reviews for: listing #57968 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Fantastic Unit! Views of Courtyard and Hot Tubs 8177
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $69 - $299 /nt
    $483 - $2,093 /wk
    $1,932 - $8,372 /mth

sort by:

Nice Place....

Review submitted: March 22, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

This is a nice place, however it does NOT sleep 5 unless you rent the air mattress. There was no mention of this before we arrived that I had seen. We were happy with the condo and you can't beat the convenience. Would def stay again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect 1 Bedroom Ski Getaway

Review submitted: March 11, 2014   Date of arrival: January 28, 2014

This place was perfect for our ski trip for the price and location. The location is in walking distance to everything. We never used the car the whole time. Friendly staff and a clean unit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: March 10, 2014   Date of arrival: March 3, 2014

The condo was wonderful, you can't beat the location and the stuff to do. Have 3 kids at ten and under, the locations and restaurants, the amount of family friendly stuff to do was fantastic.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay, conveniently located, simple to enjoy!

Review submitted: February 28, 2014   Date of arrival: January 15, 2014

We came for a 5 day getaway, loved the fact that you are an easy walk to the gondola, restaurants, and coffee shops. You don't have to leave unless you want to, perfect for a low-maintenance getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay, conveniently located, simple to enjoy!

Review submitted: February 28, 2014   Date of arrival: January 15, 2014

We came for a 5 day getaway, loved the fact that you are an easy walk to the gondola, restaurants, and coffee shops. You don't have to leave unless you want to, perfect for a low-maintenance getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome winter vacation

Review submitted: January 15, 2014   Date of arrival: January 6, 2014

Had an great time at keystone in silver mills! Awesome location with underground parking! Short walk to the gondola and hot tubs right outside your door!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silver Mill at Keystone

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 15, 2013

Quiet, relaxing, affordable summer getaway. Great family environment.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Value!

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

Fantastic accommodations in the heart of River Run. Amazing staff that was there "no matter what". Would definitely recommend to friends and family, we would love to come back! Great property!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

Loved the centralized location. So close to everything. Children's Center in the building was a huge bonus. Loved all the amenities in the building: fitness center, pool table, new hot tubs. Very nice unit, great price.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice and easy for my family

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 7, 2012

We had a grat stay in this unit. We loved that it was so close to the gondola and that there was hot tub plus access to a pool at a neighboring property. Everything we needed. Lots of fun

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best place to stay

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 7, 2013

Fast and easy chec in, they had everything in an envelope waiting for me. My son and I were in Keystone for a short time for skiing and with the simple check in and no lines made for more time on the slopes. The room was very nice and well taken care of. Most ski resorts we go to have outside parking then drag all your stuff behind you in the snow. NOT here, use the building key and park in the heated garage and up the elevator to your room. Thank you for the short time we stayed in your beatufiul condo will be booking soon for next year. We had some problems with my sons skis and the nice lady (Kate) set me up with Scott from Mountain View Sports to do the repair. It was so nice that Summit County Mountain Retreats went out of their way to help make our short stay be fun and spent more time on the hill. My son says the bed is better than his at home and wants to stay. We loved that you can on line and see the room that you get, most places you have to take what you get. The employees like what they do and it shows with the quality of service and care.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silvermill

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

Went for a last minute hiking weekend and had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

Had a great stay here, and would return for sure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Impressed

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

I was very impressed with the staff and their communication and politness during the entire booking and weeks leading up to our stay. The room was very nice, clean, and relaxing. The hot tub and area was very easy to find, clean and everything was in working order. Because we stayed during the "off season" the resort was very quiet which made our weekend even more relaxing and enjoyable. I would say it is safe to assume that I would have left equally happy had it been during the resorts busiest time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Pleasant Surprise!

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: November 11, 2012

Came for a last minute getaway and was pleasantly surprised! Skiing was great, location couldn't be beat. Condo was excellent! Thanks for the recommendation! Your staff was very helpful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silvermill 8177

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: January 5, 2013

Easy key pick up across the highway. Room close to the elevators without all the noice. Clean room, layout like others at this location. Can't beat the location and heated parking is a nice bonus!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dynamite rental pad

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: January 24, 2013

My 13 year-old daughter and I stayed here for three nights, and it was everything we hoped it would be: amazing view and location, perfect size, nice amenities (e.g. hot tubs, ski lockers, etc.).

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

We had a great stay. The condo was well updated. Lots of new stuff. The bed was great and the building has many new amenties. We have been coming to Keystone for years and were most impressed with these accomodations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 23, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

Thanks for the wonderful place. Had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 23, 2010   Date of arrival: February 19, 2009

Beautiful room. The spa right outside the window is fabulous. Everything is so close to the room. Mardi Gras weekend here should be a blast! Had a fabulous time! Will be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2009

We had tons of fun!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 21, 2008   Date of arrival: July 21, 2008

Beautiful place. The room is cozy and home-like. Definately would be nice in the winter.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: May 5, 2008

Wonderful place you guys have here! The mountains are amazing. We love everything about this place and it gave us an awesome impression of Colorado.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 11, 2006   Date of arrival: February 11, 2006

Over the year we've stayed at many wonderful properties at Keystone. We really like the easy access to the lifts and to restaurants that we experienced here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review