reviews for: listing #57761 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

4BR/3BA Lxry Hme-Theme,Pool,Hottub,5 min to Disney,Discounts
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $109 - $175 /nt
    $765 - $1,225 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredibly convenient

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 9, 2013

Hello Jodi,



The home and our stay was pleasant and the location was incredibly convenient for trips to Disney. It was also a good size for the 8 of us.


Thanks,

Greg

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we loved your vacation home!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

Thank you so much for allowing my family to utilize your beautiful home during our last 4 days of vacation in Orlando, Florida.

The four bedrooms provided much needed comfort and privacy. While the children enjoyed the spacious pool my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub.

The complimentary towels were unexpected and much appreciated. The Wii system for the childrens enjoyment was an added bonus. Again thank you.

In total, we loved your home and hope to vacation here again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a GREAT time

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

We had a GREAT time. The hot tub was AMAZING! Next year prayerfully I'd like to try and get your 5 bedroom. The grandkids LOVED the playroom. Thanks again for another great vacation!
Cindy (repeat guest)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

fantastic time!

Review submitted: March 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2011

Hi
Jodi
We had a fantastic time at your home! Everything was just perfect when we arrived, and even better than what I had been picturing. The neighbourhood was really quiet and peacefull and it was so great to sprawl out in a home at the end of a busy day as opposed to being all together in a hotel room. The kids loved having the pool to go in (and we loved the security of having the pool alarms). We were sad to leave and have our vacation come to an end. thanks for making our vacation stay relaxing!
Kris

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful House!

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 7, 2011

Hello Jodi:
Thank you for let us staying in your beautiful house my family really enjoyed staying there very comfrtable house & i hope we can use your house in our future vacation in Orlando.
Regards.
Mack .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and Organized

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2010

good morning Jodi
The house was great clean and organized. Thank you.
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great home

Review submitted: November 18, 2010   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

This is a great home in a perfect location. The home was clean and comfortable. It's close to restuarnts, shopping, and best of all just minutes from Disney. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

An Enjoyable Stay

Review submitted: August 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

My family and I felt at home in this house. It was so-o-o cozy, and we loved the location. We hope to stay there when we visit Orlando again. Thank you, Jodi.

Delores
Nassau, Bahamas

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Extremely Satisfied

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

I would like to thank u once again for helping us in finding 2 very lovely homes! We were extremely satisfied!!!!! Lisha

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2010

Just wanted to say thank you again for sharing your beautiful home with us! We couldn't have asked for anything more. Everything about the house was absolutely perfect and having a real home to stay in really made our vacation wonderful. The girls loved Disney and we loved all of your helpful hints and directions!!!! The weather was perfect and we made good use of the pool everyday:) We will def be back to stay again in the future and I am highly recommending your home to all who will listen!
Thank You Again and Have A Great Summer!
Megan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful stay

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

Jodi

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your home.

It exceeded all of our expectations.

Thanks again.

Alan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: January 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 13, 2010

Hi Jodi!
We had a lovely time and really enjoyed your home! Thanks
Paula

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: January 19, 2010   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

Jodi,

Our stay at your home was great. It is located in a very peaceful area. Location can´t be beat...5
minutes to WDW property (closet to Animal Kingdon) and is central to so many attractions and
restaurants that we always had something to do. The house was clean and plenty of rooms for everyone
spread out. I have 2 children (a girl of 5 and one boy of 3) and they feel like princess and pirate
in their respectives rooms. We would not hesitate to stay again and would recommend your house to
anyone.

Many thanks,

PAULO
RIO DE JANEIRO - BRAZIL

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: January 17, 2010   Date of arrival: January 6, 2010

Hi Jodi:

It was a pleasure staying at your property, it was well furnished and maintained and we greatly enjoyed our stay.
Regards,

Jeremy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review