reviews for: listing #58414 - Pembroke Pines, Florida House rental

Beautiful House in Silver Lakes
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Silver Lakes
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $350 /nt
    $1,500 - $1,800 /wk
    $3,900 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Buena Atencion y Hospedaje

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

Buena atención y hospedaje
Pembroke Pines Rentals Lecheria/Anzoategui/Venezuela
Review Submitted January 31, 2011 Date of Stay January 3, 2011
Confortable, Limpia, buena ubicación y con todo los utensilios adecuados. La recomiendo. Buena Atención por parte de la propietaria.
Rating:
4 out of 5
Edit your Response
Owner Response: Richard and his family were perfect guests. Dealing with Richard has been a pleasure, he is so corteous and kind.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantiastic House

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

Gatis,Latvia,Riga (east europe)
gatis plugis Latvia
Review Submitted February 15, 2011 Date of Stay January 17, 2011
fantastic house in a quiet.tidy ... Silver Lake village ! ideal place for tourists who visit Florida for the first time ... very positive atmosphere friendly neighbors! certain mile radius you can find everything .... Shopping Centers restaurants., entertainment venues and fitness centers as a whole by heart desires! 20 min drive to the ocean! Further on their spend just leave in there ...! personally would like to thank Maria for a fantastic condescension or an issue ... very nice person ... thanks very,very much!!
Rating:
5 out of 5

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Home Away from Home

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

A Home Away From Home
Genoria Davis Ridgeville, SC
Review Submitted June 9, 2011 Date of Stay June 1, 2011
I would like to thank you for the use of your guest house. It was all I expected and more. When I read the reviews prior to my stay and it was mentioned that the house was fully stock that was so true. The neighborhood is great. It's quiet and nice and close to two of my favorite places to shop, Publix and Walmart. Thanks again for allowing me stay. I am now looking forward to staying again when available. Thanks again and again.
Rating:
5 out of 5
Edit your Response
Owner Response: On the contrary, it is I who is grateful for having such a considerate, wonderful guest. You are welcome any time, dear. May God bless you and your family, peace and health to you. Maria

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks

Review submitted: March 7, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

First and foremost thank you for the rental property. The place was very well decorated.
Most of all the home was handicapped accessible and in a good quiet neighborhood. I would definitely lease this home again. Thank you so much. Have a great day.
Trisha Lafontant

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautifully decorated, well maintained

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 20, 2010

Located near I-75, Publix's , Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Regal Cinemas, Pembroke Gardens and many fine restaurants. The house is beautifully decorated and well maintained. The kitchen is very well stocked with equipment for cooking just about anything. The master bedroom is large with a very comfortable bed, nice master bath well stocked with towels. Same goes for the second bedroom and bath. Cable tv , wifi , and a nice patio round out this house located in a great neighborhood.

Cynthia Perdomo (USA)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excelente

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

Confortable, Limpia, buena ubicación y con todo los utensilios adecuados. La recomiendo. Buena Atención por parte de la propietaria.

Richard Goncalvez (Venezuela)

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic House

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 16, 2011

fantastic house in a quiet.tidy ... Silver Lake village ! ideal place for tourists who visit Florida for the first time ... very positive atmosphere friendly neighbors! certain mile radius you can find everything .... Shopping Centers restaurants., entertainment venues and fitness centers as a whole by heart desires! 20 min drive to the ocean! Further on their spend just leave in there ...! personally would like to thank Maria for a fantastic condescension or an issue ... very nice person ... thanks very,very much!!

Gatis, Riga, Latvia (East Europe)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful House

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

I want to assure you of our timely arrival at the house last Sunday, around 11:30AM, and of our very sincere satisfaction with the location, the decor and furnishings, and the comfort. Linda and I are happy to find an attractive temporary home, and are certain that Lucy shares our feelings in that regard. The general area of the community, as well as the immediate neighborhood, is beautiful, and, despite the unusually low temperatures prevailing in Florida this week, Lucy and I have enjoyed our walks, as well as the congenial neighbors (and their dogs).

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation Rental

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

wonderful vacation rental!
Guest: Carey (Brooklyn, NY)
Date of Stay: November 22, 2009 Review Submitted: August 9, 2010

This home was comfortable and so well supplied! Maria is a superb owner who gives her guests exceptional homes that are well-stocked, clean, beautifully decorated and well-maintained! She is super-attentive to any requests guests might have and this house was a real pleasure to stay in! We will return often!

Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy and Pretty

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 5, 2009

The house was cozy, clean and confortable. My kids felt like if they were at home the minute they step in.The neighborhood is very quiet. Maria was a great help for me and my family, she does make you feel welcome. The house is close to supermarkets, malls, airport (30 minutes), hospitals, parks and highways. Owner response: This family I will keep in my heart forever, Erika and her kids are so special.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review