reviews for: listing #59090 - Singer Island, Florida House rental

Faboulous Private Home W/ Heated Pool & Short Walk To Beach!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Yacht Harbor Manor
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $250 - $350 /nt
    $1,500 - $2,000 /wk
    $4,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Beach Retreat!

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

This home was perfect in every way.... perfect location, great amenities, and wonderful service from the agent. The only bad thing about it was having to leave!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Home away from home for us!

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: November 22, 2010

We were ecstatic and so was out family for our reunion on Singer Island. The house was exceptional. large,spacious, comfortable and equipped with all the amenities it said it had. Our rental agent was kind and very gracious. truly a home away from home.


Don and Jennie Prescott

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much for your hospitality!

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

Thank you so much for the great hospitality! The house was perfect in every way and the agent was so very helpful! Can't wait to see you next year! Signed- Savannah and Sarah age 5, Steven Jr. age 8, parents Susan & Steven, and grandparents Bob & Norene.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

poor up keep

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

This rental had poor upkeep...Air did not go over 78!! The backyard needed to be mowed and weeded!! Which caused lots of bugs and mosquito!!

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Owners response: We were never told of any of these issues during this clients stay. Its very unfair to not give us the chance to correct an issue during a clients stay but to receive a negative review at the end instead when it is too late to rectify the situation. All any client has to do is just pick up the phone and we will address any issue in a very timely manner. We have many other positive references available upon request.

Helpful votes: 9 / 23

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review