reviews for: listing #58390 - Orange Beach, Alabama Condo rental

Shoalwater 305
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Shoalwater Condos
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $250 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: May 7, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

Orange Beach is a great vacation spot and this condo is an excellent place to stay! The entire condo is very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked with plenty of plates/dishes, utensils and appliances. It was a great money-saver to be able to prepare meals right there rather than having to eat out for every meal. The view from the balcony is just awesome! Great place to sit back and relax. I would recommend this rental to everyone!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring break vacation

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

We absolutely loved this condo! Waking up each morning to the beautiful view and the sound of the ocean was relaxing and peaceful! This unit far exceeded what we expected in cookware, utensils, bowls, etc. We had everything we needed. It was very clean and tastefully decorated. The owner was always nice when I got in touch with him. I will definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love this place!!!

Review submitted: December 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

We absolutely loved this condo and plan on returning every year! Very spacious and such a beautiful view! The children loved the kiddie pool and the adults loved the beach. Would recommend to anybody that asked.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Gulf Coast Dream

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

This condo far exceeded all of our expectations! Beautifully decorated, immaculately clean, and a pristine view. The layout was perfect for a family. Just like home. It was very well stocked with all of the emenities of home.
The grounds were very well kept. Parking was never an issue. And the pool area was very user friendly.
Our stay here made our vacation the best one yet!!! We highly recommend this condo and plan on utilizing it for future vacations to come.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Memories

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

We had the best time! The condo was perfect! It was just as beautiful inside as out. High enough to veiw the beach and ocean, and close enough to see and talk to people at the outside pool. The beds were so comfortable and the amount of space was great. We will definantly be back every year! And thanks to the owners for their kindness. This one is a winner!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

wow !!! a great condo and view

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

We stayed in May the weather was incredible and this condo is GREAT so spacious with LARGE bedrooms and baths and a very well stocked kitchen with plenty of utensils I would recommend this rental to everyone !!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Family Memories

Review submitted: April 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 26, 2009

Perfect weather, a beautiful condo and beach. We could not have asked for more! Thanks for sharing your vacation spot with us, we had a wonderful time and will be repeat customers. Rent with confidence and create a great family vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Spring Break

Review submitted: March 28, 2010   Date of arrival: March 22, 2010

What a great time! The condo has a wonderful view of the beach from the 3rd fl. The accomodations are very comfortable. There is a TV in each room and sliding glass doors to balcony from master BR and living room. There is an indoor pool and hot tub which we used due to the cold weather. There are many restaurants close by and the outlet mall is about a 15 min drive. The owner was very easy to deal with and was true to his word on everything promised. There were 5 in our group and we had plenty of space. The only issue we had was a lack of hot water if taking back 2 back showers. We would definitely rent here again. Rent with confidence!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review