reviews for: listing #58760 - Maggie Valley, North Carolina Cabin rental

Beautiful Get Away Home In Maggie Valley 4 Bdrm 41/2 Bath
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  White Diamond Estate
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $325 /nt
    $1,700 - $1,875 /wk
    $5,300 - $5,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a perfect vacation

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: January 6, 2014

We had a perfect vacation in your beautiful home. Our boys enjoyed getting snowed in for a day. We really enjoyed Maggie Valley, tubing and the Smokey Mountain Parks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved Everything about this cabin!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: December 30, 2013

WE loved everything about this cabin. Plenty of space. Spent time in Gatlinburg,Cheokee and Pigeon Forge. Great Fun!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Stay

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: December 13, 2013

Nice Stay. Beautiful home. Beautiful mountain views. We had fun on the ski splopes and tubing. If you have children, check out the Western North Carolina Nature Center.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our visit

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: October 26, 2013

Loved our visit in your beautiful home. Hope to be here some weekend next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

We would like to come backin the winter. Your home is beautiful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fesenton Family Suwanee, GA

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

Beautiful Cabin. Nice Views, Snowing hard. We went skiing.
We slept great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: November 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2012

Beautiful Home stayed for the week of Thanksgiving. The house has plenty of room, Traveled with our handicapped son in a wheelchair. It was very roomy for him. It is decorated very tasteful. We were able to cook our Normal Thanksgiving dinner there. Having the two ovens made it very easy to do. Although could have used a few measuring cups :) But overall I would recommend This home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: I am so glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves, and that you had a nice Thanksgiving. Your kind words are appreciated.
I will work on more measuring cups when I get the chance!
Hope to have the opportunity to rent to you again sometime.

Thanks
PAT

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Your home is gorgeous and had all we needed. Thank you for making our stay in your wonderful home and N.Carolina so memorable, we'll be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2010

Beasutiful Home, Nice Views and very spacious. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2010

Enjoyed Your House. We Will Be Back Here Next Year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Your Lovely Home Made It All Extra Special, Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Beautiful Home, Beautiful Area and Town. Thank you for opening your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

Beautiful Place and View !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hinton's (Mississippi & FL)

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home, Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Howards & Friends FL

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

Beautiful home, Nice views and very spacious, Thank you

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hannah Family VA

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2010

Enjoyed you house, will be here next year!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

From Raleigh NC Family

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Your Beautiful Home made it an extra special stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peters Family

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Beautiful Home, Beautiful area and town. Thank you for opening your home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July Guests

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

Beautiful Place and View.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Cabin,Bad Roads

Review submitted: December 31, 2010   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

Beautiful secluded cabin. Enjoyed our stay & WILL STAY AGAIN HOWEVER, WE HAD TO BUY SNOW TIRES & SNOW CHAINS & HAD 4 TOW TRUCKS REFUSE TO COME & BRING OUR VEHICLE DOWN THE MOUNTAIN/RD AS HAD TO MUCH SNOW & ICE ON ROADS.REMAX RENTALS WASNT ONTOP OF ISSUES & DIDNT KNOW HOW TO RESPOND TO EMERGENCY OF BEING SNOWED IN/OUT OF CABIN. OWNER HOWEVER, LET US STAY ADDITIONAL TIME TO GATHER ITEMS!SHE WAS WONDERFUL.THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL,PEACFUL CABIN IN A SECLUDED AREA WITH WINDING STEEP ROADS THAT ARE BEYOND DANGEROUS WHEN ICED.WILL BOOK FOR SPRING!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review