reviews for: listing #59013 - Breckenridge, Colorado House rental

4 Masters,Walk to Town, Private Hot Tub, Next to Shuttle,
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Warrior's Mark
  • sleeps  19
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,400 /nt
    $3,000 - $9,800 /wk

sort by:

Wapiti Lodge ..... To call it perfect does not do it justice.

Review submitted: January 27, 2014   Date of arrival: January 4, 2014

A couple of weeks ago we had the great opportunity to stay at the Wapiti Lodge for a college reunion. Our experience there could not have been better. The home was beautifully furnished and appointed. It was well-stocked with everything we needed. We were a party of eighteen 26-28 year old males and females and one baby!!! Everyone's needs were beautifully met.The number of beds in the house is perfect for a large party. The house was spacious, and had everything we could possibly need and much much more (all of the highest quality).The kitchen was fabulous. It was immaculately clean and completely updated with wonderful cabinets and appliances and a beautiful granite counter-top. The hot tub was a huge plus it was top of the line and almost brand new. The house has a wireless sound system you can control with your phone that is very fun to use. All the linens where of the highest quality with enough for everyone plus plenty to spare. The house has 3 very separate living areas so people where able to be playing pool in one room while others could be relaxing in the main living room by the fire while yet another group could be playing poker and watching tv in the den. It would also be great for families with different age group children. The house has plenty of bathrooms for everyone and we never ran out of hot water even with 6 showers running at the same time. The beds are very comfortable.

It's proximity to town was great, and there was certainly great access to everything nearby, and tons to do. The city free bus stops basically right nest too the house. Our stay was everything we had hoped for and more. For anyone desiring wonderful, spacious, clean, well-appointed accommodations this is the place. Can't wait to go back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great for large families, extremely well supplied

Review submitted: November 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 18, 2013

Wapati lodge was absolutely PERFECT for my extended family. My mother, two sisters, our spouses and our 9 children spent a wonderful weekend here. The home is lovely and I have never stayed in a VRBO home that was so well provisioned. We had our family Thanksgiving there and they had absolutely everything we could have needed. We certainly did not expect there to be a roasting pan large enough for a turkey, but they had it! The house layout was perfect for our large group—plenty of bedroom space and separate places to relax for adults and kids, but large enough rooms for the times we all wanted to be together. It was close to everything and there was enough to do in the house to keep us entertained. If we have another opportunity to visit Breckenridge, we will certainly stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 14, 2013   Date of arrival: May 4, 2009

This was our second ski trip to spend in your home. There could not be a better house to accomidate our needs. We have four families, all with children. The four Master Suites accomidate the adults. We put the girls in the two extra bedrooms with a bath upstairs, and the boys in the two bunk rooms and bath down. The house is so well stocked with everything we need, and the shuttle is so convenient. It's perfect, and we hope to make next year our third visit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Wapiti Lodge!

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

Our family (grandparents, 3 mid-40s couples, and 5 kids ranging from 1 year to 18), living in California, Connecticut and Boulder, Colorado, just returned from a week's vacation at Wapiti Lodge, and we can't rave enough about it. We've stayed in many rental homes all over the country, many of them very nice, but all agreed that this was the best of all!

The house is spacious, beautifully laid out (6 bedrooms upstairs, 4 with private baths, and 2 downstairs), and extraordinarily well equipped. Nothing has been overlooked. The kitchen has every kind of appliance, large and small, wonderful new pots and pans, and plenty of dishes, with all the cupboards labeled as to their contents. We cooked elaborate meals most evenings, and the cooks never felt isolated, as the kitchen adjoins the dining and living rooms. The hot tub, ping pong table, and numerous games for the whole family helped make our stay enjoyable, and the separate den gave those who wanted to watch TV or work (2 of the adults are free-lance writers who needed to work occasionally) the opportunity to do so with company or without, depending on their needs.

The house is perfectly situated, close enough for us to be able to walk to the center of town, but in a woodsy area that was very quiet and lovely for our evening after-dinner walks. There are so many things to do in and around Breckenridge, and we availed ourselves of many of them: most notably several beautiful hikes and a wonderful bike ride from Alpine Sports, where we rented the bikes, to the neighboring town of Frisco, with lots of variety of terrain, and a pickup and return by Alpine after we had enjoyed lunch in Frisco. We also used the Rec Center, where some played outdoor basketball and others swam and used the giant slide inside. We enjoyed dinner one night at Mi Casa, and had two wonderful lunches at Crepes al a Carte--a great experience!

The photos and description of the house were perfectly accurate, and Katie, one of the owners, was very responsive to our questions and concerns before the trip and made sure that the one small problem we encountered (a malfunctioning TV) was corrected immediately. Everything about the house was perfectly maintained and very clean and attractive. We highly recommend Wapiti Lodge and hope to return sometime!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

5 Delightful Visits!

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

This was our 5th stay at the Wapiti Lodge and each visit has been wonderful. Our family of 15 gets together once a year for a Family Vacation and we could not ask for a better place to stay. The house is beautifully decorated and maintained and the kitchen is a dream and is fantastically well equipped. There are tons of things to do in the area and the hot tub was a joy to return to after our excursions. The house is perfect for kids - puzzles, games, toys, swing set are all provided - and a delight for adults. I give it the highest recommendation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful House

Review submitted: July 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Three families spent a summer week here for our annual reunion. Thirteen adults from 26 to 60, and three children ages 0-5 fit comfortably in this spacious house. We could not have been more pleased.
Although we had no problems both the property managers and the owner called to check on us .
Each family took turns cooking the evening meal in the spacious well equipped kitchen. There is more All-Clad cookware in this house than in William-Sonoma. Nothing is lacking and all very well labeled so do not bother bringing anything from home. It will be here . We loved the two separate living areas, so TV watchers had their own space. Two large eating tables and a wonderful outside grill and patio made eating at the house fun . A swing set for the kids and a (brand new) hot tub were just outside the door. There is a bookcase full of games for all ages . Six bedrooms upstairs (two with twins ) and two bunk rooms downstairs meant everyone had a bed, no one had to sleep on a pull out sofa . Four of the upstairs bathrooms have private bathrooms, all the beds were very comfortable.
We chose this house because not only did it have 8 bedrooms , it was close enough to walk to town It is about a mile to the heart of Breckenridge, but an easy twenty minute walk. This was important to our group because no one wanted to have to take a car every time we left the house . The walk take you past the Blue River, just fifty yards from the house. The fishermen in your group can practice their fly fishing or the kids can throw a hook in the river. Breckenridge has so many activities, our family had to narrow it down to guided fishing, mountain hiking, Alpine slide and fun park (be sure and do the mountain Seg- ways) , horseback riding at Breckenridge Stables, bike riding down Vail Pass ( we took all the children) and the Alpine Zip Line . It was a great week . I'm so glad we spent it at Wapiti Lodge.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect in so many ways!

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Our family (12 adults ages 30-65 and 2 children ages 0-3) enjoyed the Christmas vacation at Wapiti Lodge. The house was a great size for our group and we never felt on top of eachother. The kitchen was perfect for a big group and everything was organized (labels everywhere) and directions were provided for everything that needed them. I didnt see another rental out there that had the number of private bathrooms and bdrms and the spacious common areas. The location is also excellent, very close to Main Street and to the ski lifts. Above all of this, the owners had put so much thought into the little things that make you feel at home. From Christmas decorations to every favorite movie you can think of, this house had everything that we could ask for and more. I hope your family and/or friends can have as much fun as we did at Wapiti Lodge!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Corporate Retreat

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

Great House! Close to town! It was perfect for our Corporate Retreat! Spacious layout, yet connected. The owners are very responsive and easy to work with. The house had all the amenities we needed plus more. Great game room and games available. The kitchen was great and perfect for the local chef we had provide us with meals. Great retreat location!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place for a Multi-Generational Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We recently spent a week in Breckenridge and had an awesome time staying at Wapiti Lodge. Our family has sixteen members ranging from five-year-old twins to seventy-eight year old grandparents, we never felt crowded for space during our visit. All of the rooms were put to use, the kitchen was especially easy to use as it was so well stocked and spacious enough to cook dinner for sixteen. The game room was another popular hangout and we liked that the pool table could be converted to a ping pong table. Having stayed in condos in the past, it was nice to have the additional outdoor area which included the hot tub, gas grill, and deck seating, these amenities added another option for the family to hang out together.

The people of Breckenridge were very friendly and we appreciated that you did not need to drive everywhere as Main Street was a short walk down the road. Our family enjoyed many hiking trails that were just a short car ride away. The owners had several books in the home that helped us plan our hikes and other activities

Overall, we could not have been happier with our stay at Wapiti Lodge. The photos on the website do not do the home justice as it is hard to relay the roomy and homey feel via pictures. We were able to gather together and spend a relaxing week in Breckenridge, but there was also room for everyone to have their own space as well.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing House!

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

We just wanted to let you know that we thought the Wapiti Lodge was perfect! Down to the lime juicer in the kitchen - my uncle actually brought his with him to make a dish and was so impressed to see that you had already thought of it! That characterizes the whole stay - everything we needed and things that we didn't even think of were already taken care of. Our son loved that he had his own table in the dining room (he and his cousin spent hours coloring and playing blocks there) and they both thoroughly enjoyed the playground in the back. Even better, we could sit on the patio and talk or at the dining room table and play cards and the kids were always visible.

As far as the rest of the house, it met every expectation we had from the site! The photos were great and the descriptions were spot on. What surprised us was everything you have already thought of for your renters - throughout the weekend the repeated phrase around the house was "They really have thought of everything!" We rent a lot of VRBO homes for vacations, so we generally bring a lot of our own things to make sure we have what we need - and everything we packed was left untouched by the end of the visit because you had already supplied it for us (down to a puzzle for the whole family to work on!). We really weren't disappointed by a single thing, this was the most well appointed, thought out, and comfortable VRBO we have ever stayed in.

Renting experiences really do differ vastly and we truly appreciate all of the effort you put in to the Wapiti Lodge - from the spotlessly clean home we arrived at, to the wonderful little touches around the home that made us realize how much thought had gone in to the house. We will definately keep this on our list of favorites - and we want to thank you - you made my Dad's birthday, in his words, "My best birthday ever." Thank you for such a great time and such a beautiful home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A beautiful home

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

This really is a beautiful, comfortable and well organized home and very clean. A nice touch was to be greeted with a welcoming basket and fresh flowers. How thoughtful! We were there in July with extended family, kids and grandkids. Everyone had a great time in Breckenridge, biking, hiking, shopping.
I love the organization in this house. laminated Labels to tell you where things are and instructions about appliances and hot tub. Just makes life in a new place so much easier, you dont have to run around looking for thing. Love the open kitchen and the dining area with 2 tables and plenty of chairs, which usually is hard to come by in rentals like this. The bedrooms: very comfortable, all with adjoining baths, except the bunkrooms with baths in the hallway..
It is located in a quiet area, just beautiful with gorgeous pine trees who give out this aroma. It is great for walking around all the little side streets and easy walk to town.
We just loved staying there, and in all probability will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Auntie

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

We visited this residence in June. Ski season is fun, Summer is beautiful and right inbetween seasons when we were there was fun too. There is something for everyone. We caught the amusing "outhouse" races. Walking distance to town, this rental had it all. It was home for a family reunion for four families, had every amenity, was clean and well stocked. The Management team was pleasant to deal with and accommodating every opportunity they could be. We ejoyed the hot tub, the decks, the walks, the neighbors. There are hiking and biking trails nearby. The only bad thing about a good review is that it may create booking competition! Out of 16 people, there wasn't one complaint.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best in Breck!

Review submitted: March 22, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

When I first read others posts I wondered if this could be real or the home owners doing all the reviews... nope, it was the real deal. The good: kitchen was awesome, ping pong table, bedrooms were large, beds comfortable, views were amazing and the house was well loved and CLEAN! There were four different families staying here and it was perfect for all ages, 5-60 the kids enjoyed the ping pong table, the wall of games, and the 2 sets of stairs, the adults the large kitchen and living room. We played cards, socialized, enjoyed the hot tub after a long ski day and had an amazing time. The bus stop is just a house away. The only thing missing was the arrival of some March snow!!!! Great place. This will go down as a top choice for next Breck vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Two family ski trip

Review submitted: January 8, 2012   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

We stayed here with another family so we were a small group for the size house....only 8 people including kids. However, we loved the home. It was very well maintained and equipped. The owners have done a wonderful job of organizing the home and thinking of all a renter's needs. The kitchen was fabulous and a joy to prepare meals in. The kids had a great time with the ping pong table and big tv. it was great to have a separate living area away from the tv where the adults could talk. The layout of the home is also great with most of the bedrooms away from the living space. This made it very easy for the kids to go to bed early or take naps while the adults visited. The owners were great to work with and responded to our inquiry and questions very quickly. A highlight of the trip was seeing a fox run through the neighborhood from the breakfast table on two different mornings! I really can't say enough good things about this rental property. We have stayed at half a dozen different places that I have found through VRBO over the years and this home was by far the best yet. We definitely plan on staying here again next time we come to Breckenridge.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful home enjoyed by all!

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

Just wanted to say thanks again & let you know that my family & I had a wonderful stay at your home in Breckenridge! We had everything we needed (& then some), & we all felt very comfortable & "at home". Our group of 19 ranged in age from 1 to 75 & it was an enjoyable & relaxing time for everyone!The home is very well maintained & clean, & the newly remodeled kitchen was great!! Ideal location too.... everyone was easily able to walk into town. The owners were great about communicating with me & very accomodating as well! I'd definitely recommend this home to a friend.....We'd love to stay here again, should we have a big group in Breck again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our First "Family" Ski trip out west!

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 11, 2011

Wapiti Lodge was the best place you could possible want to be in if you have a large family or large group of great friends. With all the bedrooms and bathrooms our group of 15-18 with ages from 9mos to 50+ had no trouble at all! We considered finding a house that was ski in-out but decided to stay at Wapiti Lodge. We were all so happy that we did. The location was wonderful. Those who wanted to walk could walk those who wanted to ride, just could walk up to the next driveway and catch the Free shuttle! It was so easy and convenient! The base of the ski area is right down the road and town was right there also!! So glad we stayed at this wonderful house!!
For the cooks in your group the house is incredible!! There were 4 of us in the kitchen most of the time and it was no trouble what so ever. Outstanding kitchen!!!! Everything you could possible need is provided. For the kids in our group (including grownups) the game room was the best. Ping pong and pool provided a fun relaxing evening after skiing.
We loved our stay and if you chose this house I know you will not regret it at all!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Family Getaway

Review submitted: January 8, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Our family loved staying at the Wapiti Lodge! The children loved playing in the snow outside, playing ping pong & pool & just having their own space. The adults loved sitting by the fire and playing games! We were able to enjoy tons of family time and laughter. The bedrooms were so spacious & private the babies could nap and not be disturbed by others. (Kids loved having their own bunkbeds & bathrooms!)We all enjoyed the hot tub & movie nights! If anyone wanted to go skiing or into town the bus stop was just up the street! (Great shopping & skiing in town!) The women also enjoyed walking to town and getting some fresh mountain air. The kitchen was wonderful - truly a chef''s dream! The house was clean, well maintained and we had everything at our fingertips. We loved it! We truly enjoyed our New Years and would recommend this fabulous getaway to anyone!!!! We hope we can return again in years to come!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Wapiti Lodge is Wonderful!

Review submitted: January 8, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

Wapiti Lodge was a perfect place for our extended family Christmas in 2010. We all agreed that the owners had thought of everything, from comfortable bedding to extra toothbrushes to ornaments for our tree. Best of all, the newly renovated kitchen had all the space, tools and dishes for our non-skiers to prepare multiple holiday feasts. While many rental homes have a skimpy collection of cookware and tableware, Wapiti is well stocked for those who love to cook and eat!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

New Years Reunion

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 30, 2009

Wapiti Lodge was the perfect spot for our groups New Years reunion. The house was exactly as advertised: nice bedrooms with great beds and linens, well stocked kitchen with every pan and utensil that you would desire, a dining room that sat 16 for dinner and three separate living spaces (the kids especially enjoyed the ping pong). We had 8 adults and 8 children for our stay and never felt crowded.

There is a separate ski and boot room with boot and glove dryers, which keeps the gear mess in one place. The house is two doors down from the stop on the Brown bus which delivers you to both Beaver Run and the Gondola station. The only time a car is necessary is for grocery runs, since Main street is an enjoyable 10 minute walk in the evening.

Our only regret is that we enjoyed the house so much we didn't explore the town much after skiing.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Couldn't have been better!

Review submitted: August 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

Our family of 10, including 2 grandparents and 2 families of 4, stayed in Wapiti the last week of July, 2009. My brother and his family (12 of them) stayed next door, and the 22 of us (ages 4-71) had dinner together every night in one house or the other except the last night, when we went to the Pizza Parlor restaurant downtown - a yummy ending to a wonderful week. The restaurant allowed us to make reservations for 22, which was quite helpful. Wapiti had so much room and was very comfortable, inviting, clean and well equipped, just as the information on the website said it would be. We loved the games, pool/ping pong table, fireplace, outdoor playground, hot tub, fishing and wading creek, big kitchen and pantry, good cookware, short walk to town, comfortable beds and furniture, beautiful views, wildflowers, and so much more. We did have some rain most days, but in spite of it, various groups of us hiked, fished, biked, ice skated, swam, played tennis, went horseback riding, shopped, enjoyed the hot tub, played games, did a puzzle, rode the alpine slide at Peak 8, took a drive up to Boreas Pass, and rafted on the Colorado River. The people were friendly and helpful everywhere we went, which made for a happy bunch of vacationers. Oddly enough, although my niece from London booked the houses, it turns out that Wapiti is owned by a family who lives right in our neighborhood in North Carolina! I contacted the owner when we arrived home to let her know how much we enjoyed their lovely mountain home. Nice family and a fabulous getaway!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: July 5, 2009   Date of arrival: July 5, 2009

For the second year in a row our extended family has stayed in Wapiti Lodge for our vacation in Breckenridge and we plan to do so again next year. It is the perfect place for our family of 7 adults and 8 children ranging in age from 3-16. The parents love all the amenities for the younger children and the older children love the pool/ping pong table and the big-screen TV. The bedrooms are perfect and the kitchen is fully equipped. The location is ideal for easy access to town either by walking or taking the bus.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Comment Text: This was our third ski week in Wapiti Lodge, and we love the house. It is obvious that it is owned by a family who uses it and cares. It is the best equipped and organized rental house we have ever had. The owners have thought of everything for young and old, skiers and non-skiers. The floor plan is wonderful, with two comfortable seating areas, one for TV, puzzles and games and the other for conversation by the fire. We had 17 family members in the house and never felt like we were tripping over each other. We highly recommend Wapiti Lodge, for comfort and convenience to skiing and the town of Breckenridge. For us it felt like home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 11, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Our stay in Wapiti Lodge in early August was spectacular. The setting was perfect, and the amenities couldn't have been better. With 9 adults (up to 90 years old) and 7 kids (from 4mos to 10yrs)from WI, DC, CO, CA, and WA we were absolutely comfortable in every way. We especially appreciated having a beautiful, spacious living room w/no tv, as well as the great family room w/everything the kids could have wanted. And they loved the pool/ping pong table! The hot tub was a big hit w/almost everyone. And Breckenridge was, well, Breckenridge--a great place for a family getaway.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 8, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We just wanted to thank you for another great family vacation made possible by your Wapiti Lodge! As was true last year, your home is just perfect for us. We have 7 small children and 8 adults and your home accomodates us all with room to spare. We all had a wonderful time and appreciate the many things you have done to make the house so comfortable - for big people and for small. We are already planning on a return next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Our family hailed from OH, MD, TX, OR. We are 19 strong. Wapiti Lodge offered everything we could have wanted. Temps were a bit low in June but that did not stop everyone from hiking, biking and shopping. The house was cozy and comfortable and lacked for nothing. Would definitely recommend it.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 29, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

We absolutely loved the house and had a fabulous time in Breckenridge. The concensus among the group was the pictures did not do the house justice.
It was very lovely and well-equipped. The location was perfect, very close to town with a shuttle stop just 50 yards away. We had a group of 8 adults but there was plenty of room for more people. Everything was perfect and we would love to stay again next time we are in the area!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 21, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time in your lodge. It worked
out perfectly for our family reunion. We had 10
adults and 7 kids ( 3 months to 8 years). We were
all comfortable and the house was equipped with
everything we needed. We had great space to be
together and space to be separate when needed.
Thanks for the opportunity to stay in your great
house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review