. We hope to come back again in the next couple of years. Thank you, B. & C.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comments from Guest June, 2012:

Review submitted: June 22, 2012   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

Terrie,

Thank you so much for allowing my family to stay in your condo. It was perfect. We loved every minute of our vacation. My husband has told everyone how awesome it was and trying to refer people to you. :) If all goes as planned, we will be in contact at the first of the year to schedule a week for next summer.

Thanks again! It has been a pleasure to do business with you!
J.V.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest:

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

Hey Terrie- we got the chairs today- thank you. We will be heading out in the morning. Your place is wonderful. The views are spectacular. We plan to come back (shhhh without kids!!!). I will be checking ur website for availability soon. Probably spring. Everything here at the condo is
great.

Thanks again for everything- i will be in touch.
Hugs, L.
Ps... Your daughter is a beauty.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment from Guest:

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Hi Terrie,

Just wanted to thank you for allowing my daughter and I to stay at your condo. It could not have been any more perfect! We enjoyed every minute of our trip! Thank you for all of your help and everything you done for us; we are both grateful for such an amazing experience!!!

…Thanks again for EVERYTHING! I have passed the word on to all my friends regarding your unit and I HIGHLY recommend you =)

H.C.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review from Guest 3/12:

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

Good Morning Terrie,

We had a wonderful time. The sun rises and sun sets were amazing! Not to mention the view of the "super moon" Saturday night and Sunday morning. We even got to see a marriage proposal in the sand! She said yes, by the way.
>
Your condo was very comfortable, cozy and exceptionally clean. This is actually the 2nd time that we have stayed at the Sunbird. It's great to be able to park the bike and walk over to Pineapple Willies and not have to worry about having to ride home!! Last October we rented a condo n the west tower. It was nice, (larger too) but no where near as nice as yours! We actually discussed the possibility of booking yours again in October of this year. I don't know what the dates are for Thunder Beach, but I will be back in contact with you once we make that final decision.

Thanks Again
C. & W.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach Condo

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 29, 2012

We had a great time and the condo was in a great location. Very clean and just enough space for two to relax and wind down while looking at the awesome view! Definately a place we would return to.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review from Guest:

Review submitted: March 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2012

Terrie: We had an enjoyable stay the weather was beautiful. We loved your condo and it was the perfect spot to stay-close enough for the kids to go to things and away from most of the noise for us adults..lol. We had a great time and your condo was very nice and the balcony on the beach was my favorite! I will be sure to let my family and friends know about your condo if they ever want to go to Panama. We will definitely contact you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest comment

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 18, 2011

Hey Terrie,

Heather and I wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful condo. We couldn't have
had a better vacation. It was perfect. The view and location was awesome. We will definitely try
to do it again next year! Thank you again.
-R.R.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest comment

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

Terrie,

We had a wonderful time!!! We weren't ready to leave! I got your deposit refund, THANKS!!
E.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review/Sept. 2011

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

Hello Terrie;

We just got home and I wanted to let you know everything went very well. We loved our time in your condo. We had beautiful weather, beautiful sunsets each night and this morning a beautiful sunrise. Enjoyed watching the dolphins each morning. One of the highlights was the man in the house next door to the condo. He went para-sailing two or three days while we were there, this was great to watch, expecially knowing he has to be above 70 years of age. We will keep you in mind if we plan another beach vacation.
D.L.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

"...We have just sent our friends off back to the Atlanta area. They were so pleased with the condo and are already making plans to come back. The condo was clean, comfortable and user friendly. I love to "people watch" and from the 10th floor, it was great! Thank you for allowing us to visit your home in Panama City Beach. We had a blast!!!
C. & P.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Terrie, good morning! Well this is our first day back home, I'm not liking
it much, I miss the sound of the ocean and walking on the beach. Life
should be a vacation, don't you think? Well anyway, just wanted to say
THANK YOU so much for everything. Your condo was exactly how you described
and pictured. We had an amazing time and it was such a pleasure to get to
"know you" and work with such an honest person. I can't wait to plan our
trip for next year, although I would definitely like to plan it when the
spring break kids aren't there. Your neighbor is pretty amazing, we watched
him every day, one day it was so windy he really took to the air. Our last
day there they closed to swimming because the rip tides were so bad.
Every day it was something different, but so beautiful!
Thank you again, and God Bless!

Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

Terrie --

We are back home and are ALMOST unpacked. We have fond memories of 2 pleasant months in 1003E at the Sunbird. Your/our unit was very comfortable, very nicely furnished, and very well appointed. We think we could have sat on that balcony on a sunny day, watching the beach and the waves -- FOREVER! If you ever need a reference regarding the unit, just give us a holler. The unit was everything we expected it to be -- and more! Add to that the ease in dealing with you, and it all adds up to an A+ time at the Sunbird. Thanks for sharing your unit with us. It was a perfect "home away from home."
Your friends,
Dick and Rita

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 7, 2010

"Positive" 02/17/11:
We stayed in this condo Sept. 2010 and I have just remembered I never left feeback! : ) This was our favorite condo ever!! It was so cute, comfy, and clean! The view was breathtaking! Thanks Terri for all your help and the great deal! We are discussing coming back to PCB this summer and this will definatly be the condo we stay in again! PERFECT! : )
Anna Turner, Birmingham, AL

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 27, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

Terrie,

The condo was great. Nice, neat and decorated adorably. We had a wonderful and relaxing time (a much needed getaway).

We really appreciated the security of all the gates being kept locked. We have young children (although they didn't join us this time) and that is a wonderful safety feature).

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

Thank u so much for the use of your condo... it was awesome and it looked just like the pictures on your site. The condo was in an even better location then we thought it was going to be, so that was an added bonus to the much needed getaway for me and my husband. It was an eight hour drive for us and was well worth it. In fact on the last day we were a lillte upset that we did not book it for longer!!! There were so many things to do we could not even fit them all in. It is a great condo with a great view. Thank you once again for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Hi Terrie!

Just wanted to let you know that we had such a great week. We loved your condo and the area it was in. It
was perfect with no hotels or condos immediately next to it, so the beach was not crowded at all where we were. It was very obvious the care you put into your place, and making sure we have everything we need to be comfortable. I was very impressed. You never know what you're going to get with these things, and from the first time we communicated I felt very confident in what you had. I will
definitely keep your card for future use. Good luck in the future. I hope the oil spill doesn't affect you.
Thanks again for everything.

Erin

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Relavent part of guest email:
"Terrie,
...Spent time at St. Andrew's Park. We were a little concerned about the oil but things turned out great and we had one of the best vacations that we had in a good while. Your condo was awesome.Decorated so adorable and verynice and clean. Thank you so much for providing plenty of towels for bath and kitchen. It's the first time we've stayed somewhere and had lots of clean towels. Your view was breathtaking!!! Our daughter and son-in-law surprised us on Tues. with a visit and had gotten their own place at the West tower. Their room was nice but not nearly as wonderful as ours. We thoroughly
enjoyed our trip. I'm missing the beach already. Thanks again for a refreshing and relaxing stay. Sincerely, Karen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guest Comment - May/June 2010:

Review submitted: June 11, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

Partial Comment pasted from Guest, May/June 2010:

"Thanks. We had a great time. We'll definitely be in touch when we plan our next visit. Of all the units we rented at the sunbird yours is by far the nicest. I'll keep my fingers crossed that the oil doesn't reach pcb. It's really a shame all the damage this is causing.
Thanks again-- "
A.L.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest review 3/10

Review submitted: April 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

I just returned from my trip at Terrie's condo, and had an absolute blast. The weather was wonderful, the beach was relaxing. The condo was cute and very clean, and has everything necessary to enjoy your stay, from a full kitchen to fluffy bath towels. The view from the balcony was excellent. Everyone at sunbird was very nice and easy to deal with. Overall, an excellent trip, will definitely be back! Thanks Terrie!
Alyssa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Experience!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 23, 2010

My two friends and I came down to Panama City Beach from Ohio for 5 days and 4 nights. We found Terrie's condo rental here at HomeAway and figured we'd give it a try. Working with Terrie was incredibly enjoyable and she was great at communicating with me about setting everything up and answering any and all questions I had. We felt very prepared before we headed down south and upon arrival, were pleased with the accommodations and the condo community itself.

The Sunbird Condo security were very friendly, as we were a younger crowd, and we felt very safe as they always had people walking around checking to make sure we were wearing our orange wristbands and that we were actually guests there.

Terrie's condo itself was really airy and comfortable. With two pullouts, they came in handy when we had a friend stop by and everyone got tired. The tile flooring made cleanup easy and the kitchen had everything we needed from pots, pans, blenders, plates and silverware. Everything was labeled properly and if instructions were needed, Terrie had left them for the TV and the coffee maker.

We were right next door to Pineapple Willy's and we had a great time checking out the venue, enjoying the food and the margaritas!

The beachfront was clean and much quieter (about a mile down was The Summit, where MTVU was doing spring break). We felt like we were close enough to activities that we could go be a part, or we could stay in the Sunbird area and have a more relaxing experience.

We would definitely rent from Terrie again, as well as from the Sunbird, and would recommend others to rent from Terrie as well. You won't be disappointed.

Thanks for a wonderful experience!
- Sarah and friends

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Sarah,

I am so glad you and your friends had a good time while staying in my condo, and found the property to your liking! You were a real pleasure to work with, and I would love to have you come back again!

Thanks again for choosing to stay at my place...hope to hear from you again next time you want to vacation in Panama City Beach!

Kind regards,
Terrie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 24, 2010

I just returned from my trip at Terrie's condo, and had an absolute blast. The weather was wonderful, the beach was relaxing. The condo was cute and very clean, and has everything necessary to enjoy your stay, from a full kitchen to fluffy bath towels. The view from the balcony was excellent. Everyone at sunbird was very nice and easy to deal with. Overall, an excellent trip, will definitely be back! Thanks Terrie!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comment/Email from Guest - October 2009

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

We loved your Condo and had the best vacation ever. Thanks for the opportunity to stay. We loved the Decor. The week and weather was awesome and the view from the balcony was priceless. A school of Dolphins welcomed us within about 30 minutes of arriving. It was like a home away from home. We are already looking forward to next year. It was a pleasure.
Karen G.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comments/Part Email from Guest - 2/10

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

We did enjoy our stay in your condo and even though the weather was a little
cooler that normal we had a good time. I just wanted you to know that we
did receive the deposit back. You have a very nice place and I hope the
other people enjoy it as much as we did. The complex was very friendly and
we enjoyed playing cards with everyone.

Thanks again.

Jim and Polly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

Comment/partial email from February 2010 Guest: We did enjoy our stay in your condo and even though the weather was a little cooler that normal we had a good time. You have a very nice place and I hope the other people enjoy it as much as we did. The complex was very friendly and we enjoyed playing cards with everyone.

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 2/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

We stayed in this condo for a month & thoroughly enjoyed it. Everything was very clean and fresh and Terrie was very pleasant to deal with. If you like soaking up the morning sun with a good cup of coffee the balcony overlooking the gulf is the place to be. We would certainly make use of this unit if we were to vacation here again.
Ron & Freda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 04/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We stayed for two weeks in early March; the location is spectular--right on the beach. The condo is comfortable and clean. Working with Terrie was a delight. I highly recommend the condo and I look forward to my next visit.
Krystal,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 4/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2009

Myself, my sister in law, and another friend, all Senior ladies, spent 2 delightful weeks at Terrie's condo. We had a great time and everything was just as she said. The view was fabulous, and I can highly recommend her condo for a lovely vacation. Thanks Terrie.
Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 6/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

We stayed at this Condo for 16 days and had a great time. Everything was clean and very comfortable. The view of Gulf is Amazing and the Condo is minutes away from Pier Park and Walmart.
In addition, Terrie is so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this Condo to anyone looking to vacation in PCB!!! I will call you for my next visit to Panama. Thanks so much, it has been a pleasure working with you!!! :-D

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 6/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

Hello Terrie. We wanted to send you a thank you email letting you know how much we enjoyed staying in your unit for the week. The weather was absolutely perfect and we had a great time during our beach stay! Your place was everything you presented on your website and more! The place really makes a nice beach getaway! We loved every bit of our vacation and hope to return again next year!
THANK YOU TONS! I will look
forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you again,
Noelle and Chris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 7/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We enjoyed your condo for our stay, the view was Awesome and the condo was just as it appeared in the pictures on VRBO and your website.
Paul

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 7/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2009

Had a great time at this condo!! Terrie was great! She handles everything with you personally! The condo was extra clean and the view was fantastic!! I will definetly be looking forward to renting from Terrie again. Best vacation experience i've had in a very long time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Review 10/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2009

Everything was wonderful, the weather was perfect, the condo was perfect and everything just went perfect. Thank you so much for everything and we have already gave out the website to your condo to all of our freinds and family and told them to consider you before anywhere else. In fact, we are already planning our vacation for next year back to panama city, so you will probaly be hearing back for us in a few
months. But once again thank you so much, it couldnt have been any better.
J. and A.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guest Comment 10/09

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2009

We loved your Condo and had the best vacation ever. Thanks for the opportunity to stay. We loved the Decor. The week and weather was awesome and the view from the balcony was priceless. A school of Dolphins welcomed us within about 30 minutes of arriving. It was like a home away from home. We are already looking forward to next year. It was a pleasure.
Karen, Kentucky

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 24, 2009   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

We loved your Condo and had the best vacation ever. Thanks for the opportunity to stay. We loved the Decor. The week and weather was awesome and the view from the balcony was priceless. A school of Dolphins welcomed us within about 30 minutes of arriving. It was like a home away from home. We are already looking forward to next year. It was a pleasure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 23, 2009   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

Everything was wonderful, the weather was perfect, the condo was perfect and everything just went perfect. Thank you so much for everything and we have already gave out the website to your condo to all of our freinds and family and told them to consider you before anywhere else. In fact, we are already planning our vacation for next year back to panama city, so you will probaly be hearing back for us in a few
months. But once again thank you so much, it couldnt have been any better.
J. and A.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 27, 2009

Had a great time at this condo!! Terrie was great! She handles everything with you personally! The condo was extra clean and the view was fantastic!! I will definetly be looking forward to renting from Terrie again. Best vacation experience i've had in a very long time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2009   Date of arrival: July 8, 2009

We enjoyed your condo for our stay, the view was Awesome and the condo was just as it appeared in the pictures on VRBO and your website.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 21, 2009   Date of arrival: June 21, 2009

Hello Terrie. We wanted to send you a thank you email letting you know how much we enjoyed staying in your unit for the week. The weather was absolutely perfect and we had a great time during our beach stay! Your place was everything you presented on your website and more! The place really makes a nice beach getaway! We loved every bit of our vacation and hope to return again next year!
THANK YOU TONS! I will look
forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you again,
Noelle and Chris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 12, 2009   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

We stayed at this Condo for 16 days and had a great time. Everything was clean and very comfortable. The view of Gulf is Amazing and the Condo is minutes away from Pier Park and Walmart.
In addition, Terrie is so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this Condo to anyone looking to vacation in PCB!!! I will call you for my next visit to Panama. Thanks so much, it has been a pleasure working with you!!! :-D

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 22, 2009   Date of arrival: April 22, 2009

Myself, my sister in law, and another friend, all Senior ladies, spent 2 delightful weeks at Terrie's condo. We had a great time and everything was just as she said. The view was fabulous, and I can highly recommend her condo for a lovely vacation. Thanks Terrie.

Owners response: Thank you Mary. I am so glad you all had a nice trip...I know the sunshine was alot better than all that snow and freezing weather! I hope you will come back soon! Kind regards, Terrie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 22, 2009   Date of arrival: April 22, 2009

We stayed for two weeks in early March; the location is spectular--right on the beach. The condo is comfortable and clean. Working with Terrie was a delight. I highly recommend the condo and I look forward to my next visit.

Owners response: Thanks Krystal! It was a pleasure having you stay at my place, and I look forward to having you back again!
Regards,
Terrie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 27, 2009   Date of arrival: February 27, 2009

We stayed in this condo for a month & thoroughly enjoyed it. Everything was very clean and fresh and Terrie was very pleasant to deal with. If you like soaking up the morning sun with a good cup of coffee the balcony overlooking the gulf is the place to be. We would certainly make use of this unit if we were to vacation here again.

Owners response: Thank you Ron & Freda. It has been a real pleasure to have you stay in my condo, and I look forward to having you come back again next time you vacation in PCB!! Best wishes to you both!
Regards, Terrie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 7, 2009   Date of arrival: February 7, 2009

Note from the owner: Hello and Welcome to my newly purchased condo! I have been renovating and making my unit comfortable, squeeky clean, and ready for you to enjoy. I look forward to having you as my guest and hope that you will have a great vacation and will come back year after year! Please contact me if you have any questions! Terrie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review