reviews for: listing #57531 - Ocean City, Maryland Apartment rental

Ocean Front Apts on Boardwalk! Steps from Beach & Pier!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Boardwalk
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $229 - $359 /nt
    $335 - $2,350 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Stay. We'll be back!

Review submitted: December 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 16, 2012

We had a wonderful time at these apartments. Clean, comfortable and close to the beach. That's what we look for every time we go to Ocean City, and we definitely found it here. Thank you, we'll be back next year!

-Nathan G.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Labor Day 2011

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

A group of girls stayed at this rental property for Labor Day weekend. The location is amazing! Only negative-We did not have hot water for 2 of the 3 days we were there.
We didnt mention it to the owners because it really wasnt that big of a deal to us but I bet if we had they would have attempted to correct it.
I cant wait it visit again!

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

returning for our third year straight!

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Location, location, location. Everything you want to do is footsteps outside the door. Beautiful views to wake to, and no bother to sleep to at night. We park and don't have to move the car for a week. Very considerate management, very clean apartments. More and more family wants to join us every year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

I'm 23 and went down to Ocean City with some friends and had a great time at this place. It was a great location with a balcony directly over the busiest part of the boardwalk. Within walking distance of everything you need. The apartment was very clean and spacious inside. Owners were extremely nice and provided us with everything we needed. I would recommend this place to anybody looking for a weekend stay.

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words! Please come back and visit us soon!
-Irini

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was great!

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Everything was great. Spacious and equipped for a wonderful girls weekend.

*Stayed in 201

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent View and Service

Review submitted: December 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

The apartments really do have an AMAZING VIEW. In front of the balcony is the beach and to the right is the Ferris Wheel. Clean, Quite and Spacious. Next year I'm bringing my kids! ~Sheryll

Helpful votes: 27 / 31

 

the nice place, the colony apartment

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

the place is perfect place and clean. thank you to all management....

Helpful votes: 38 / 47

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review