reviews for: listing #58883 - Osage Beach, Missouri Condo rental

Executive Lake Ozark Condo, New, Mall Close, Free Night, 19m
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Lands End Condos
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $114 - $249 /nt
    $684 - $1,494 /wk
    $1,400 - $4,800 /mth

sort by:

Great girls weekend !

Review submitted: October 31, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

We booked this condo for an annual girls weekend away and it was perfect. The condo was clean and spacious . It had everything we needed for the weekend . We will definitely be booking again with Steve. He was easy to work with and even gave us restaurant recommendations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Time at The Lake of the Ozarks!

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: September 2, 2013

We were going to visit my son who is in the Army based at Fort Leonard Wood MO. The trip was a last minute trip and we booked the place a week or so before we went due to waiting to see when my son's days off would be. Working with Steve was very easy. He contacted us right away and got the place booked without any problems being last minute. We arrived at the place a little early and they were still cleaning the place. So having my granddaughter, we went to the pool area and waited there until we could get in. Once we got in, we found the place to be very nice. The rooms were big, the furniture was nice and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the Bathroom with the Jacuzzi tub was HUGE!!! We cooked in and went out for dinner. There are a lot of options in the area. Couple things that may help would be to have some info in how to get down to the pool area... Also it took a while to figure out that the clubhouse/weight room was where it was. The kitchen could use a couple BIG bowls. We like to make things and have them for multiple meals. But we made due with what was there. The pool areas were clean, well maintained and a lot of fun to just hang out at. We also rented a boat for an afternoon on the lake which was a lot of fun...... We definitely would come back and recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent experience and service!

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

My sisters and i have rented this condo for the past 5 years, and we have always been thrilled with the experience. The rooms are wonderfully maintained with an awesome view of the Lake. The complex is close to shopping and restaurants. We wouldn't think of staying or recommending any other place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Service and Well Maintained

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

Steve was great to work with from start to finish. He communicated clearly and in a timely manner. His condo is in excellent condition and tastefully decorated. I enjoy cooking on vacation and really appreciated that his pots and pans were as good as mine at home. The view is awesome, and the complex pools were fun. The kiddie pool's water was almost too cold to swim in, but that was out of Steve's control. We did have a minor glitch upon check-in. Since there was a party just before us who were only there a few days, the condo. was not cleaned and ready for us as planned. However, Steve and his cleaning company could not have handled the problem better. We were very impressed with them and hope to return again. In fact, we were wishing we had booked a longer stay this time. For those with toddlers: We were a little nervous about where we would put our 2 year old to sleep. He had outgrown the pack-n-play but would fall out of a normal bed. I always worry about putting him on the floor where others are sleeping in case he rolls around and gets stepped on. Once we arrived, we discovered that the walk-in master bedroom closet would be a perfect mini-bedroom for him. He loved his little bedroom!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME, AWESOME CONDO

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

I have made several trips to lake over the years, rented many condos and large executive homes this condo by far is a favorite. Condo is very clean and well decorated , as an interior designer I am very particular, this is our 2nd weekly trip in 2 months. Having said that, it's disappointing to leave. View spectacular and such a peaceful setting, the deck is awesome, the sunsets are breathtaking. The grounds & pool beautiful and very well maintained. Steve the owner is a delight to work with, very accommodating if any problem arises he takes care of it immediately. Don't hesitate making your reservation, you will be delighted with everything. We are already planning our next visit. Debbie M.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 29, 2013

My husband, three sons (ages 22,20 & 15) and I just returned from a weekend stay in this condo. It was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable for a family of five. The outside deck was very spacious and allowed us to enjoy some welcomed spring weather during our stay. The boys especially enjoyed the fitness center while we played a game of pool in the Welcome/Sales Center.

Every place-driveways, sidewalks, dumpster area, playground, etc. were immaculate! The view of the lake from every angle was delightful.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 29, 2013

My husband, three sons (ages 22,20 & 15) and I just returned from a weekend stay in this condo. It was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and very comfortable for a family of five. The outside deck was very spacious and allowed us to enjoy some welcomed spring weather during our stay. The boys especially enjoyed the fitness center while we played a game of pool in the Welcome/Sales Center.

Every place-driveways, sidewalks, dumpster area, playground, etc. were immaculate! The view of the lake from every angle was delightful.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love the condo

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

This condo was everything we expected and more! We were very pleased with our stay. Steve had great communication with us which made everything run very smoothly! We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks so much!!
Jen Howze

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Condo

Review submitted: June 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Steve,

We just wanted to thank you for the use of your condo. It was GREAT! Everything was beautiful. It had everything you could ever need at hand. The view was great! Great condo for families with young children. Pool area, play area wonderful. We hope to rent it again! Thanks for being so easy to work with prior to renting!!

Blythe

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place

Review submitted: November 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 5, 2010

We had a great Sisters get-a-way at your condo. The place is beautiful and the scenery is awesome.
Close to shopping and great places to eat. We are thinking of coming down again in Jan/Feb and hopefully we can get the same condo.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Views

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Steve, Wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay in your condo last week. We were very impressed with the beautiful views from both the living area and master suite.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Simply Beautiful

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

I want to thank you for letting us rent your condo. It was beautiful!! We had a great time. It was really hot that week of course!! I would definitely recommend your condo to others. The pools were nice also, the kids loved them!! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely time as usual

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

Steve and Deanna, thanks so much for the excellent week in your condo. Can't beat the view and enjoyed reading my books on your deck with my coffee in the morning. The kids loved the rooms as usual and we all had a blast at the lazy river. Can't wait to come back again and spend time with our friends!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Super Nice Condo!!

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

We enjoyed out stay at your wonderful condo so much we will for sure come back. It was so nice just to sit out on the porch and play games with the kids and be able to enjoy that wonderful view. The condo is in a great spot for shopping and eating out.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time at the Lake

Review submitted: March 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

I just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time at the lake this past weekend. The condo is beautiful and could not have been more perfect for us. I'll be sure send other lake-goers your way. Thanks a lot for sharing your place with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Anniversary at the Lake

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2009

A little late but wanted to tell you how much Pam and I enjoyed our recent stay. Very relaxing, quiet (nature of the season), scenic views and nice accommodations. As mentioned, sometimes the reality of what you get compared to what you see on the internet are not one and the same. In this case, the reality was as advertised and in fact, better than anticipated. Nice job on yours and Deanna’s part.

Rick

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Re-union

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

Steve,

Thanks so much for your note. Jim just dropped a note in the mail praising your wonderful condo. We had a wonderful weekend, and could not have asked for anything else. The condo was beautifully decorated and the furnishings were more than expected. None of us wanted to leave. We are back to reality, but still thinking of our wonderful weekend at your condo. We will certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a three bedroom get away.

Kathy was so helpful, certainly an asset to your condo.



Susan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

October at the Lake

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: October 20, 2009

Steve,
The Condo was fantastic. We spent most of our time there enjoying the relaxing surroundings and the gorgeous view. The weather was nice enough to open the doors and enjoy the fresh air. Thanks for having everything there available to us, the gas grill made it easy to prepare great meals.

The peace and quiet this time of year was just what the doctor ordered, we didn't realize how tired we were until we hit that comfortable bed.

We will hopefully return this time next year and will try to sneak away again maybe early spring. We will look up your place to see if it is available. Thanks again, we had a great time.

Janice and Bobby

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Weekend Get Away

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 6, 2009

Steve,

The condo was way better than I expected! We had a lot of fun and really enjoyed our stay. I will for sure keep your place in mind and I would love to use it again in the near future. Thank you!

Selinda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ladies Escape to the Lake

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Steve,
The place was great! All of my girls said that we should make your place our annual stay. We loved the fact it was so close to the shopping and to all the places to eat. We had a really wonderful time. One of my friends had a Thanksgiving dinner to go to today so we actually made pies last night......it was fun. There was enough room for everyone and the place was very comfortable. And what a view when we woke up Saturday morning.

Thanks again, it was great!
Kristie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

After Thanksgiving Get Away

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 27, 2009

Steve & Deanna,

Thank you so much. We may need an 'after the holidays' escape. I will pass the info along.

We really enjoyed your condo, especially the fireplace. You have a beautiful place and I was lucky enough to get the master suite (we draw for room selection)so went to bed and awoke to that fabulous view. I had my morning tea on the deck and only needed a coat on Sunday. We had the best weather we have had in seven years for our shopping.



Kathleen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christmas Shopping trip at the Outlet Mall

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: December 4, 2009

Dear Steve,
We had a wonderful time on our three day trip. Your condo is fabulous and the furnishings are beautiful. We would appreciate you letting us know what the rate is to rent your condo in the Spring and Summer.

The fireplace is wonderful. Friday evening, there was just three of us down there and after we came back from eating, we put on the radio and just sat and enjoyed the music and the fire.

Thanks again. Mary Ann

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Truly a cut above

Review submitted: November 5, 2008   Date of arrival: October 24, 2008

We've gone to Lake of the Ozarks for 25 years. Stayed at Tan-Tar-A, The Knolls, Lazy Days and other condo developments. We liked this one better, and will be going back. Beautifully decorated unit in a quiet, small development with nice wooded grounds and well-equipped clubhouse. Fabulous 180-degree lake view from bluffs. No boat docks to spoil the view. Recommend it highly if you want to upscale from the usual and don't want giant buildings surrounded by pavement and huge crowds.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review