reviews for: listing #5869 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida Townhome rental

Marina Village Vacation Rental Fort Lauderdale
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Lauderdale by the Sea
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $1,000 /nt
    $2,750 - $7,000 /wk
    $7,500 - $12,500 /mth

sort by:

Very good house

Review submitted: April 30, 2014   Date of arrival: February 17, 2014

Schönes Haus in kleiner Anlage mit Pool in Strandnähe. Restaurants und Shops so wie Supermärkte in der Nähe. Hat mir sehr gefallen. I liked it very much.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very classy, convenient place to stay.

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the rental... Very clean and nice. You can walk to the beach and nightlife is just minutes away... I am a pretty picky person but this surpassed my expectations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Very classy, convenient place to stay.

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the rental... Very clean and nice. You can walk to the beach and nightlife is just minutes away... I am a pretty picky person but this surpassed my expectations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Lauderdale by the Sea Villa

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

Just wante to note my complete satisfaction with the Villa offered by Kai, 1st class how with all the features... thanks Ed

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Marina Village

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Sandra Brown
Thomasville, GA
Mike, I want to take this time to thank you so much, You helped me to to help my mother live out one of her dying wishes lol ( like I told you before the women is 75 with a strong ticker and going nowhere soon) but this line seems to work on her kids. Marina Village is not only beautiful but in a great location, and has a view that seems to calm the wildest 4 yr old at sunrise, noon, and sunrise. I would recommend you guys to any one without any hesitation.

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Marina Village

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

Michel Assad
Montreal, Quebec, CA

Dear Mike & Kai,
Dear Lauren,

We got back in Montreal yesterday evening and all went well.
Just a quick note to kindly thank you for your superb property at the Marina Village. We spent two fantastic weeks and we plan to recommend your services and/or use them again!

As promised, please find 2 group pictures for you. Many thanks again to Lauren and everyone in your team.
Let's keep in touch!
Michel

Helpful votes: 5 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

*****The Mediterranean Villa gets five stars *****

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: May 12, 2009

Our stay at the Mediterranean Villa was wonderful. The Villa is absolutely beautiful. Kai was easy to work with and available in the middle of the night when a problem occurred. The Mediterranean Villa gets five stars from our family!
Dr. Ali Safiedine
Dearborn, Mi

Helpful votes: 7 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great place for families to enjoy time together.

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

Kai,Thank you so much for letting us rent your wonderful home, we had a terrific vacation, made all the better by staying at your beautiful, comfortable, delightful home. With a great pool,easy walk to the beach and easy walk into town, we had all that we needed. A great place for families to enjoy time together.
Carol K
Arlington Heights, IL

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Review submitted: April 16, 2009   Date of arrival: April 16, 2009

Kai,Thank you so much for letting us rent your wonderful home, we had a terrific vacation, made all the better by staying at your beautiful, comfortable, delightful home. With a great pool,easy walk to the beach and easy walk into town, we had all that we needed. A great place for families to enjoy time together.

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Review submitted: May 12, 2008   Date of arrival: May 12, 2008

Our stay at the Mediterranean Villa was wonderful. The Villa is absolutely beautiful. Kai was easy to work with and available in the middle of the night when a problem occurred. The Mediterranean Villa gets five stars from our family!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Review submitted: May 6, 2008   Date of arrival: May 6, 2008

Our stay was wonderful! The property at mediterranean villa was beautiful. Kai was very flexible and easy to work with. We will be coming back as soon as we can!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review