reviews for: listing #58516 - Disney Area, Florida Condo rental

BEST condo at complx-Unit# 515 Poolfront, w/ extras&upgrades
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bella Piazza
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $175 /nt
    $550 - $1,100 /wk
    $1,800 - $3,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo and Complex!

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

We were extremely pleased with the condo we were provided during our week long stay to Florida! It was our first time renting over the internet without seeing the place first. Elvira was amazing to work with. She answered emails quickly and eased my mind tremendously about renting a condo. We will stay here again if we are in the area. We loved having the condo centrally located. We took various day trips and always came back at night to our "home". We went to Jupiter, Tampa, and Clearwater Beach when we werent at Universal Studios. I hope that everyone realizes that although the parks are nice, there is so much more to Flordia than Disney. If you have not been to Clearwater, then i would suggest using a day out of your trip to visit there. The pool at the condo made for a nice way to end our day! Many thanks to Elvira for all of the great tips she sent along with ur rental agreement. We enjoyed the steakhouse immensely!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Best Place....EVER!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Bella Piazza Condos are so beautiful, clean and wonderfully priced. We were so happy when we saw the condo. Everyone got their own room and it was such a haven to return to after a long day at the parks. There is such good food and a wonderful grocery store, and a gas station, just a few blocks away so we had everything at our fingertips.
Elvira was so easy to work with that I knew our vacation destination would be just as nice as she said it would be. Thank you again for making our stay wonderful!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 19, 2011

“great place”
Reviewed July 19, 2011 NEW
The Bella Piazza was a great place to stay. It's about 20 minutes from Disney and in a quiet area. The two pools, grounds, and the units are very well kept. There our elevators, which makes life very easy. Also a special thanks to Elvira for all her help and fast response time. Wojcik family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful condo with a beautiful pool view!”

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

Elvira booked our trip for us. We were 2 couples in for a quick weekend getaway to attend a concert in Orlando. We had the best time and so enjoyed the convenience of this condo. We were right outside the pool with a beautiful view. The condo was convenient to both disney and universal. We spent many lunches and evenings in Orlando's Universal City Walk. A great time was had by all and I cannot think Elvira enough for this wonderful getaway. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it and will return

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We booked our trip through ELVIRA and her website is: www.BellaPiazza-FL. com,
She was a pleasure to work with and was very quick in her response to any questions from places to eat to disney tickets and to questions about the condo. We stayed in the 3 bed 3 bath it was beautiful just as described in the website. i would recommend this to anyone. The only downfall was the bed was uncomfortable but other then that it was perfect. Kids loved it! It was actually right by the pool and it never got loud or anything. perfect location it was about 8-10 miles from Disney so it was just enough to unwind. There is a Publix and some restraunts about a block away. On site Security was nice to. Except when it hit 8pm then they made you get out of the pool but other then that a perfect place to stay!!!!!! Thanks Elvira!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing place to stay!”

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

Went on a family vacation, with my husband and 3 kids, ages 18,16,& 7. Found Bella Piazza on VacationRentals.com. I simply inquired on the condos, and in a matter of no time Elvira with Bella Piazza Condos, contacted me right away with the info. I was looking for. The process from start to finish.. was incredible!! In addition to the ease of working with Elvira and paperwork, the condo was amazing.. CLEAN, Neat, stocked with everything possible to make dinner there. Was great to be right near the pool with the kids. Loved the 3 bedrooms, because it was so nice to have the kids go to their rooms and relax. Everyone had their own space.
The condo was not that far from Disney and all the attractions. Was nice to stay out of town and not in all the rush of the city!! We definately have a NEW favorite place to stay when we come to Florida!
Thank you Elvira for sharing your place and knowledge of the area, and making our much needed Vacation a success! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic place to stay”

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Was very pleased with the standard of the condo including the cleanliness, location to facilities such as a grocery store and restaurants and the ease of finding it according to the directions provided. Had no problems what so ever. Stayed there for 7 nights with 2 children for a Disney vacation and would happily stay again in the future should we decide to go back Fantastic place to stay”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

stayed at the Bella Piazza Condos building 904 #515 in June 2011. It was excellent. It was everything the owner (Elvira Green) said it was. It was very clean and well maintained. She was very pleasant and professional.She is easy to contact and she provided some great cost saving tips. I highly recommend her and look forward to doing business with her again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What more can you ask for! Great Accomodations!

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Bella Piazza Condos are absolutely great. We booked with ELVIRA and Website: www.BellaPiazza-FL. com ! Everything went smoothly from booking to checking in and checking out. Unit is steps away from the pool. Went with my husband, two girls and in laws. We really enjoyed it. It is very close to Disney World. Will stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place ! I would go back

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

I stayed at unit 213 and it was perfect. The condo was beautiful and very clean. Large rooms with plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was large and had plenty of room to cook in. The place was beautiful and the grounds were so well taken care of. The gym was all new and so clean. Lots of privacy and close to everything yet far enough to be quiet and away. I will definately go back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza was a great place to stay

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

We enjoyed our recent stay at Bella Piazza. Elvira was very helpful in assisting with our reservations. She was very prompt and helpful with any questions I had. She even recommended a wonderful restaurant nearby that everyone enjoyed. The condo was only 15 minutes from Disney World, yet was far away enough from all of the crowds and traffic. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the unit upon our arrival. The unit had everything we needed for our stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Orlando.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Where the best memories were made...”

Review submitted: May 19, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

I spent months researching hotels, motels and the like for our first ever family vacation to Disney/Orlando, and with a fixed budget, the costs we encountered (even with package deals) were just way out of our price range. Then... I came across VacationRentals.com who linked me up with Elvira Green and Bella Piazza, and our dream was made into reality. We couldn't believe the costs, let alone the accommodations. Honestly, we were still a bit skeptical after all was reserved and paid for thinking it was too good to be true, but after our 2+ day drive, when we opened the door to the unit, our eyes widened, our jaws dropped and our excitement level peaked throught he roof. What a gorgeous place to stay! It was absolutely everything we needed and more. This alone I think really made our vacation one of the best memories we have. And Elvira was wonderful to work with - Thank you Elvira! Thanks for the steak house recommendation too, Manny's was the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded all our expectations

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 11, 2011

The facilities were all first class, from the condo (Unit #515 - pool side) to the fitness area to the pool. The pictures don't do it justice(www.bellaPiazza-FL. com). Very relaxing, near enought to the attractions if you want them but far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle. Elvira made the booking very easy and provided tips to make our stay easier. We will be back next year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza is a relaxing oasis

Review submitted: April 15, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

My husband and I recently spent two weeks at Bella Piazza and had a great experience. We had a three bedroom unit and were very pleased with our location (overlooking the pool area) and all that the condo provided. The beds were firm....a king in the master and two singles in each of the other bedrooms, each with their own full bath. We really appreciated the quiet location with a grocery store , drug store, and restaurant within walking distance. We booked through Eliva Green at www.BellaPiazza-FL. com and I would strongly recommend booking through this lovely lady. She was very attentive and concerned about our well being.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent would stay again!”

Review submitted: April 15, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

The Bella Piazza is a beautiful resort and we had an excellent stay. I have never booked anything over the internet before and was a little leary, I had spoke with Elvira Green and she sent pictures and information. Everything went smoothly. These condos are close to everything you want to do in Florida. You are close to Disney, Universal and the beaches. I would recommend this condo and I would definately book with Elvira Green again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 30, 2011

We stayed at the Bella Piazza condo during March Break with our two teenage kids and their grandmother. We had travelled to Orlando several times before, staying at different condos each time. The Bella Piazza condo was certainly the best one in terms of quietness and cleanliness. It was especially great to have a separate bathroom for each of bedrooms! The only complaint was that the beds could be more comfortable. We dealt with Elvira and found her to be very attentive and helpful. Payment was easy and quick, and check-in and check-out went very smoothly. The driving time to Disney was quite short, and it was convenient located to Publix grocery store. Walmart was only 5 minutes away. My kids enjoyed the nice pool and the quiet surroundings, especially that it was never crowded. We would not hesitate to stay at Bella Piazza or deal with Elvira again on our next visit to Orlando!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exquisite

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 23, 2011

Wow! The condo, grounds and pool area were absolutely beautiful and meticulously maintained. The other guests were respectful, polite and quiet. The decor in the condo was very tasteful and we loved the huge kitchen and spacious master suite. This was by far the best deal in town and really close to everything Disney. I would highly recommend this option to anybody, especially if you are considering a stuffy hotel room. Your family will have plenty of room to spreadout.

If you would like to get more information, I would recommend visiting this website BellaPiazza-FL. com or contacting Elvira .

Elvira was so easy to deal with and answered all my questions. She even gave me some personal tips on things to do and places to eat. Thank you so much Elvira for sharing your property with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo...great pool!

Review submitted: March 24, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Thank you Elvira for your help in booking our vacation in unit 515 at Bella Piazza. The condo is in a modern complex surrounding a beautiful pool with lots of deck chairs, sun shelters and a play pool for children.
The condo is ground floor and next to the pool. The 3 bedrooms each have a full bath.
Disney, golf courses, shopping and restaurants are all only a short distance away. Check in is easy at the property management office and dealing with Elvira was professional, courteous and pleasant.
We will recommend this condo to anyone we know who plans to visit Orlando and will book with Elvira again when we plan a return visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful COndo

Review submitted: March 24, 2011   Date of arrival: February 24, 2011

We stayed in unit #515 at Bella Piazza in February of 2011. The condo was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. The location to the pool was perfect since we had two small children. Elvira could not have been any more helpful while planning our stay. My husband and I are looking forward to our next Orlando vacation and stay at Bella Piazza.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella-Piazza Wow Factor is a TEN!! Thanks Elvira!!

Review submitted: March 11, 2011   Date of arrival: February 28, 2011

We had a nice quiet, and safe stay.
Many thanks to Elvira for her help in setting this up with . Everything went smooth

I would say YES to a stay at the Bella again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stay in Florida

Review submitted: March 11, 2011   Date of arrival: February 14, 2011

The whole experience was great, starting from the first contact with Ms Green. Owning a time share I had expectations and Ms green and the condo meet them all.
Would recommend both to any one and will be using them in the future stays.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Condo - Unit 515

Review submitted: March 11, 2011   Date of arrival: February 11, 2011

We stayed in unit #515 at Bella Piazza in February of 2011. The condo was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. The location to the pool was perfect since we had two small children. Elvira could not have been any more helpful while planning our stay. My husband and I are looking forward to our next Orlando vacation and stay at Bella Piazza.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Wonderful condo, great service, fab location for

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2011

My husband, parents, 4 year old and I rented a 3 bed 3 bath condo for a week in January '11. It was lovely inside, exactly as described with high quality kitchen and bathrooms. Free wi-fi, TV, DVD, lovely heated pool (and kid's pool), free parking - in fact all we needed for the week. It is also really close to some shops/ restaurants including a big Publix supermarket. We travelled every day to Disney/ Universal, and trip takes about 20 mins each way. A very easy drive, especially as you don't have to use the I-4 which can get very busy at rush hour.

We dealt directly with the owner, Elvira ( BellaPiazza-FL. com). She was great to deal with through booking, always answered queries quickly, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza Excellent condo and complex

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2010

The Bella Piazza was an excellent place to stay at when we competed in the Girl's AAU National Volleyball Tournament

The Bella Piazza was the perfect place for our team to stay at when we went to Orlando for the Girl's AAU National Volleyball Tournament. The Bella Piazza is a newer condo development that is quiet at night; had a pool to relax by; and a meeting area adjacent to the pool which was excellent for our team meetings. The condo's were very clean with a kitchen, living room, mutlitple bedrooms/baths and a washer/dryer in each unit. It's conveniently located approximately 20-25 minutes from the playing sites. It has a grocery store, restaurants, and gas stations within 5 minutes from the complex.

ELVIRA was awesome to work with when we booked our reservation. She responded
quickly to all of our teams questions/needs and ensured we had a smooth booking process.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great multi-family getaway at a reasonable price

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: January 6, 2011

We rented Unit 515 with another family, having 4 adults and 4 children in total, sharing this beautifully decorated 3-bed, 3-bath condo. Since we were there in Dec., we did not get to use the pool and other amenities. After a full day of playing at the Theme Parks, the condo was such a great place to unwind. The unit is fully equipped with utensils, a laundry room, free WiFi, etc., even for two families, we never felt that we needed anything. "Feel at home" is truly how we felt through our stay.

The best of all, the unit was available at a very reasonable price and the owner of the unit, Mrs. Elvira, was extremely responsive and reliable throughout the booking process. Because of its low price, unit 515 is truly a hidden gem in Davenport!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One of the BEST places I've stayed..and I'm picky!

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 11, 2010

In May, my husband and I decided to take our daughter to Disney, but we were shocked at the Disney resort prices plus the cost of tickets so we searched online for an alternative. We found Unit #515 (ELVIRA) It's a 3-bedroom condo near Disney, and I have to say that it was FANTASTIC! It was so affordable and I was worried because I'm pretty picky about where I stay on trips away from home but it was beautiful. The condo itself is gorgeous. The lay-out is fantastic, and having our own full-sized kitchen was a big bonus for cost-savings during the trip. It was also nice to be able to return to the condo after a long day in the hot sun to soak in the quiet condo community pool, have fun with the kiddie pool which my 2 1/2 year old loved, order a pizza to eat in the facility near the pool, and top it off with a movie in the condo. It was so relaxing to be away from the hub-bub. And I have to give a huge tip of the hat to the owner of the condo who was very active in communicating on our rental and the management company. Oh, and there is a grocery store nearby. Anyway, I highly recommend Unit #515 (Elvira) in Bella Piazza!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza Excellent

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

Thanks to Elvira Green, who owns an apartment in Bella Piazza for your kindness. The condo is beautiful, clean, elegant, has plenty of parking. The area is very quiet, the pool is beautiful, the spectacular gardens. Everything, Everything, Everything is beautiful. Elvira thanks for your hospitality,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great multi-family getaway at a reasonable price

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 6, 2010

We rented Unit 515 with another family, having 4 adults and 5 children in total, sharing this beautifully decorated 3-bed, 3-bath condo. Since we were there in Dec., we did not get to use the pool and other amenities. After a full day of playing at the Theme Parks, the condo was such a great place to unwind. The unit is fully equipped with utensils, a laundry room, free WiFi, etc., even for two families, we never felt that we needed anything. "Feel at home" is truly how we felt through our stay.

The best of all, the unit was available at a very reasonable price and the owner of the unit, Mrs. Elvira, was extremely responsive and reliable throughout the booking process. Because of its low price, unit 515 is truly a hidden gem in Davenport

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful, Gorgeous, will stay here again

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2010

Booked these condo units for our girls volleyball team. The units were more than we could have imagined or asked for. The units were spacious, clean, grounds well kept, pools and club house were inviting and well equipped. The use of the fitness center and internet cafe were an added plus. Walking distance to grocery store, small pub and liqour store made the conveniences of this location an even better asset. We were within twenty minutes of Disney and all the events we needed to attend. I would definitately stay here over and over again and would highly recommend the Bella Piazza

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautifull Family Place

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

I stayed at Bella Piazza for our fist Disney Family Vacation and found a wonderful experiance from the very start
Elvria was exteamly helpfull and very very easy to work with and talk too.
Everything she told me about the Villa and Disney were true and I couldn't be happier staying at Bella Piazza for my first trip to Disney with my family. I can't wait till I go there again, so I can stay in the Spaceous Condo which was clean beautiful and BIG. I have told all my friends about Bella Piazza and how niceand inexpensive it was and showed them all pictures of of the unit and grounds

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Awesome condos and facilites, definately worth it

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 7, 2010

I dealt with Elivra and she was extremely helpful and the whole check in and out process was a breeze. I traveled with my wife and two kids 10 & 7. The pool(s) were great as well as the facilites in the clubhouse. Close to all attractions in Orlando (Diseny about 15 minutes with good traffic) and Tampa (45 min), outlet mall, bass pro, etc. The condos were very very nice. Not sure how old the facilites were but if I had to guess less than 3 years old. We stayed in a 3 bedroom (2 queens and 1 king) and 3 full baths. Master suite was awesome huge walk in closet, big tub, tv, small patio accessible from bedroom or family room. Kids were spoiled with their own bathrooms! Full kitchen with adequate dishes and untensils. Would definately go here again when in the Orlando area, just far enough outside the Disney traffic to be relaxing. Grocery store less than 1/4 mile away that we used to stock up for the week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Unit #515 is perfect at bella Piazza

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2010

Elvira was a pleasure to deal with and everything was magnificent! Unit #515 is perfectly located as it is near the pool, business center and games room. WOW! Our unit even had a high chair, pack-n-play and high speed interent all included. Close to stores and anything your heart could desire. We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely amazing Bella Piazza unit #515

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

Bella Piazza was wonderful, would absolutely stay again!! Made our stay a pleasure
Elvira was amazing to work with, everything went very smooth - thanks again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Favorite Place to stay when we go to Orlando

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

Me and my family rented a condo at Bella Piazza near Clermont Florida. The condo was very nice and the amendities were just what we were after. We like the close distance to a grocery store, restaurant and walking.The pool was fabulous as well as the fitness room and computer availability. We rented #515 from Elvira and We will definitely be going back there some day and hopefully extending our stay

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow! Bella Piazza # 515 - 2 Thumbs up

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2010

This condo is a gem! I’ve rented many condos in the past for our Disney trips and nothing can hold a comparison to the place.

I’m a Family of 6 (kids aged 8, 6, 6, 1) and our Unit we rented was #515. The unit had 3 Bedrooms and 3 Full Baths. Perfect to have the kids with their own Full baths.

We booked directly through owner (Elvira). She was gracious, extremely responsive to all my questions, and very professional. She made sure our vacation booking was smooth and pleasurable
The unit was Great. Unit 515 Location at the Complex was PERFECT. Pool Front by the Clubhouse. And 1st Floor. So those bathroom trip and lunch runs made it convenient to zip back and forth from the pool to the unit.

And to be by the Clubhouse was great. They have a great Gym at the clubhouse that I probably used once because I was so exhausted from Disney and dragging 4 kids along..Ha ha! Oh well, I guess 4 kids is a workout in itself
Condo had 2 couches, which made ALL the difference with the size of our family. It also had a pack n play, Swing, Single stroller and high chair in the unit for us to use. This was a money saver because our previous trip we had to rent these items so it was nice to have that available to us. Also my husband brought his laptop so it was nice to have WiFi in the unit. OH, and the pool towels being supplied was great, I noticed a lot of people bringing out their Bath towels at the pool so it was nice to be supplied with actually pool towels. Oh…and washer dryer in the unit as well! Can’t beat that!

We also had a corner unit, so having a 1 year old that was important because I did enjoy the extra privacy and because it was a corner unit we had lots of windows and brought in great light making the condo bright, airy, and cheerful.

Location of complex, there we were about 15-20 minutes from Disney.
Also, there’s a Great Strip mall walking distance…maybe a 4-minute walk. They had a great food store, HUGE, and a liquor store (to supply my glass of wine after the kids go to bed) and a nail salon, Appleby’s, Japanese Sushi restaurant, small pub, gas station, etc… I have to say, considering we did a lot of cooking on our stay, it made it great convenience for the kids. Plus was nice to squeeze in a main / pedi during my trip.

Booking was smooth, Location was perfect, the strip mall was such a family necessity and convenience, Our Unit was PERFECT and full of upgrades and Pool front by Clubhouse was GREAT!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best place to stay in Orlando - Bella Piazza # 515

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 23, 2010

My family and I decided to take a last second week long trip to Disney world for our childrens birthdays from Texas.

As you can image with planning a trip with less than two weeks time can be very stressfull especially trying to find the right place to stay. I had no desire to spend 7 nights in a cheap hotel, and disney lodging was far to much for what I wanted to spend.

With 2 days before we left we still hadn't found a good place to stay, but that is when we found the perfect place. We found it at Vacation Rentals. This is a site is where people rent out there condos or homes. What is great about this site is email the actual owner of the property. Which gives you a great chance to get a better deal on a vacation rental. See comment below.

We found the perfect place at the Bella Piazza condos specifically unit 515 (Property #58516 unless this number changes.)

Let me tell you why my family loved this place. First off Unit 515 is exceptional. This condo had 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. With two girls plus a wife this was great as most parents could imagine. Pluse one bedroom had 2 beds in it so 6 people could sleep in their own beds. Full kitchen with pots and pans etc. Granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, and extremely well decorated. Next it is one the first floor in the corner. So no stairs to deal with, and lots of windows. In addition is right next to the pool.

Just look at the website and see the pictures an I can tell you that you will see what I mean at first glance.

Oh ya it was only a 15 min drive to Disney World. We were actaully able to leave the park, to freshen up, and then go back to the park for a nice dinner at Epcot.

There is also a grocery store next store to the condos, and the location to pick up the keys etc is also next door to the condos.

A nice place really helped making the vacation so much better. If interested you can email the owner at bella_piazza@hotmail. com

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Complex, Close to Disney, but need car

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2010

This is the second time my family and I have stayed here. The first time was shortly after they opened in 2008. I can say going a year later helped because the area had been built up more, there were more people around the pool, more staff seem to be around, and the landscaping had grown in, but there still aren't too many visitors. I don't understand why because it is such a gorgeous new complex. All the linens were provided, 24 hour security, we felt like we were walking into a 4 star hotel. The place is just gorgeous! There is a strip mall walking distance from the complex. We opted for a quick trip down highway 27 to the super Wal-Mart (24hour) because everything was much cheaper than at the Publix. It took about 12-15 minutes to drive to Magic Kingdom, Downtown Disney, and Hollywood Studios. We will definitely go back again next year. We stayed in the same unit, 515, corner unit with privacy, steps away from the pool, ground floor - a must for our small children. Condo sleeps 8, we only had 6. Great light in the morning from the wall of windows. And everything inside is granite and high-end. My kids had a great time in the kiddie pool and even made a few new friends. You can walk to Applebees, Publix, japanese restaurant, pizzeria, cuban eatery, liquor store, and bank (can't remember what else was there), but I strongly reccommend renting a car. We got a fabulous rate on a mini-van on priceline - $21/per day! Oh-And you should know a few cross streets because this area is still developing. 904 Charo Pkwy didn't register on my Magellan! So sad I am home. I cannot WAIT to go back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review