reviews for: listing #58327 - Naples, Florida House rental

Villa Bonelli - Just a Dream with Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Briarwood
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $178 - $228 /nt
    $1,250 - $1,600 /wk
    $4,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful and elegant home

Review submitted: March 4, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

Our family had a wonderful time at this very clean, beautiful, and elegant home in a quiet gated community in Naples. We would highly recommend this home for a family vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely perfect!!!

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 18, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful spacious villa. The pool and outdoor area is fantastic. There is more than enough room in this property to accommodate 8-10 people. Everything you could need on vacation was available within the house. Well stocked kitchen ( we cooked 11 of the 14 nights). There were plenty of towels and bed linen. Very comfy beds also.
Everything was set in place when we arrived to check in. No hassle and all very easy, as was the check out system.
Would highly recommend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

April 2013

Review submitted: April 26, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

this is a wonderful place to stay, we were are family of 8 with two 16 year old boys, so we needed a fair bit of space.

As described, beautiful surroundings, gated community so very safe,very clean home, great surrounding restaurants, although as with all america nothing is close by,great pool, everything you could ask for really, we will defiantly be staying again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Christmas Vacation at Villa Bonelli

Review submitted: January 25, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2012

We found this an excellent home for our multi-generational family Christmas. The house was very much as described, very clean and spacious. It provided a wonderful place to relax and served as a convenient base for daily outings.
Roman and Rony Huser, the home watch contact people, were very friendly and helpful in answering any questions that we had.
This is a nice property and we have no problems recommending it.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A wonderful time in a wonderful place

Review submitted: January 31, 2012   Date of arrival: April 19, 2011

Barbara + Christian / Germany

We certainly spent a great time there. Everything - the place, the house, the area and all were even nicer than described. Perfectly well equipped, very proper and beautifully furnished with a pleasant outside including the large pool we found a house where you for sure want to stay even longer than planned.

Villa Bonelly is a place where you feel comfortable and cozy, vacations starts as soon as you are there. The organization is perfect and whenever something is needed it is taken care of.

Regarding the Naples area it doesn't matter whether you want to go to one of the extremely inviting beaches or go shopping or out to eat or jet-skiing or whatever turns you on, the preconditions are on a high and pleasant level.

So our recommendation is honest and clear - a lovely place for vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Perfect holiday

Review submitted: April 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2010

We (two adults and two children) stayed in Villa Bonelli from 9th to 23th of March 2010. We were enthusiastic about this house. Everything was in good order. We enjoyed our vacation and everything was as good as we expected at "best case".

I honnestly recommend this house to everbody.

Naples is a lovely town with a great beach. We have been to Magic Kingdom, visited the everglades, Miami and the Seaquarium in Miami.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

A lovely villa in a very quiet and safe location.

Review submitted: December 1, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

We went to this villa in november 2009 for 10 days, it was stunning.

The layout of the villa was perfect for us (two couples) and allowed us privacy, with one master bedroom suite one side and 3 bedrooms with bathroom at the other side of the house.

The lounge and open plan kitchen was spacious, airy and really comfortable, while the pool and outside area was large and well stocked with table, chairs and charcoal.

The villa is in a lovely quiet neighborhood and is maximum 10 minutes drive from the centre of naples.

Naples is known as the "golf capital of the world" for a reason, hole per capita ratio! And it deserves well, the golf are magnificent. There are some great beaches, park, plenty of shopping malls and some really good places to eat out,


The owner of this property answered all our questions and requests promptly and it was a pleasure to deal with him. The warm welcome the agent of the owner has been very appreciates.

Would definitely recommend this villa and naples as a holiday destination.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review