reviews for: listing #57816 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

5BR/4BA Disney hme-2 mstr BR, themed BR, S facing pool, spa
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $129 - $199 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: January 21, 2014   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

We did enjoy our stay. Thanks. I much preferred staying in the house than a hotel.

I will recommend your house to anyone I know who is planning to visit the Disney area and I will keep your info if we return in a couple years.

Thanks ,

Tara

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation Home

Review submitted: July 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

This is a beautiful home in a perfect location. It's a very short drive to the Disney Parks and Universal Studios. We had 8 people in our party and there was more than enough room for everyone. The house was spotless, spacious and had everything we needed. The pool and hot tub were great,very private and relaxing after a long day at the parks. Jodi was wonderful and very helpful. She provided us with all the tips and information we needed to have a fun, relaxing and stress free vacation. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back. I would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: So glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was "Perfect for us"

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Jodi,


Just a quick email to say thank you for the use of your home. It was perfect for us and we had a great week in Orlando.


I'll be in touch next time we're planning a Disney trip!


Regards


J

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we enjoyed staying at your vacation home

Review submitted: October 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

10-19-11

Hi,
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your vacation home. It is a very beautiful home. My grandson, who is 3, didn't want to leave "his" Mickey room and come home. It was great having access to the computer and not having to drag a lap top along or use the cell phone for the Internet. My husband could stay caught up on his e mails from work. Yes, I know we were on vacation but he still felt as if he needed to stay in contact with the office. We are already planning our next trip. Although it won't be until 2013 or 2014, we are hoping to stay in your house again. I have already recommended it to some co workers who are going to Disney next fall.


Thanks again,
Penny

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for our family

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Just want to let you know we enjoyed our stay at your home.
It was perfect for our family. We hope we will be able to use it again since we live so close and have yearly tickets to the parks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Such a great house!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The house was perfect! We stayed from June 4th- June 11th and had such a great time. The house is a great location very close to everything. The kids loved the pool so much it was hard to get them out to do anything else!!! The kids ages ranged from 10yr. to 3yr.. The game/computer room was a life saver also the older kids loved it and it was nice to have a place for them to play and be loud without bothering the rest of us!! I just want to thank you Jodi it was a pleasure to do business with you!!! We look forward to staying with you again in the future!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Kim - so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! Hope to hear from you again! Jodi

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Your House

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

Jodi, We loved your house. We had a remarkable time on our vacation. Your home had everything we needed and then some. We instantly fell in love with the place. We will definitely try to stay at your home each vacation to Florida depending on availability. Not only did you share with us your home, but you took care of us every step of the way. I can't tell you enough how I appreciated your response time to questions, and just overall made yourself personally available. You and your home.....awesome! Would recommend to anyone and everyone, except on the dates that we wish to visit. Lol. Thank you again. And if there is anything we can do for you, please let me know. Have a great day.

Tom

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just what we needed!

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Hi Jodi,
I just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for letting us rent your beautiful home. It was just what we needed and will send all our friends and future rentals your way.

My youngest enjoyed your pool and developed her swimming so much. It was the first thing on her brain when she woke up everyday even over Disney!!! Thanks again and hope you are able to go down soon.

Take care

Mandy & Jeff

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

fantastic time!

Review submitted: April 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

Hi Jodi, we had a fantastic time on our vacation. The house was perfect, we all enjoyed the pool and the game room. We ended up using the small stroller for the youngest one when we went to Universal, what a lifesaver that was.
Thank you so much for everything. We look forward to booking through you again.
Tina

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it!

Review submitted: March 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 9, 2011

This guest had this to say about their stay in our home . . . .
Thank you. We loved it. If you want me to leave a comment on VRBO let me know I will be glad to leave you a good one. We hated to come home! The house was well stocked with everything we needed.


Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our trip was wonderful

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Hi Jodi,



Our trip was wonderful and you have a beautiful home. The girls especially loved the pool. They wanted to know if we could move in forever. Of course they don’t seem to understand the whole need to work thing.



I will definitely keep you contact information for our next trip to FL.



Take care.



Debby

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Amazing

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Hi Jodi,

Your home was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! It was very spacious, clean, and well supplied with everything we needed. The girls loved the Princess Room and the boys loved the Mickey Room. Your shortcut to Disney was used everyday, we did 5 theme park days, 3 water park days and 2 Downtown Disney's days. With the temperature hovering around 90 degrees each day, everyone loved to come back and cool off in the private pool and spa.


Thanks again for answering all our questions and providing valuable information for our stay. We finished the trip off with a 24 hour drive straight back to Toronto and the kids are already talking about when we can go back. We will definitely being calling you back when we return. We having been telling everyone about the house we stayed in, so hopefully you may get a few more rentals.

Thanks again and you should be proud of your home!

Sincerely,
Jeff

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back

Review submitted: April 14, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

We will be back!!! The pool/spa and game room we're a life saver with grandchildren. Sun from sun up to sun down in the pool area. Home is beautiful and Jodi (the owner) and the management company were amazing to work with. Can't go wrong in this home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Home

Review submitted: March 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

Your home is wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience. The laundry room was much appreciated as we did laundry every day.
Thanks again for making our Florida experience such a good one ! Hope to visit again !

Jennifer

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Happy Customer

Review submitted: January 16, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

Jodi,

I just wanted to let you know what a nice house you have in Florida.
We enjoyed the house, but the weather was terrible. I would have no
problem recommending your house to my friends whenever I get a
chance. Thanks again and I hope we get a chance to do business again.

Lloyd and Barb

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review